Aerial of the convention center

Meet the Executive Team

Nicole B. Travis

Nicole B. Travis

Administrator, Development & Economic Opportunity
Nicole.Travis@tampagov.net
(813) 274-8325

 

Melvin Teartt

Melvin Teartt

TCC Security & Safety Manager
Melvin.Teartt@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7780

Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez, CMP

National Sales & Marketing Manager
Juan.Lopez@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7728

Suzanne Seder

Suzanne Seder, CMP

Convention Services Team Manager
Suzanne.Seder@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7766

K. Bailey Morris

K. Bailey Morris, CMP

Contracts & Development Manager
Bailey.Morris@thetampacc.com
(813) 274-5905

Jim Olachea

Jim Olachea

TCC Facility Operations Manager
Jim.Olachea@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7783


Updated: 09/20/2022