Tampa from the Porch at the University of Tampa

Art Programs

Art Programs

Displaying 1 - 20 of 178
Find content by title

Basic page

Arts & Cultural Affairs /art-and-cultural-affairs
Updated: 01/11/2022 - 11:43 am
Call To Artists /art-programs/Info/call-to-artists
Updated: 12/20/2021 - 10:29 am
Murals /art-programs/murals
Updated: 01/11/2022 - 11:44 am
Mural Process /art-programs/murals/process
Updated: 12/30/2021 - 09:09 am
Tell it, Tampa! /art-programs/tell-it-tampa
Updated: 12/02/2021 - 09:44 am
Story Of Tampa /art-programs/Info/story-of-tampa
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:39 pm
Tampa Wordsmith /art-programs/wordsmith
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:40 pm
Tampa Together /art-programs/Tampa-Together
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:42 pm
Poetry - Charles Flowers /art-programs/Info/educational-resources/charles-flowers
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:28 pm
Photographer Laureate 2009 - Barbara Jo Revelle /art-programs/Info/educational-resources/hows-it-going
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:28 pm
Art on the Block /art-programs/art-on-the-block
Updated: 11/03/2021 - 10:27 am
Art Programs Educational Resources /art-programs/Info/educational-resources
Updated: 10/06/2021 - 03:20 pm
A Family Willing to Risk it All /threads-of-tampa
Updated: 09/24/2021 - 10:28 am
Tampa Public Art /art-programs/Programs/public-art
Updated: 09/23/2021 - 03:19 pm
Ordinance No. 2000-27 Contents /art-programs/Info/ordinance-contents
Updated: 06/04/2021 - 11:03 am

Document

Soul Walk RFQ /document/soul-walk-rfq-86241
Updated: 10/25/2021 - 04:16 pm
Soul Walk Places Map /document/soul-walk-places-map-70126
Updated: 05/14/2021 - 12:24 pm
Lights On Tampa Lesson Plan 6th Grade – 8th Grade /document/lights-tampa-lesson-plan-6th-grade-–-8th-grade-7166
Updated: 03/12/2021 - 08:55 am
Lights On Tampa Lesson Plan 9th Grade – 12th Grade /document/lights-tampa-lesson-plan-9th-grade-–-12th-grade-7171
Updated: 03/12/2021 - 08:56 am
Lights On Tampa Lesson Plan Pre-K – 2nd Grade /document/lights-tampa-lesson-plan-pre-k-–-2nd-grade-7156
Updated: 03/12/2021 - 08:55 am