Tampa Theater Marquee sign

Fire and Police Pension

Fire and Police Pension

Displaying 1 - 50 of 279
Find content by title

Basic page

Fire And Police Pension /fire-and-police-pension
Updated:
Fire and Police Memorial /fire-and-police-pension/info/memorial
Updated:
About the Fire & Police Pension Board /fire-and-police-pension/about-us
Updated:
Fire and Police Pension Member Education
Updated:
Fire And Police Pension Pre-Retirement Workshop Documents /fire-and-police-pension/info/retirement-and-financial-planning-workshops
Updated:
Election Information /fire-and-police-pension/info/elections
Updated:

Document

June 18, 2024
Updated:
June 18, 2024 Board Package
Updated:
April 24, 2024 Minutes
Updated:
Historical Payments of 13th Checks /special-pubs/historical-payments-13th-checks
Updated:
April 15, 2024 Special Meeting Minutes
Updated:
October 1, 2023 Actuarial Valuation
Updated:
FYE 09/30/2023 Non-payment of 13th Check
Updated:
May 22, 2024
Updated:
June 10, 2024 Committee 2 Meeting
Updated:
March 27, 2024 Minutes
Updated:
209 - Readmission to Pension Fund After Longevity or Deferred Retirement /document/209-readmission-pension-fund-after-longevity-or-deferred-retirement-105161
Updated:
April 24, 2024
Updated:
February 28, 2024 Minutes
Updated:
March 27, 2024
Updated:
April 15, 2024 Special Board Meeting
Updated:
January 24, 2024 Minutes
Updated:
September 30, 2023 FYE Audited Financial Statements /document/september-30-2022-fye-audited-financial-statements-116106
Updated:
702 - Investment Policy /document/702-investment-policy-105281
Updated:
806 - Pension Board Trustee & Board Officer Elections /document/806-pension-board-trustee-board-officer-elections-105306
Updated:
414 - Pension Estimates/Initial Pension Payments /document/414-pension-estimatesinitial-pension-payments-105196
Updated:
501 - Withdrawal of Pension Contributions /document/501-withdrawal-pension-contributions-105266
Updated:
424 - Deferred Retirement Option Program (DROP) /document/424-deferred-retirement-option-program-drop-105221
Updated:
605 - Travel /document/605-travel-105276
Updated:
February 28, 2024
Updated:
816 - Pension Plan Administrator Authority /document/816-pension-plan-administrator-authority-105331
Updated:
January 12, 2024 Special Meeting Minutes
Updated:
December 13, 2023 Minutes
Updated:
December 13, 2023 Special Meeting Minutes
Updated:
2024 Schedule of Board Meetings and Agenda Cutoff /document/2023-schedule-board-meetings-and-agenda-cutoff-63061
Updated:
January 24, 2024
Updated:
November 6, 2023 Committee 2 Minutes
Updated:
December 6, 2023 Committee 3 Minutes
Updated:
January 1, 2024 Cumulative COLA Factors
Updated:
January 12, 2024 Special Board Meeting
Updated:
November 14, 2023 Minutes
Updated:
December 13, 2023 Special Board Meeting
Updated:
December 13, 2023
Updated:
October 25, 2023 Minutes
Updated:
September 30, 2023 Fiscal Year Financial Statements /document/september-30-2022-fiscal-year-financial-statements-115286
Updated:
November 14, 2023
Updated:
December 6, 2023 Committee 3 Meeting
Updated:
703 - Securities Litigation
Updated:
402 - Procedures for Applying for Disability Retirement /document/402-procedures-applying-disability-retirement-105181
Updated: