Cypress Point Beach

Purchasing Dept. Phone Directory

MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER - (813) 274-8351
MAIN FAX NUMBER - (813) 274-8355

Management

Gregory K. Spearman, CPPO, NIGP-CPP, Director of Purchasing - (813) 274-8353  gregory.spearman@tampagov.net
Michelle Blizard, Executive Aide - (813) 274-8353 michelle.blizard@tampagov.net

Goods and Services Division

Kevin Frye, CPPO, CPPB, Procurement Manager (Goods and Services) - (813) 274-8833
kevin.frye@tampagov.net
M. Blake Leonard, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8832
blake.leonard@tampagov.net
Ivette Rosario, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8837
ivette.rosario@tampagov.net
Celeste Gibbons-Peoples, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8834
celeste.gibbons-peoples@tampagov.net
Constance Andrews, Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-7490
constance.andrews@tampagov.net
Katrina House, CPPB, Certified Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-7711
katrina.house@tampagov.net
Inger Welch, Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-3283
inger.welch@tampagov.net
Michelle Estevez, Procurement Specialist - (813) 274-8836
michelle.estevez@tampagov.net
Karon Johnson, CPPB, Certified Procurement Analyst (AWT Plant) - (813) 247-3451 x55298
karon.johnson@tampagov.net
Bobby Baker, Procurement Analyst (McKay Bay WTE Facility) - (813) 348-3235 
bobby.baker@tampagov.net
Lewina Woodard, Purchasing Technician - (813) 274-8351
lewina.woodard@tampagov.net
Beverly Jewesak, Purchasing Technician - (813) 274-8351
beverly.jewesak@tampagov.net

Purchasing Systems/Inventory  Division

DeAnna Faggart, CPPO, CPPB, NIGP-CPP, Purchasing Systems/Inventory Manager (813) 274-8838
deanna.faggart@tampagov.net
Cheryl Aldridge, Purchasing Methods Analyst - (813) 274-8835
cheryl.aldridge@tampagov.net
Penny Hammock, Purchasing Methods Specialist - (813) 274-8638
penny.hammock@tampagov.net
Tony McGee, CPPO, CPPB, NIGP-CPP, Inventory Field Supervisor - (813) 622-1982
tony.mcgee@tampagov.net
WT: Ray Clark, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 274-8357
ray.clark@tampagov.net
WW: Gino Gonzalez, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 247-3451 ext. 55214
gino.gonzalez@tampagov.net
FD/PW: Greg Wininger, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 622-1980
greg.wininger@tampagov.net