Pursuant to Sections 553.721 and 468.631 of the Florida State Statutes, all permits are subject to the Florida Building Permit Surcharge (2.5% of permit value or $4.00 minimum).
CSD fee schedules
Other departmental/agency fees
Acceptable methods of payment
Money Orders / Personal Check (with ID) / Corporate Checks
Important notes on e-check payments
To utilize the e-check option, the payor must be an authorized signer for the account.
Payments may not exceed $10,000
Having trouble with an online payment? Please call (813) 274-8252.