An official City of Tampa Logo website.
Tampa Convention Center Gasparilla

Meet the Planning Team

Sales

Find members by specialty. General questions: (813) 274-7762    Fax: (813) 274-5723

Juan Lopez, CMP

Juan Lopez, CMP

National Sales & Marketing Manager
Juan.Lopez@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7728

Erika O’Brien, CMP

Erika O’Brien, CMP

National Sales Manager
Erika.Obrien@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7820
Mid-Atlantic/DC

Event specialty areas: Corporate, finance, fraternal, medical, cons/video gaming, sports

Stacy McGlinnen, CMP

Stacy McGlinnen, CMP

National Sales Manager
Stacy.McGlinnen@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7821
Midwest, West Coast

Event specialty areas: Non-profit, religious, public/trade shows, technology

Terri Parnell-Longphee

Terri Parnell-Longphee

National Sales Manager
Terri.Longphee@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7759

Northeast & Southeast

Event specialty areas: Education, entertainment/promoter, government/military, legal, social

Event Management

Phone: (813) 274-8511     Fax: (813) 274-8918

Suzanne Seder

Suzanne Seder, CMP

Event Team Manager
Suzanne.Seder@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7766

2019 CSM of the Year - ESPA & Successful Meeting Magazine
2020 Member of the Year - ESPA

Featured in The Meeting Magazine:
Monumental Menus: These F&B Trends Will Continue To Dominate Going Forward

Featured in The Meetings Today Magazine:
7 Ways CSMs Can Help Planners as the Meetings Industry Reboots

Shawn-Ta Wilson

Shawn-Ta Wilson, CMP

Shawn-Ta Wilson, CMP
Senior Event Manager
Shawn-Ta.Wilson@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7767

Janna Stephens

Janna Stephens, CMP

Janna Stephens, CMP
Senior Event Manager
Janna.Stephens@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-8250

Brynn Showalter

Brynn Showalter, CMP

James Malcolm, CMP

James Malcolm, CMP

Kristi Powers

Kristi Powers

Ryan Hiser

Ryan Hiser


Connect With Us