Tampa in Technicolor from Above

Fire and Police Pension

Fire and Police Pension

Displaying 1 - 50 of 267
Find content by title

Basic page

Fire And Police Pension /fire-and-police-pension
Updated:
Fire And Police Pension Pre-Retirement Workshop Documents /fire-and-police-pension/info/retirement-and-financial-planning-workshops
Updated:
Fire and Police Memorial /fire-and-police-pension/info/memorial
Updated:
Fire and Police Pension Member Education
Updated:
Election Information /fire-and-police-pension/info/elections
Updated:
About the Fire & Police Pension Board /fire-and-police-pension/about-us
Updated:
Links to State Compliance Reports /fire-and-police-pension/links-to-compliance-reports
Updated:
Documents Regarding 13th Check /fire-and-police-pension/info/13th-check
Updated:
Frequently Asked Questions /fire-and-police-pension/info/faqs
Updated:

Document

February 28, 2024 Board Package
Updated:
February 28, 2024
Updated:
816 - Pension Plan Administrator Authority /document/816-pension-plan-administrator-authority-105331
Updated:
January 12, 2024 Special Meeting Minutes
Updated:
December 13, 2023 Minutes
Updated:
December 13, 2023 Special Meeting Minutes
Updated:
2024 Schedule of Board Meetings and Agenda Cutoff /document/2023-schedule-board-meetings-and-agenda-cutoff-63061
Updated:
January 24, 2024
Updated:
January 1, 2024 Cumulative COLA Factors
Updated:
November 6, 2023 Committee 2 Minutes
Updated:
December 6, 2023 Committee 3 Minutes
Updated:
January 12, 2024 Special Board Meeting
Updated:
November 14, 2023 Minutes
Updated:
December 13, 2023 Special Board Meeting
Updated:
October 25, 2023 Minutes
Updated:
December 13, 2023
Updated:
September 30, 2023 Fiscal Year Financial Statements /document/september-30-2022-fiscal-year-financial-statements-115286
Updated:
702 - Investment Policy /document/702-investment-policy-105281
Updated:
November 14, 2023
Updated:
December 6, 2023 Committee 3 Meeting
Updated:
414 - Pension Estimates/Initial Pension Payments /document/414-pension-estimatesinitial-pension-payments-105196
Updated:
703 - Securities Litigation
Updated:
424 - Deferred Retirement Option Program (DROP) /document/424-deferred-retirement-option-program-drop-105221
Updated:
402 - Procedures for Applying for Disability Retirement /document/402-procedures-applying-disability-retirement-105181
Updated:
801 - Pension Verification Questionnaire /document/801-pension-verification-questionnaire-105301
Updated:
September 26, 2023 Committee 3 Minutes
Updated:
September 27, 2023 Minutes
Updated:
Historical Payments of 13th Checks /special-pubs/historical-payments-13th-checks
Updated:
October 18, 2023 Committee 3 Minutes
Updated:
November 6, 2023 Committee 2 Meeting
Updated:
October 25, 2023 /document/october-25-2023-130161
Updated:
October 18, 2023 Committee 3 Meeting /document/october-18-2023-committee-3-meeting-129861
Updated:
October 25, 2023 Steering Committee Meeting /document/october-25-2023-steering-committee-meeting-129806
Updated:
June 21, 2023 Minutes /document/june-21-2023-minutes-129741
Updated:
June 6, 2023 Investment Committee Minutes /document/june-6-2023-investment-committee-minutes-129736
Updated:
Schedule of Benefit Payments /document/schedule-benefit-payments-122931
Updated:
October 1, 2022 Chapter 112.664 Required Disclosures /special-pubs/september-30-2019-chapter-112664-required-disclosures
Updated:
October 1, 2022 Actuarial Valuation /document/october-1-2022-actuarial-valuation-129396
Updated:
PRELIMINARY Rate of Return Information for FYE 2023 /document/preliminary-rate-return-information-fye-2023-129031
Updated: