Make Some Noise

Land Development

Land Development

Displaying 1 - 20 of 505
Find content by title

Document

August 2021 VRB Agenda /document/august-2021-vrb-agenda-81246
Updated: 08/06/2021 - 07:05 am
Variance Review Board Calendar 2020-2021 /document/variance-review-board-calendar-2020-2021-67386
Updated: 08/03/2021 - 03:09 pm
Meeting Presentation - Ricky Peterika (7-26-2021) /document/meeting-presentation-ricky-peterika-7-26-2021-80586
Updated: 07/30/2021 - 08:43 am
Public Information Meeting Announcement (8-16-2021) /document/public-information-meeting-announcement-8-16-2021-80606
Updated: 07/30/2021 - 12:50 pm
City Staff Presentation Public Information Meeting 7-26-2021 /document/city-staff-presentation-public-information-meeting-7-26-2021-80576
Updated: 07/30/2021 - 08:39 am
Meeting Presentation - Karen Kress (7-26-2021) /document/meeting-presentation-karen-kress-7-26-2021-80581
Updated: 07/30/2021 - 08:41 am
Public Information Meeting Presentation July 26 2021 /document/public-information-meeting-presentation-july-26-2021-80401
Updated: 07/27/2021 - 12:58 pm
Public Comments July 26 2021 /document/public-comments-july-26-2021-80406
Updated: 07/27/2021 - 12:59 pm
July 26, 2021 Application (Ricky Peterika) /document/july-26-2021-application-ricky-peterika-80231
Updated: 07/22/2021 - 09:23 am
July 26, 2021 Application (Karen Kress) /document/july-26-2021-application-karen-kress-80221
Updated: 07/22/2021 - 09:21 am
July 26, 2021 Application (Nathan Naugle) /document/july-26-2021-application-nathan-naugle-80226
Updated: 07/22/2021 - 09:22 am
VRB July 2021 /document/vrb-july-2021-78446
Updated: 07/07/2021 - 08:50 am
Variance Review Board Application Exhibit for Tree Removal /document/variance-review-board-application-exhibit-tree-removal-11706
Updated: 06/25/2021 - 01:52 pm
Administrative Discontinuance of Time (Voluntary Discontinuance) (PDF, 49Kb) /document/administrative-discontinuance-time-voluntary-discontinuance-pdf-49kb-11721
Updated: 06/22/2021 - 07:26 am
Substantial Change Review 6 22 2021 /document/substantial-change-review-6-22-2021-64936
Updated: 06/22/2021 - 10:45 am
Temporary Vendor Complete Rev 6 22 2021 /document/temporary-vendor-complete-rev-6-22-2021-64941
Updated: 06/22/2021 - 01:38 pm
SU1 Sports and Entertainment Vendors Rev 6 22 2021 /document/su1-sports-and-entertainment-vendors-rev-6-22-2021-64931
Updated: 06/22/2021 - 01:39 pm

Basic page

Variance Review Board Draft Agenda 2021 /land-development/info/variance-review-board/vrb-agendas-2021
Updated: 08/06/2021 - 07:05 am
Variance Review Board Meeting Minutes (2018) /land-development/info/variance-review-board/2018-vrb-minutes
Updated: 07/01/2021 - 07:53 am
Variance Review Board Meeting Minutes (2018) /land-development/info/variance-review-board/2018-vrb-minutes
Updated: 07/01/2021 - 07:53 am