Tampa CFB Playoff 2017 5th shot

Meet the Executive Team

Una Garvey

Una Garvey

TCC Convention & Tourism Director
Una.Garvey@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-5624

David Vance

David Vance

TCC Business and Administrative Manager
David.Vance@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-8985

Melvin Teartt

Melvin Teartt

TCC Security & Safety Manager
Melvin.Teartt@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7780

Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez, CMP

National Sales & Marketing Manager
Juan.Lopez@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7728

Suzanne Seder

Suzanne Seder, CMP

Convention Services Team Manager
Suzanne.Seder@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7766

K. Bailey Morris

K. Bailey Morris, CMP

Contracts & Development Manager
Bailey.Morris@thetampacc.com
(813) 274-5905

Jim Olachea

Jim Olachea

TCC Facility Operations Manager
Jim.Olachea@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7783


Updated: 05/04/2022