Tampa from the Porch at the University of Tampa

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation

Displaying 1 - 50 of 431
Find content by title

Basic page

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation /historic-preservation
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 09:06 am
Architectural Review Commission Members /historic-preservation/info/architectural-review-commission/members
Updated: 07/01/2022 - 08:11 am
Barrio Latino Commission Members /historic-preservation/info/barrio-latino-commission/members
Updated: 07/01/2022 - 08:19 am
Information Resources /historic-preservation/info
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 09:33 am
Matching Grant /historic-preservation/programs/trust-fund-program/trust-fund-matching-grant
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 11:27 am
Architectural Review Commission /historic-preservation/info/architectural-review-commission
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 08:07 am
Barrio Latino Commission /historic-preservation/info/barrio-latino-commission
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 08:11 am
Design Guidelines /historic-preservation/info/design-guidelines
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 10:57 am
Historic Preservation Commission /historic-preservation/info/historic-preservation-commission
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 03:32 pm
West Tampa Map /historic-preservation/info/district-maps/west-tampa
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 02:59 pm
Historic Preservation Programs And Services /historic-preservation/programs
Updated: 05/26/2022 - 03:13 pm
Contact Us - Architectural Review and Historic Preservation /historic-preservation/contact-us
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 08:56 am
Architectural Review Commission - Public Hearing Agendas & Minutes /historic-preservation/info/architectural-review-commission/public-hearing-agenda
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 08:42 am

Document

BLC Minutes 6-28-22 /document/blc-minutes-6-28-22-101091
Updated: 06/30/2022 - 07:25 am
BLC Final Agenda_06/28/2022 /document/blc-final-agenda06282022-100766
Updated: 06/27/2022 - 09:53 am
ARC Minutes June 8, 2022 /document/arc-minutes-june-8-2022-100226
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 08:27 am
Architectural Review Commission / Barrio Latino Commission Exhibit A-1 /document/architectural-review-commission-barrio-latino-commission-exhibit-1-18256
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 08:44 am
ARC Application_2022 /document/arc-application2022-100121
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 12:09 pm
HPC Minutes May 17, 2022 /document/hpc-minutes-may-17-2022-99741
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 09:12 am
HPC Agenda June 14, 2022 /document/hpc-agenda-june-14-2022-99746
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 09:15 am
ARC Minutes June 6, 2022 /document/arc-minutes-june-6-2022-99726
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 08:14 am
Part I - Preconstruction Instructions /document/part-i-preconstruction-instructions-18511
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 12:17 pm
Submittal Application and Part I-Pre-Rehabilitation Tax Application /document/submittal-application-and-part-i-pre-rehabilitation-tax-application-19066
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 12:20 pm
Part II - Post Rehabilitation application_2021 /document/part-ii-post-rehabilitation-application2021-99391
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 12:05 pm
Submittal Application and Part II-Post Rehabilitation Tax Application /document/submittal-application-and-part-ii-post-rehabilitation-tax-application-19071
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 12:21 pm
Part I - Pre-Rehabilitation Application_2021 /document/part-i-pre-rehabilitation-application2021-99381
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 12:08 pm
ARC Minutes April 6, 2022 /document/arc-minutes-april-6-2022-99676
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 01:10 pm
Instructions/Part I-Pre-Rehabilitation_2021 /document/instructionspart-i-pre-rehabilitation2021-99376
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 12:08 pm
BLC Minutes May 24, 2022 /document/blc-minutes-may-24-2022-99681
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 01:13 pm
Part II - Post Rehabilitation application /document/part-ii-post-rehabilitation-application-99386
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 12:08 pm
Application to Appear before the HPC-2022 /document/application-appear-hpc-2022-99311
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 03:30 pm
HPC Application for Designation /document/hpc-application-designation-69451
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 02:36 pm
Application to Appear before the HPC (PDF) /document/application-appear-hpc-pdf-99286
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 02:39 pm
Application to Appear before the HPC /document/application-appear-hpc-99291
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 02:47 pm
Application for Designation-2022 /document/application-designation-2022-99306
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 03:29 pm
ARC Agenda June 8, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-june-8-2022-99031
Updated: 05/27/2022 - 11:45 am
ARC Agenda June 6, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-june-6-2022-99006
Updated: 05/27/2022 - 08:01 am
ARC Agenda June 8, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-june-8-2022-99011
Updated: 05/27/2022 - 08:06 am
ARC Agenda June 6, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-june-6-2022-99026
Updated: 05/27/2022 - 11:43 am
BLC Agenda May 24, 2022 /document/blc-agenda-may-24-2022-98596
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 09:05 am
BLC Final Agenda_05/24/2022 /document/blc-final-agenda05242022-98586
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 08:57 am
BLC Final Agenda_05/24/2022 /document/blc-final-agenda05242022-98591
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 09:02 am
HPC Minutes April 13, 2022 /document/hpc-minutes-april-13-2022-98106
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 08:54 am
HPC Minutes April 4, 2022 /document/hpc-minutes-april-4-2022-98101
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 08:49 am
BLC Application /document/blc-application-64361
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 11:51 am
BLC Notice Letter and Affidavit /document/blc-notice-letter-and-affidavit-64366
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 11:51 am
ARC Statement of Variance Hardship /document/arc-statement-variance-hardship-64351
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 11:57 am
BLC Statement of Variance Hardship /document/blc-statement-variance-hardship-64371
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 12:03 pm
ARC Notice Letter & Affidavit /document/arc-notice-letter-affidavit-91586
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 11:13 am
ARC Application /document/arc-application-90171
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 11:15 am