Tampa Convention Center

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation

Displaying 1 - 50 of 503
Find content by title

Basic page

Architectural Review & Historic Preservation /historic-preservation
Updated: 10/20/2022 - 01:20 pm
Architectural Review & Historic Preservation /dept_historic_preservation
Updated: 10/20/2022 - 01:20 pm
Historic Preservation Designations /historic-preservation/info/historic-preservation-designations
Updated: 11/28/2022 - 03:35 pm
Architectural Review Commission - Meeting Schedule /historic-preservation/info/architectural-review-commission/meeting-schedule
Updated: 10/31/2022 - 08:20 am
Barrio Latino Commission - Meeting Schedule /historic-preservation/info/barrio-latino-commission/meeting-schedule
Updated: 10/31/2022 - 08:24 am
Proposed Hyde Park Historic District Expansion 2022 /historic-preservation/info/historic-preservation-commission/hyde-park-expansion-2022
Updated: 10/19/2022 - 10:41 am
Trust Fund Grant /historic-preservation/programs/trust-fund-program/trust-fund-grant
Updated: 10/17/2022 - 02:27 pm
Interstate Historic Preservation Trust Fund Program /historic-preservation/programs/trust-fund-program
Updated: 10/17/2022 - 04:17 pm

Document

Cancellation Notice HPC December 13, 2022 /node/111431
Updated: 12/05/2022 - 11:11 am
ARC Agenda December 7, 2022 /node/111201
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 03:17 pm
ARC Agenda December 5, 2022 Revised /node/111206
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 03:18 pm
ARC Agenda December 5, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-december-3-2022-111196
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 03:19 pm
HPC Agenda November 29, 2022 /document/hpc-agenda-november-29-2022-110831
Updated: 11/28/2022 - 02:35 pm
2022 Landmarks and Historic Preservation Designations (PDF) /document/2022-landmarks-and-historic-preservation-designations-pdf-110846
Updated: 11/28/2022 - 03:34 pm
Cancellation Notice HPC November 15, 2022 /document/cancellation-notice-hpc-november-15-2022-110111
Updated: 11/15/2022 - 12:01 pm
HPC Hearing Notice_November 29, 2022 /document/hpc-hearing-noticenovember-29-2022-110116
Updated: 11/15/2022 - 12:17 pm
BLC Agenda Nov. 22, 2022 /document/blc-agenda-nov-22-2022-110006
Updated: 11/14/2022 - 08:56 am
ARC Minutes October 3, 2022 /document/arc-minutes-october-3-2022-109986
Updated: 11/14/2022 - 08:41 am
ARC Minutes October 5, 2022 /document/arc-minutes-october-5-2022-109991
Updated: 11/14/2022 - 08:42 am
BLC Minutes August 23, 2022 /document/blc-minutes-august-23-2022-109996
Updated: 11/14/2022 - 08:46 am
ARC Agenda November 7, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-november-7-2022-109616
Updated: 11/07/2022 - 10:54 am
ARC Agenda November 9, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-november-9-2022-109621
Updated: 11/07/2022 - 10:55 am
HPC Recommendation Letter and Motion /document/hpc-recommendation-letter-and-motion-108211
Updated: 10/19/2022 - 07:32 am
Hyde Park Historic District Boundary Expansion Report /document/hyde-park-historic-district-boundary-expansion-report-108216
Updated: 10/19/2022 - 07:33 am
Hyde Park Historic District Proposed Map /document/hyde-park-historic-district-proposed-map-108221
Updated: 10/19/2022 - 07:56 am
Legal Description /document/legal-description-108226
Updated: 10/19/2022 - 07:57 am
Planning Commission Consistency Review Report /document/planning-commission-consistency-review-report-108231
Updated: 10/19/2022 - 07:58 am
HPC Agenda 2022-08-30 /document/hpc-agenda-2022-08-30-108206
Updated: 10/19/2022 - 07:30 am
Application HHPNA /document/application-hhpna-108161
Updated: 10/18/2022 - 04:03 pm
Application HPSCCA /document/application-hpscca-108166
Updated: 10/18/2022 - 04:10 pm
Application HPSCCA /document/application-hpscca-108176
Updated: 10/18/2022 - 04:14 pm
HPC 2021-04 Designation Staff Summary /document/hpc-2021-04-designation-staff-summary-108181
Updated: 10/18/2022 - 04:18 pm
BLC Agenda October 25, 2022 /document/blc-agenda-october-25-2022-107961
Updated: 10/17/2022 - 08:51 am
ARC Minutes September 14, 2022 /document/arc-minutes-september-14-2022-107966
Updated: 10/17/2022 - 08:55 am
Cancellation Notice HPC October 18, 2022 /document/cancellation-notice-hpc-october-18-2022-107976
Updated: 10/17/2022 - 09:40 am
ARC Agenda October 3, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-october-3-2022-106946
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 11:30 am
ARC Agenda October 5, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-october-5-2022-106951
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 11:31 am
BLC Public Hearing_Sept. 27, 2022 Cancelation /document/blc-public-hearingsept-27-2022-cancelation-106716
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 02:35 pm
ARC Minutes August 1, 2022 /document/arc-minutes-august-1-2022-106296
Updated: 09/21/2022 - 10:04 am
ARC Minutes August 3, 2022 /document/arc-minutes-august-3-2022-106301
Updated: 09/21/2022 - 10:05 am
BLC Agenda Sept. 27, 2022 /document/blc-agenda-sept-27-2022-106186
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 11:03 am
ARC Final Agenda Revised September 14, 2022 /document/arc-final-agenda-revised-september-14-2022-105776
Updated: 09/14/2022 - 12:46 pm
Cancellation Notice HPC Sept. 13, 2022 /document/cancellation-notice-hpc-sept-13-2022-105131
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 02:34 pm
ARC Revised Sept 14 , 2022 Agenda /document/arc-revised-sept-14-2022-agenda-105156
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 02:39 pm
ARC Cancelation - September 7, 2022 /document/arc-cancelation-september-7-2022-105041
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 09:59 am
ARC Agenda September 14, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-september-14-2022-105046
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 10:00 am
ARC Agenda September 7, 2022 /document/arc-agenda-september-7-2022-105036
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 09:57 am
ARC 2023 Meeting Schedule /document/arc-2023-meeting-schedule-104511
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 11:27 am
BLC 2023 Meeting Schedule /document/blc-2023-meeting-schedule-104516
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 11:31 am
HPC 2023 Meeting Schedule /document/hpc-2023-meeting-schedule-104521
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 11:33 am