Tampa Theater Marquee sign

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation

Displaying 1 - 50 of 684
Find content by title

Basic page

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation /dept_historic_preservation
Updated:
Historic Preservation Programs And Services /historic-preservation/programs
Updated:
Historic Plaque Program /historic-preservation/programs/historic-plaque-program
Updated:
Barrio Latino Commission Members /historic-preservation/info/barrio-latino-commission/members
Updated:
Historic Preservation Commission Members /historic-preservation/info/historic-preservation-commission/members
Updated:
Architectural Review Commission Members /historic-preservation/info/architectural-review-commission/members
Updated:
Historic Preservation Commission /historic-preservation/info/historic-preservation-commission
Updated:
Barrio Latino Commission /historic-preservation/info/barrio-latino-commission
Updated:
Hyde Park Design Guidelines /historic-preservation/info/architectural-review-commission/hyde-park-design-guidelines
Updated:
Historic Preservation Designations /historic-preservation/info/historic-preservation-designations
Updated:
Trust Fund Agenda /historic-preservation/programs/trust-fund-program/trust-fund-agenda
Updated:
Information Resources /historic-preservation/info
Updated:
Architectural Review Commission /historic-preservation/info/architectural-review-commission
Updated:
Submission Requirements /historic-preservation/info/submission-requirements
Updated:

Document

COT plaque appl 2024
Updated:
ARC Agenda June 3, 2024
Updated:
ARC Cancellation Notice June 5, 2024
Updated:
HPC Agenda May 21, 2024
Updated:
IHPFAC Notice of Cancellation - May 24, 2024
Updated:
ARC Agenda May 6, 2024
Updated:
ARC Cancellation Notice May 8, 2024
Updated:
HPC Agenda March 19, 2024
Updated:
BLC Agenda April 23, 2024
Updated:
ARC Notice April 1 and 3, 2024
Updated:
ARC Cancellation Notice April 3, 2024
Updated:
ARC Agenda April 1, 2024
Updated:
HIST DIST & LANDMARKS 2024_03-15
Updated:
BLC Agenda March 26, 2024
Updated:
IHPATF Minutes April 16, 2021
Updated:
IHPATF Notice Cancellation July 23, 2021
Updated:
IHPATF Notice Cancellation March 26, 2021
Updated:
IHPATF Minutes October 1, 2021
Updated:
IHPATF Notice Cancellation March 22, 2024
Updated:
IHPATF Agenda February 11, 2022
Updated:
ARC Minutes January 8, 2024
Updated:
ARC Minutes February 5, 2024
Updated:
BLC Notice Letter and Affidavit 2024
Updated:
ARC/BLC Submission Requirements 2024
Updated:
ARC Notice Letter and Affidavit 2024
Updated:
ARC Agenda March 4, 2024
Updated:
ARC PH March 6, 2024 Cancellation
Updated:
BLC Minutes December 19, 2023
Updated:
ARC Agenda February 5, 2024
Updated:
BLC Minutes October 24, 2023
Updated:
BLC Agenda February 27, 2024
Updated:
Application for Historic Designation-2024
Updated:
Application to Appear before the HPC-2024
Updated:
ARC Notice February 5 and 7, 2024
Updated:
ARC Notice Cancellation- February 7, 2024
Updated:
BLC Agenda January 23, 2024
Updated: