Downtown Tampa View

Accounting

Accounting

Displaying 1 - 50 of 53
Find content by title

Basic page

Accounting Office /dept_accounting
Updated:
Annual Comprehensive Financial Report /accounting/comprehensive-annual-financial-report
Updated:
About the Accounting Office /accounting/about
Updated:
Contact Us - Accounting Office /accounting/contact-us
Updated:

Document

FY 2023 Annual Comprehensive Financial Report
Updated:
2024 City of Tampa W9 – Convention Center
Updated:
2024 City of Tampa W9 - Utilities Lockbox
Updated:
2024 City of Tampa W9 - Parking
Updated:
2024 W-9 EMS LOCKBOX
Updated:
2024 City of Tampa W9 - Red Light Camera Program
Updated:
2024 City of Tampa W9 - Oracle Lockbox
Updated:
2024 City of Tampa W-9 Taxpayer ID Form
Updated:
2024 City of Tampa W9 - Medicare
Updated:
fy2022 cra annual report /document/fy2022-cra-annual-report-120531
Updated:
2022 W-9 EMS LOCKBOX /document/2022-w-9-ems-lockbox-118051
Updated:
2022 W-9 UTILITIES LOCKBOX /document/2022-w-9-utilities-lockbox-118086
Updated:
2022 W-9 MEDICARE /document/2022-w-9-medicare-118061
Updated:
2022 W-9 ORACLE BILLING LOCKBOX /document/2022-w-9-oracle-billing-lockbox-118066
Updated:
2022 W-9 PARKING DIVISION /document/2022-w-9-parking-division-118076
Updated:
2022 W-9 RED LIGHT CAMERA PROGRAM /document/2022-w-9-red-light-camera-program-118081
Updated:
FY2022 Annual Comprehensive Financial Report /document/fy2022-annual-comprehensive-financial-report-117941
Updated:
FY22 Annual Comprehensive Financial Report City of Tampa /document/fy22-annual-comprehensive-financial-report-city-tampa-117946
Updated:
Community Redevelopment Agency Annual Financial Report FY2021 /document/community-redevelopment-agency-annual-financial-report-fy2021-105806
Updated:
FY21 Continuing Disclosures City of Tampa /document/fy21-continuing-disclosures-city-tampa-101126
Updated:
FY2021 CRA Annual Report /document/fy2021-cra-annual-report-101101
Updated:
FY21 SEFA City of Tampa /document/fy21-sefa-city-tampa-101121
Updated:
FY2021 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report City of Tampa /document/fy2021-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-city-tampa-98301
Updated:
REMIT TO ADDRESS /document/remit-address-23371
Updated:
2022 City of Tampa W9 - EMS Lockbox /document/2022-city-tampa-w9-ems-lockbox-60406
Updated:
IRS W9 Request for Taxpayer ID Number and Certification /document/irs-w9-request-taxpayer-id-number-and-certification-60436
Updated:
2022 City of Tampa W9 - Medicare /document/2021-city-tampa-w9-medicare-60411
Updated:
2022 EMS LOCKBOX /document/2022-ems-lockbox-62271
Updated:
2022 City of Tampa W9 - Parking /document/2022-city-tampa-w9-parking-60421
Updated:
Notice of Public Hearing Related to Issuance of bonds on Behalf of H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center /special-pubs/notice-public-hearing-related-issuance-bonds-behalf-h-lee-moffitt-cancer-center
Updated:
2022 City of Tampa W9 - Oracle Lockbox /document/2022-city-tampa-w9-oracle-lockbox-62281
Updated:
2022 City of Tampa W9 - Utilities Lockbox /document/2021-city-tampa-w9-utilities-lockbox-60426
Updated:
City of Tampa W-9 Taxpayer ID Form /document/city-tampa-w-9-taxpayer-id-form-60431
Updated:
2022 City of Tampa W9 - Red Light Camera Program /document/2022-city-tampa-w9-red-light-camera-program-62566
Updated:
FY2020 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2020-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-69421
Updated:
FY2019 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2019-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-6836
Updated:
FY2014 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2014-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-6861
Updated:
FY2009 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2009-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-6886
Updated:
FY2018 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2018-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-6841
Updated:
FY2013 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2013-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-6866
Updated:
FY2008 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2008-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-6891
Updated:
FY2017 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2017-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-6846
Updated:
FY2012 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2012-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-6871
Updated:
FY2007 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2007-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-6896
Updated:
FY2016 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2016-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-6851
Updated:
FY2011 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report /document/fy2011-comprehensive-annual-financial-report-6876
Updated: