Meet the Executive Team

Una Garvey

Una Garvey

TCC Convention & Tourism Director
Una.Garvey@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-5624

David Vance

David Vance

TCC Business and Administrative Manager
David.Vance@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-8985

Melvin Teartt

Melvin Teartt

TCC Security & Safety Manager
Melvin.Teartt@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7780

Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez, CMP

National Sales & Marketing Manager
Juan.Lopez@TheTampaCC.com

Suzanne Seder

Suzanne Seder, CMP

Convention Services Team Manager
Suzanne.Seder@TheTampaCC.com

Bailey Morris

Bailey Morris, CMP

Contracts & Development Manager
Bailey.Morris@thetampacc.com
(813) 274-5905


Updated: 11/22/2021