University of Tampa Orange Glow

Housing

Housing

Displaying 1 - 20 of 351
Find content by title

Basic page

Housing and Community Development /housing-and-community-development
Updated: 11/10/2021 - 10:09 am
Tampa Office of Human Rights (TOHR) /housing-and-community-development/human-rights
Updated: 03/12/2021 - 10:49 am
State Housing Initiatives Partnership Info /housing-and-community-development/programs/state---ship-programs
Updated: 01/28/2022 - 03:00 pm
"Dare to Own the Dream" (DARE) /housing-and-community-development/programs/mortgage-assistance
Updated: 01/20/2022 - 10:20 am
Affordable Housing Advisory Committee (AHAC) /housing-and-community-development/programs/ahac
Updated: 01/18/2022 - 10:46 am
Affordable Housing Advisory Committee (AHAC) /housing-and-community-development/programs
Updated: 01/18/2022 - 10:46 am
Housing News /housing-and-community-development/news
Updated: 01/03/2022 - 11:58 am
City of Tampa's Owner-Occupied Rehab /housing-and-community-development/programs/owner-occupied-rehab
Updated: 12/27/2021 - 05:06 pm
Housing Opportunities For Persons With AIDS /housing-and-community-development/programs/housing-opportunties-for-persons-with-aids
Updated: 12/21/2021 - 11:23 am
Emergency Solutions Grants /housing-and-community-development/programs/emergency-solutions-grants
Updated: 12/21/2021 - 11:28 am
Contact Us - Housing and Community Development /housing-and-community-development/contact-us
Updated: 12/03/2021 - 03:33 pm
State Housing Initiatives Partnership Annual Reports /housing-and-community-development/ship-ar
Updated: 12/01/2021 - 02:37 pm

Document

City of Tampa LHAP 2019-2022 Technical Revision /document/city-tampa-lhap-2019-2022-technical-revision-90861
Updated: 01/28/2022 - 02:59 pm
2022 Dare to Own the Dream Flyer /document/2022-dare-own-dream-flyer-90351
Updated: 01/20/2022 - 09:58 am
AHAC Minutes October 2021 /document/ahac-minutes-october-2021-88611
Updated: 12/17/2021 - 10:20 am
AHAC Minutes November 2021 /document/ahac-minutes-november-2021-88616
Updated: 12/17/2021 - 10:22 am
HCD Org Chart /document/hcd-org-chart-88106
Updated: 12/03/2021 - 03:32 pm
SHIP Annual Report FY 16-17 /document/ship-annual-report-fy-16-17-87991
Updated: 12/01/2021 - 02:28 pm
SHIP Annual Report FY 17-18 /document/ship-annual-report-fy-17-18-87996
Updated: 12/01/2021 - 02:31 pm
SHIP Annual Report FY 18-19 /document/ship-annual-report-fy-18-19-88001
Updated: 12/01/2021 - 02:32 pm