YBOR CRA Public Safety & District Operations Committee

Request ADA disability accommodations for meetings, hearings or events.

27.9600538, -82.4360734

YBOR CRA Public Safety & District Operations Committee
2015 E. 7th Ave.
Ybor City Development Corporation Office
Tampa, FL 33605
United States


                                       YBOR CRA Public Safety & District Operations Committee
DATE: Thursday, November 18, 2021, 3:30 p.m.
LOCATION: Ybor City Community Redevelopment Office – 2015 E. 7th Ave., Tampa 33605
VIRTUAL OPTION:            Dial in:  1 (872) 240-3412 - Access Code: 194-927-613

                                         Log in using computer:  https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/194927613     

SUBSTANTIVE TOPICS:  TPD Stats and Public Safety Reports, Enhanced Security Updates; Security Strategic Action Plan and Budgeted Program/Project Updates; Code Enforcement Reports;  Parking Updates and Ybor Resident and Worker Study Result.
Ybor CRA MEMBERS INVITED: Aislinn Stone; Marcia Austin; Grant Mehlich; Brittney Barrie; Liz Welch; Damon Shiver; Joshua A. Frank; Claire Fenlon May; Ken Jones; Chip Williams; Casey Gonzmart, Jr.; Armando Edmiston; Tee Ann Bailey; Rich Simmons; Christopher Vela; Jose Cayon; Walter Pinillos; Ginger Clark; Major Thomas St. John; Christopher Wojtowicz; Michael Murphy; Stephen Barbas; Fran Costantino; and Joseph Capitano, Sr.
CONTACT: Ybor City Community Redevelopment Area Office at 813-274-7936.

Any person who decides to appeal any decision made with respect to any matter considered at this public hearing or meeting are advised, in accordance with Section 286.0105, Florida Statutes, that they will need a record of the proceedings, and for such purpose may need to hire a court reporter to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceeding is made, which record includes the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is to be based.