## Josephine **Howard Stafford Memorial Award**



**Josephine Howard Stafford** July 27, 1921 - December 5, 1996



**Deputy Chief** Jane F. Siling **Tampa Police Department** 



Sandi M. Cedola **Business and Community Services** 1999 Recipient



**Previous Winners** 

Carol W. Guida **Administration** 2000 Recipient



**Deputy Chief** Gilbertina H. Wright **Tampa Police Department** 2001 Recipient



Kathleen A. Betancourt Office of Intergovernmental **Relations (Retired)** 2002 Recipient



Joan Tronco McConnell **Director of Purchasing** 2003 Recipient



**Betty P. Wiggins City Council Member** 



Adriana "Adri" Colina **Business and Housing** Development 2005 Recipient



**Cyndy Miller Director of Business and Housing Development** 2006 Recipient



**Assistant Chief** The Honorable **Sandy Freedman Jane Castor Tampa Police Department First Female City of Tampa Mayor** 2007 Recipient 2008 Recipient



The Honorable Rose Ferlita **Hillsborough County** Commissioner 2009 Recipient



Sarah Ford Lang **Human Resources** 2010 Recipient



**Bonnie M. Wise Chief Financial Officer** 2011 Recipient



Captain Susan D. Tamme **Tampa Fire Rescue** 2012 Recipient



**Catherine Barja Former Tampa City Council** Member 2013 Recipient



**Frances Henriquez Tampa City Clerk** 2014 Recipient



**Gwen Miller Former Tampa City Council Member** 2015 Recipient



**Jeanette LaRussa Fenton Urban Development Manager** 2016 Recipient



**Regina McBride-Smith Recreation Team** Supervisor II 2017 Recipient



**Chief Barbara Tripp Rescue Division Chief Tampa Fire Rescue** 2018 Recipient



Jan McLean **Senior Assistant City Attorney** 2019 Recipient



**Jean Duncan Infrastructure & Mobility Administrator** 2020 Recipient



**Ida Walker** Senior Executive Aide, **Tampa Police Department** 2021 Recipient



**Kayon Henderson Housing and Community Development Manager** 2022 Recipient

