Tampa Skyline

Parking Division

WIlliam F Poe Municipal Parking Garage

Parking Garages and Lots

Find parking garages and parking lots in downtown and Ybor City.

On Street Parking

On-Street Parking

Find On-street parking throughout the City.

Parking Citations

Pay Parking Citation

Pay for your parking citation online, in-person, or by mail.

credit cards

Parking Rates

Review costs of downtown parking garages, metered spaces, and surface lots.

Parking garage

Apply for Monthly Parking



Request Special event parking and Daily parking validations.


Purchase Event Parking

Prepay for your event parking online.

Meter Space Rentals

Meter Space Rentals

On-street space rentals require 72 hrs. (3 business days) notice. 


Appeal Parking Citation

Appeal parking citation/fee due invoice.

Residential Parking

Residential Parking

Ybor City, Channel District, Courier City, Oscawana.

Parked Cars

Report Nuisance Parking

Let us know if you are having a problem with parking in front of your house or business.

Downtown Tampa

Downtown Parking Guide

Find out where to park in downtown Tampa by using this map.

Bike Parking

Bike Parking

Map of our downtown bike parking locations


Parking Division
107 N. Franklin Street
Tampa, Florida 33602

Phone: (813) 274-8179
Hours: M-F 8 a.m. 5 p.m.


Parking Division office

Updated: 12/29/2022