Swing with a View of Tampa

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation

Displaying 1 - 50 of 410
Find content by title

Basic page

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation /historic-preservation
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 09:06 am
Architectural Review Commission - Public Hearing Agendas & Minutes /historic-preservation/info/architectural-review-commission/public-hearing-agenda
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 08:42 am
Contact Us - Architectural Review and Historic Preservation /historic-preservation/contact-us
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 08:56 am
Trust Fund Agenda /historic-preservation/programs/trust-fund-program/trust-fund-agenda
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 03:51 pm
Barrio Latino Commission - Meeting Schedule /historic-preservation/info/barrio-latino-commission/meeting-schedule
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 03:39 pm
Barrio Latino Commission - Public Hearing Broadcast Schedule /historic-preservation/info/barrio-latino-commission/public-hearing-agenda
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 03:41 pm
Public Hearing Agenda /historic-preservation/info/historic-preservation-commission/public-hearing-agenda
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 03:44 pm
Barrio Latino Commission Members /historic-preservation/info/barrio-latino-commission/members
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 09:37 am
Interstate Historic Preservation Trust Fund Program /historic-preservation/programs/trust-fund-program
Updated: 04/21/2022 - 09:09 am
Architectural Review Commission Members /historic-preservation/info/architectural-review-commission/members
Updated: 04/13/2022 - 01:23 pm
Historic Preservation Commission Members /historic-preservation/info/historic-preservation-commission/members
Updated: 04/13/2022 - 01:35 pm
Historic Preservation Commission /historic-preservation/info/historic-preservation-commission
Updated: 04/08/2022 - 10:21 am
Hampton Terrace Map /historic-preservation/info/district-maps/hampton-terrace
Updated: 03/30/2022 - 02:58 pm
Historic Preservation Commission - City Code /historic-preservation/info/historic-preservation-commission/city-code
Updated: 03/30/2022 - 02:54 pm
Architectural Review & Historic Preservation - Related Sources and Organizations /historic-preservation/info/useful-links
Updated: 03/21/2022 - 11:07 am

Document

BLC Final Agenda_05/24/2022 /node/98586
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 08:57 am
BLC Final Agenda_05/24/2022 /node/98591
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 09:02 am
BLC Agenda May 24, 2022 /node/98596
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 09:05 am
HPC Minutes April 4, 2022 /document/hpc-minutes-april-4-2022-98101
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 08:49 am
HPC Minutes April 13, 2022 /document/hpc-minutes-april-13-2022-98106
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 08:54 am
ARC Statement of Variance Hardship /document/arc-statement-variance-hardship-64351
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 11:57 am
BLC Statement of Variance Hardship /document/blc-statement-variance-hardship-64371
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 12:03 pm
ARC Notice Letter & Affidavit /document/arc-notice-letter-affidavit-91586
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 11:13 am
ARC Application /document/arc-application-90171
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 11:15 am
BLC Application /document/blc-application-64361
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 11:51 am
BLC Notice Letter and Affidavit /document/blc-notice-letter-and-affidavit-64366
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 11:51 am
HPC Agenda_May 17_2022 PH /document/hpc-agendamay-172022-ph-97831
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 02:59 pm
ARC Minutes 5-2-22 /document/arc-minutes-5-2-22-97491
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 09:20 am
Glossary and Policies Pages 98-106 /document/glossary-and-policies-pages-98-106-18741
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Ybor City Design Guidelines - Stakeholder Workshop /document/ybor-city-design-guidelines-stakeholder-workshop-73171
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Title Page and Introduction Pages 1-24 /document/title-page-and-introduction-pages-1-24-18711
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
HPC Application to Appear /document/hpc-application-appear-69441
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Rehabilitation and Maintenance of Existing Buildings - Pages 25-55 /document/rehabilitation-and-maintenance-existing-buildings-pages-25-55-18716
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
BLC Exhibits and Public Notice Checklist 2021 /document/blc-exhibits-and-public-notice-checklist-2021-18506
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
HPC Revised 2022 Calendar /document/hpc-revised-2022-calendar-91241
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Design of Compatible New Construction - Pages 56-74 /document/design-compatible-new-construction-pages-56-74-18721
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Landscape and Site Elements - Pages 80-90 /document/landscape-and-site-elements-pages-80-90-18731
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Revised ARC 2022 Meeting Schedule /document/revised-arc-2022-meeting-schedule-90486
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Signs - Pages 75-79 /document/signs-pages-75-79-18726
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Demolition, Relocated Buildings and Vacant Sites - Pages 91-97 /document/demolition-relocated-buildings-and-vacant-sites-pages-91-97-18736
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Ybor Workshop Information /document/ybor-workshop-information-75431
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
ARC Agenda May 2, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-may-2-2022-97091
Updated: 04/29/2022 - 10:14 am
BLC Revised Agenda April 26, 2022 /document/blc-revised-agenda-april-26-2022-96576
Updated: 04/25/2022 - 04:28 pm
BLC Agenda April 26, 2022 /document/blc-agenda-april-26-2022-96231
Updated: 04/19/2022 - 11:52 am
HPC Agenda April 13, 2022 Public Hearing /document/hpc-agenda-april-13-2022-public-hearing-95661
Updated: 04/07/2022 - 10:58 am
BLC Minutes March 22, 2022 /document/blc-minutes-march-22-2022-95651
Updated: 04/07/2022 - 10:43 am
BLC Minutes March 29, 2022 /document/blc-minutes-march-29-2022-95656
Updated: 04/07/2022 - 10:44 am
HPC Agenda April 4, 2022 /document/hpc-agenda-april-4-2022-95341
Updated: 04/04/2022 - 12:00 pm
ARC Agenda - April 6, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-april-6-2022-95346
Updated: 04/04/2022 - 12:03 pm
February 2019 /document/february-2019-19031
Updated: 03/25/2022 - 09:41 am