Tampa Theater Black and White

City Council


27.9477154, -82.4572574

315 East Kennedy Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33602
United States


City Council is the legislative branch of City government and operates in accordance with the provisions of the 1974 Revised Charter of the City of Tampa. It is responsible for enacting ordinances and resolutions that the Mayor of Tampa administers as chief executive officer.

District 1 - Joseph Citro
District 2 - Charlie Miranda
District 3 - Lynn Hurtak
District 4 - Bill Carlson
District 5 - Orlando Gudes
District 6 - Guido Maniscalco
District 7 - Luis Viera