Meet the Planning Team

Sales

Find member by speciality. General questions: (813) 274-7762    Fax: (813) 274-5723

Juan Lopez, CMP

Juan Lopez, CMP

National Sales & Marketing Manager
Juan.Lopez@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7728

Chris Katsares

Chris Katsares

National Sales Manager
Chris.Katsares@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7820
Mid-Atlantic, Northeast, Southeast & Canada.

Event specialty areas: Corporate, finance, medical, weddings/social, cons/video gaming, anime, entertainment, sports, and promoter.

Stacy McGlinnen, CMP

Stacy McGlinnen, CMP

National Sales Manager
Stacy.McGlinnen@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7821
Midwest, West, Florida & Georgia.

Event specialty areas: Non-profit, religious, public/trade shows, technology, fraternal, education, government, military, and legal.

Convention Services

Phone: (813) 274-8511     Fax: (813) 274-8918

Suzanne Seder

Suzanne Seder, CMP

Convention Services Team Manager
Suzanne.Seder@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7766

2019 CSM of the Year - ESPA & Successful Meeting Magazine
2020 Member of the Year - ESPA

Featured in The Meeting Magazine:
Monumental Menus: These F&B Trends Will Continue To Dominate Going Forward

Featured in The Meetings Today Magazine:
7 Ways CSMs Can Help Planners as the Meetings Industry Reboots

Shawn-Ta Wilson

Shawn-Ta Wilson, CMP

Shawn-Ta Wilson, CMP
Sr. Convention Services Manager
Shawn-Ta.Wilson@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7767

Janna Stephens

Janna Stephens, CMP

Janna Stephens, CMP
Sr. Convention Services Manager
Janna.Stephens@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-8250

Brynn Showalter

Brynn Showalter, CMP

Erika O'Brien, CMP

Erika O'Brien, CMP

Convention Services Manager
Erika.Obrien@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7772

James Malcolm, CMP

James Malcolm, CMP

Convention Services Manager
James.Malcolm@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-8312


Updated: 08/23/2021