Turning in tampa

Upcoming List of Events By Day

Select Individual Calendars
Search by keyword or event title

Tue November 19

4:30 - 6:00pm
Community Redevelopment Agency
Meeting will be held in the second floor conference room.
4:00 - 6:00pm
Community Redevelopment Agency

Thu November 21

4:00 - 8:00pm
Neighborhood Events
Every Thursday from 4 to 8 pm, the Tampa Museum of Art offers Art on the House where admission prices change to pay-as-you-will

Thu November 28

8:00am - 5:00pm
Office Closures
In observance of this holiday, All City of Tampa offices will be closed. For trash, recycling, or yard waste pickup disruptions
4:00 - 8:00pm
Neighborhood Events
Every Thursday from 4 to 8 pm, the Tampa Museum of Art offers Art on the House where admission prices change to pay-as-you-will

Fri November 29

8:00am - 5:00pm
Office Closures
In observance of this holiday, All City of Tampa offices will be closed. For trash, recycling, or yard waste pickup disruptions

Sun December 1

10:00am - 3:00pm
Special Events/Parks&Rec
Hyde Park Fresh Market Hyde Park Village Sunday, December 1, 2024 Event 10am-3pm For additional information, visit Hyde Park

Wed December 4

11:00am - 2:00pm
Special Events/Parks&Rec
Mayor's Food Truck Fiesta The Square at Lykes Gaslight Park Wednesday, December 4, 2024 11am-2pm For additional information

Thu December 5

4:00 - 8:00pm
Neighborhood Events
Every Thursday from 4 to 8 pm, the Tampa Museum of Art offers Art on the House where admission prices change to pay-as-you-will

Thu December 12

4:00 - 8:00pm
Neighborhood Events
Every Thursday from 4 to 8 pm, the Tampa Museum of Art offers Art on the House where admission prices change to pay-as-you-will

Sun December 15

10:00am - 3:00pm
Special Events/Parks&Rec
Water Street Tampa Market Sunday, December 15, 2024 10am-3pm For additional information, visit Water Street

Thu December 19

4:00 - 8:00pm
Neighborhood Events
Every Thursday from 4 to 8 pm, the Tampa Museum of Art offers Art on the House where admission prices change to pay-as-you-will

Tue December 24

8:00am - 5:00pm
Office Closures
In observance of this holiday, All City of Tampa offices will be closed. For trash, recycling, or yard waste pickup disruptions

Wed December 25

8:00am - 5:00pm
Office Closures
In observance of this holiday, All City of Tampa offices will be closed. For trash, recycling, or yard waste pickup disruptions

Thu December 26

4:00 - 8:00pm
Neighborhood Events
Every Thursday from 4 to 8 pm, the Tampa Museum of Art offers Art on the House where admission prices change to pay-as-you-will

Tue December 31 - Wed January 1

9:00pm - 12:30am
Neighborhood Events
Launch into the New Year with an electrifying celebration unlike any other! Immerse yourself in a world where celebration and

Wed January 1

8:00am - 5:00pm
Office Closures
In observance of this holiday, All City of Tampa offices will be closed. For trash, recycling, or yard waste pickup disruptions

Mon January 20

8:00am - 5:00pm
Office Closures
In observance of this holiday, All City of Tampa offices will be closed. For trash, recycling, or yard waste pickup disruptions

Fri April 18

8:00am - 5:00pm
Office Closures
In observance of this holiday, All City of Tampa offices will be closed. For trash, recycling, or yard waste pickup disruptions

Mon May 26

8:00am - 5:00pm
Office Closures
In observance of this holiday, All City of Tampa offices will be closed. For trash, recycling, or yard waste pickup disruptions

Thu June 19

8:00am - 5:00pm
Office Closures
In observance of this holiday, All City of Tampa offices will be closed. For trash, recycling, or yard waste pickup disruptions

Fri July 4

8:00am - 5:00pm
Office Closures
In observance of this holiday, All City of Tampa offices will be closed. For trash, recycling, or yard waste pickup disruptions

Mon September 1

8:00am - 5:00pm
Office Closures
In observance of this holiday, All City of Tampa offices will be closed. For trash, recycling, or yard waste pickup disruptions