City Park

Land Development

Land Development

Displaying 1 - 50 of 102
Find content by title

Basic page

Land Development-Document Library /land-development/info/document-library
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 03:10 pm
Variance Review Board Draft Agenda 2021 /land-development/info/variance-review-board/vrb-agendas-2021
Updated: 08/06/2021 - 07:05 am
Joint Land Use Study /land-development/joint-land-use-study
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 10:08 am
Zoning Information /land-development/info/zoning
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 10:08 am
Overlay Districts /land-development/info/zoning/overlay-districts
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 10:08 am
Code Amendments /land-development/info/code-amendments
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 10:08 am

Document

Alternative Design Exception 1 Application Rev 6 3 2021 /document/alternative-design-exception-1-application-rev-6-3-2021-11736
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
July 14, 2105 Agenda /document/july-14-2105-agenda-21971
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Rezoning Application /document/rezoning-application-11616
Updated: 12/01/2021 - 03:05 pm
Special Use 1 (S1) Home Occupation Application /document/special-use-1-s1-home-occupation-application-11656
Updated: 11/02/2021 - 11:48 am
You can look up the atlas page number by clicking here to view a Section-Township-Range Index Map /document/you-can-look-atlas-page-number-clicking-here-view-section-township-range-index-map-13216
Updated: 10/06/2021 - 07:44 am
Variance Review Board Application Exhibit for Tree Removal /document/variance-review-board-application-exhibit-tree-removal-11706
Updated: 06/25/2021 - 01:52 pm
Temporary Vendor Complete Rev 6 22 2021 /document/temporary-vendor-complete-rev-6-22-2021-64941
Updated: 06/22/2021 - 01:38 pm
SU1 Sports and Entertainment Vendors Rev 6 22 2021 /document/su1-sports-and-entertainment-vendors-rev-6-22-2021-64931
Updated: 06/22/2021 - 01:39 pm
Administrative Discontinuance of Time (Voluntary Discontinuance) (PDF, 49Kb) /document/administrative-discontinuance-time-voluntary-discontinuance-pdf-49kb-11721
Updated: 06/22/2021 - 07:26 am
Substantial Change Review 6 22 2021 /document/substantial-change-review-6-22-2021-64936
Updated: 06/22/2021 - 10:45 am
Administrative Discontinuance of Sales for Posted Properties /document/administrative-discontinuance-sales-posted-properties-11716
Updated: 06/21/2021 - 11:42 am
Resumption of Sales Form /document/resumption-sales-form-11726
Updated: 06/21/2021 - 12:20 pm
SU1 Special Event Vendor Rev 6 18 2021 /document/su1-special-event-vendor-rev-6-18-2021-64926
Updated: 06/18/2021 - 09:08 am
SU1 Annual Vendor Rev 6 18 2021 /document/su1-annual-vendor-rev-6-18-2021-64921
Updated: 06/18/2021 - 09:07 am
Right-of-Way Vacating Instructions /document/right-way-vacating-instructions-11621
Updated: 06/09/2021 - 09:07 am
Special Use II (S2) Application /document/special-use-ii-s2-application-11631
Updated: 06/09/2021 - 10:17 am
Special Use 1 (S1) General Application /document/special-use-1-s1-general-application-11651
Updated: 06/09/2021 - 10:20 am
Special Use 1 (S1) Extended Family Residence Application /document/special-use-1-s1-extended-family-residence-application-11661
Updated: 06/09/2021 - 10:21 am
Dog Friendly Restaurant Rev 6 9 2021 /document/dog-friendly-restaurant-rev-6-9-2021-64911
Updated: 06/09/2021 - 03:13 pm
Alternative Design Exception 2 Application /document/alternative-design-exception-2-application-11741
Updated: 06/07/2021 - 08:19 am
VRB Application Rev 6 7 2021 /document/vrb-application-rev-6-7-2021-64951
Updated: 06/07/2021 - 08:22 am
Advisory Opinion 2021 Rev 6 7 2021 /document/advisory-opinion-2021-rev-6-7-2021-64901
Updated: 06/07/2021 - 01:08 pm
Incremental Review Application /document/incremental-review-application-11646
Updated: 06/03/2021 - 03:02 pm
Owner/Agent Authorization /document/owneragent-authorization-11561
Updated: 06/03/2021 - 03:04 pm
Certification Letter Rev 5 10 2021 /document/certification-letter-rev-5-10-2021-64906
Updated: 05/10/2021 - 10:32 am
TSE TAB 2021 Rev 1 29 2021 /document/tse-tab-2021-rev-1-29-2021-64946
Updated: 02/10/2021 - 10:20 am
Special Use 1 (S1) Annual Vendor Application /document/special-use-1-s1-annual-vendor-application-11681
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 11:58 am
Right-of-Way Vacating Notification List /document/right-way-vacating-notification-list-11626
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 11:52 am
Advisory Opinion Application /document/advisory-opinion-application-11731
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 12:04 pm
Special Use 1 (S1) Temporary Vendor Application /document/special-use-1-s1-temporary-vendor-application-11686
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 11:58 am
Special Use II (AB2) Alcoholic Beverages Application /document/special-use-ii-ab2-alcoholic-beverages-application-11636
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 11:53 am
Formal Decision Letter Application /document/formal-decision-letter-application-11751
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 12:06 pm
Special Use 1 (S1) Sports and Entertainment Vendor Application /document/special-use-1-s1-sports-and-entertainment-vendor-application-11691
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 11:59 am
Substantial Change Determination Application /document/substantial-change-determination-application-11641
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 11:54 am
Petition for Review of Board or Zoning Administrator Decision /document/petition-review-board-or-zoning-administrator-decision-11756
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 12:06 pm
Special Use 1 (S1) Special Event Vendor Application /document/special-use-1-s1-special-event-vendor-application-11696
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 11:59 am
Temporary Alcoholic Beverage - Temporary Special Event Application /document/temporary-alcoholic-beverage-temporary-special-event-application-11671
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 11:57 am
Variance Review Board Application /document/variance-review-board-application-11701
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 12:00 pm
Special Use 1 (S1) Alcoholic Beverage Sales (Permanent) Complete Packet /document/special-use-1-s1-alcoholic-beverage-sales-permanent-complete-packet-11676
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 11:57 am
Variance Review Board Application Site Plan Requirements /document/variance-review-board-application-site-plan-requirements-11711
Updated: 01/04/2021 - 12:01 pm
January 2021 /document/january-2021-61236
Updated: 12/14/2020 - 09:32 am
DNL Noise Contours /document/dnl-noise-contours-19546
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Narrative - Phase I /document/narrative-phase-i-19626
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Instructions on how to download the information. /document/instructions-how-download-information-11591
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm