Tampa Theatre from the Cheap Seats Merge Detail Vignette

Fire and Police Pension

Fire and Police Pension

Displaying 1 - 50 of 228
Find content by title

Basic page

Fire And Police Pension /fire-and-police-pension
Updated: 07/21/2022 - 02:51 pm
Fire and Police Memorial /fire-and-police-pension/info/memorial
Updated: 12/07/2022 - 12:59 pm
Board Packages /fire-and-police-pension/info/board-packages
Updated: 11/22/2022 - 08:13 am
Election Information /fire-and-police-pension/info/elections
Updated: 10/24/2022 - 09:27 am
Links to State Compliance Reports /fire-and-police-pension/links-to-compliance-reports
Updated: 10/17/2022 - 06:12 pm

Document

Summary Plan Description (SPD) /document/summary-plan-description-spd-63581
Updated: 12/05/2022 - 09:30 am
October 28, 2022 Minutes /node/111246
Updated: 12/02/2022 - 10:54 am
January 25, 2023 Regular Board Meeting - RESCHEDULED /node/111256
Updated: 12/02/2022 - 11:08 am
December 5, 2022 Committee 3 Meeting /node/111076
Updated: 11/30/2022 - 12:16 pm
October 10, 2022 Minutes - Rescheduled 09/28/22 Meeting /document/october-10-2022-minutes-rescheduled-092822-meeting-110301
Updated: 11/17/2022 - 11:36 am
January 1, 2023 Cumulative COLA Factors /document/january-1-2023-cumulative-cola-factors-109696
Updated: 11/17/2022 - 09:40 am
November 16, 2022 /document/november-16-2022-110016
Updated: 11/14/2022 - 10:52 am
March 23, 2022 Minutes /document/march-23-2022-minutes-98856
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 10:58 am
January 19, 2022 Committee 2 Minutes /document/january-19-2022-committee-2-minutes-93586
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 11:08 am
April 12, 2022 Committee 3 Minutes /document/april-12-2022-committee-3-minutes-98861
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 10:59 am
December 15, 2021 Minutes /document/december-15-2021-minutes-93581
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 11:09 am
April 25, 2022 Committee 2 Minutes /document/april-25-2022-committee-2-minutes-98866
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 11:00 am
November 14, 2022 Committee 2 Meeting /document/november-14-2022-committee-2-meeting-109701
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 01:19 pm
April 27, 2022 Minutes /document/april-27-2022-minutes-98871
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 11:01 am
January 27, 2022 Minutes /document/january-27-2022-minutes-93596
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 11:02 am
February 23, 2022 Minutes /document/february-23-2022-minutes-95181
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 10:57 am
January 20, 2022 Committee 3 Minutes /document/january-20-2022-committee-3-minutes-93591
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 11:04 am
July 8, 2022 Committee 2 Minutes /document/july-8-2022-committee-2-minutes-109116
Updated: 10/31/2022 - 12:18 pm
July 27, 2022 Minutes /document/july-27-2022-minutes-109111
Updated: 10/31/2022 - 12:19 pm
July 26, 2022 Committee 3 Minutes /document/july-26-2022-committee-3-minutes-109121
Updated: 10/31/2022 - 12:20 pm
August 30, 2022 Committee 2 Minutes /document/august-30-2022-committee-2-minutes-109126
Updated: 10/31/2022 - 12:21 pm
October 28, 2022 /document/october-28-2022-108621
Updated: 10/24/2022 - 09:41 am
October 1, 2021 Chapter 112.664 Required Disclosures /special-pubs/september-30-2019-chapter-112664-required-disclosures
Updated: 10/17/2022 - 06:06 pm
FY 2023 Administrative Expense Budget /document/fy-2023-administrative-expense-budget-108071
Updated: 10/17/2022 - 06:10 pm
October 10, 2022 - Rescheduled 09/28/2022 Meeting /document/october-10-2022-rescheduled-09282022-meeting-107281
Updated: 10/06/2022 - 11:48 am
PRELIMINARY Rate of Return Information for FYE 2022 /document/preliminary-rate-return-information-fye-2022-107106
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 01:48 pm
October 10, 2022 Special Board Meeting /document/october-10-2022-special-board-meeting-107121
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 03:16 pm
Schedule of Benefit Payments /document/schedule-benefit-payments-107131
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 04:22 pm
September 28, 2022 Regular Board Meeting - CANCELLED /document/september-28-2022-regular-board-meeting-cancelled-106561
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 10:25 am
September 28, 2022 /document/september-28-2022-106456
Updated: 09/23/2022 - 10:39 am
420 - Release of Pension Benefits of Deceased Pensioners /document/420-release-pension-benefits-deceased-pensioners-105211
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 03:13 pm
708 - Actuarial Assumptions and Valuations /document/708-actuarial-assumptions-and-valuations-105291
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 03:30 pm
402 - Procedures for Applying for Disability Retirement /document/402-procedures-applying-disability-retirement-105181
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 03:05 pm
501 - Withdrawal of Pension Contributions /document/501-withdrawal-pension-contributions-105266
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 03:25 pm
819 - Periodic Review of Board Professionals /document/819-periodic-review-board-professionals-105346
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 04:06 pm
209 - Readmission to Pension Fund After Longevity or Deferred Retirement /document/209-readmission-pension-fund-after-longevity-or-deferred-retirement-105161
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 02:39 pm
432 - Poverty Level Minimum Monthly Pension Benefit /document/432-poverty-level-minimum-monthly-pension-benefit-105241
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 03:19 pm
814 - Pensioner Addresses /document/814-pensioner-addresses-105321
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 03:58 pm
101 - Board Meetings; Agendas; Minutes /document/101-board-meetings-agendas-minutes-105126
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 02:33 pm
423 - Conversion of Non-Line of Duty (NLOD) Disability Benefits to Longevity Benefits /document/423-conversion-non-line-duty-nlod-disability-benefits-longevity-benefits-105216
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 03:15 pm
713 - Treatment of Investment Returns of Less than 5% Including Market Losses /document/713-treatment-investment-returns-less-5-including-market-losses-105296
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 03:31 pm
409 - Reevaluation, Post-retirement Employment, and Notices of Disability Pensioner Reemployment or Physical Activities /document/409-reevaluation-post-retirement-employment-and-notices-disability-pensioner-reemployment
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 03:07 pm
604 - Witness and Speaker Fees /document/604-witness-and-speaker-fees-105271
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 03:26 pm
820 - Committee Meetings of the Board /document/820-committee-meetings-board-105351
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 04:07 pm
307 - Definition of "In The Service" Pension Coverage /document/307-definition-service-pension-coverage-105166
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 02:40 pm