Bayshore Oak Sunrise

Fire and Police Pension

Fire and Police Pension

Displaying 1 - 50 of 164
Find content by title

Basic page

Fire And Police Pension /fire-and-police-pension
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 01:58 pm
About the Fire & Police Pension Board /fire-and-police-pension/about-us
Updated: 06/20/2022 - 02:20 pm
Fire and Police Memorial /fire-and-police-pension/info/memorial
Updated: 05/24/2022 - 09:49 am
Fire and Police Pension Board Meeting Agendas /fire-and-police-pension/info/agendas
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 11:29 am
Meeting Minutes /fire-and-police-pension/info/minutes
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 11:30 am
Election Information /fire-and-police-pension/info/elections
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 11:33 am
Links to State Compliance Reports /fire-and-police-pension/links-to-compliance-reports
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 01:48 pm
Information Resources /fire-and-police-pension/info
Updated: 04/08/2022 - 11:44 am
Contact Us - Fire and Police Pension /fire-and-police-pension/contact-us
Updated: 04/08/2022 - 11:45 am
General Information /fire-and-police-pension/info/new-information
Updated: 01/07/2022 - 04:29 pm
Fire and Police Pension Forms /fire-and-police-pension/info/forms
Updated: 12/17/2021 - 01:28 pm
Documents Regarding 13th Check /fire-and-police-pension/info/13th-check
Updated: 12/17/2021 - 01:27 pm

Document

2022 Schedule of Board Meetings and Agenda Cutoff /document/2022-schedule-board-meetings-and-agenda-cutoff-63061
Updated: 06/23/2022 - 10:14 am
August 24, 2022 Regular Board meeting - CANCELLED /document/august-24-2022-regular-board-meeting-cancelled-100661
Updated: 06/23/2022 - 10:08 am
Policy & Procedures Manual /special-pubs/policy-procedures-manual
Updated: 06/20/2022 - 03:18 pm
June 22, 2022 /document/june-22-2022-100421
Updated: 06/17/2022 - 12:12 pm
July 8, 2022 Committee 2 Meeting /document/july-8-2022-committee-2-meeting-100206
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 01:13 pm
June 6, 2022 Committee 3 Meeting /document/june-6-2022-committee-3-meeting-99271
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 12:53 pm
March 23, 2022 Minutes /document/march-23-2022-minutes-98856
Updated: 05/24/2022 - 11:44 am
April 12, 2022 Committee 3 Minutes /document/april-12-2022-committee-3-minutes-98861
Updated: 05/24/2022 - 11:45 am
April 25, 2022 Committee 2 Minutes /document/april-25-2022-committee-2-minutes-98866
Updated: 05/24/2022 - 11:47 am
April 27, 2022 Minutes /document/april-27-2022-minutes-98871
Updated: 05/24/2022 - 11:48 am
Request for Information (RFI) for Medical Director Services /document/request-information-rfi-medical-director-services-98646
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 01:22 pm
May 20, 2022 Committee 2 Meeting /document/may-20-2022-committee-2-meeting-98021
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 11:47 am
13th Check Notification to Eligible Retirees and Spouses for FYE 09/30/2021 /document/13th-check-notification-eligible-retirees-and-spouses-fye-09302021-98501
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 11:02 am
13th Check Notification to Eligible DROP Participants for FYE 09/30/2021 /document/13th-check-notification-eligible-drop-participants-fye-09302021-98506
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 11:03 am
May 18, 2022 - Revised /document/may-18-2022-revised-98121
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 10:35 am
May 18, 2022 COLA and 13th Check Workshop /document/may-18-2022-cola-and-13th-check-workshop-98026
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 11:57 am
September 30, 2021 Fiscal Year Financial Statements /document/september-30-2021-fiscal-year-financial-statements-97276
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 11:21 am
Investment History Comparison Chart /document/investment-history-comparison-chart-22691
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 04:14 pm
FYE 09/30/2022 Administrative Expense Budget /special-pubs/october-1-2021-administrative-expense-budget
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 04:31 pm
April 27, 2022 /document/april-27-2022-96361
Updated: 04/21/2022 - 09:44 am
September 30, 2021 FYE Audited Financial Statements /document/september-30-2021-fye-audited-financial-statements-96436
Updated: 04/21/2022 - 03:16 pm
February 23, 2022 Minutes /document/february-23-2022-minutes-95181
Updated: 04/01/2022 - 10:43 am
April 25, 2022 Committee 2 Meeting /document/april-25-2022-committee-2-meeting-94966
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 01:39 pm
March 23, 2022 /document/march-23-2022-94196
Updated: 03/18/2022 - 12:55 pm
April 12, 2022 Committee 2 Meeting /document/april-12-2022-committee-2-meeting-93796
Updated: 03/14/2022 - 02:30 pm
January 19, 2022 Committee 2 Minutes /document/january-19-2022-committee-2-minutes-93586
Updated: 03/09/2022 - 10:59 am
January 20, 2022 Committee 3 Minutes /document/january-20-2022-committee-3-minutes-93591
Updated: 03/09/2022 - 11:00 am
January 27, 2022 Minutes /document/january-27-2022-minutes-93596
Updated: 03/09/2022 - 11:02 am
2022 W4-P - Federal Income Tax Withholding /special-pubs/2020-w4-p-federal-income-tax-withholding
Updated: 03/09/2022 - 11:06 am
December 15, 2021 Minutes /document/december-15-2021-minutes-93581
Updated: 03/09/2022 - 10:56 am
February 23, 2022 /document/february-23-2022-92311
Updated: 02/21/2022 - 04:18 pm
Schedule of Benefit Payments /document/schedule-benefit-payments-60451
Updated: 01/26/2022 - 09:53 am
January 27, 2022 /document/january-27-2022-90501
Updated: 01/24/2022 - 01:07 pm
January 20, 2022 Committee 3 Meeting /document/january-20-2022-committee-3-meeting-89896
Updated: 01/12/2022 - 12:04 pm
January 19, 2022 Committee 2 Meeting /document/january-19-2022-committee-2-meeting-89826
Updated: 01/11/2022 - 01:06 pm
November 17, 2021 Minutes /document/november-17-2021-minutes-89211
Updated: 12/29/2021 - 01:07 pm
January 26, 2022 Regular Board Meeting - RESCHEDULED /document/january-26-2022-regular-board-meeting-rescheduled-89221
Updated: 12/29/2021 - 02:21 pm
October 27. 2021 Minutes /document/october-27-2021-minutes-88951
Updated: 12/23/2021 - 03:28 pm