University of Tampa Orange Glow

Budget

Budget

Displaying 1 - 50 of 145
Find content by title

Basic page

Budget /budget
Updated:
Financial Resolutions Amending Budget /budget/resolutions
Updated:
FY2024 Budget /budget/info/fy2024-budget
Updated:
FY2022 Budget /budget/fy2022
Updated:
Budget Information Resources /budget/info
Updated:
FY2023 Budget /budget/fy2023
Updated:
FY2019 Budget /budget/fy2019
Updated:
Contact Us - Budget Office /budget/contact-us
Updated:
Financial Resolutions Amending Budget for FY 2019 /budget/financial-resolutions
Updated:
FY2018 Budget /budget/info/fy2018
Updated:
FY2020 Budget /budget/fy2020
Updated:
FY2021 Budget /budget/fy2021
Updated:
FY2018 Budget - Tampa Together /budget/fy2018
Updated:
The FY2024 Budget is being revised /budget/fy2024-budget-being-revised
Updated:

Document

FY2024 Revenue and Expenses by Department /document/fy2024-revenue-and-expenses-department-124921
Updated:
FY2024 Approved Budget Resolution 2023-890 /document/fy2024-approved-budget-resolution-2023-890-130016
Updated:
FY2024 Approved Budget Resolution 2023-891 /document/fy2024-approved-budget-resolution-2023-891-130021
Updated:
FY2024 Approved Budget Ordinance No. 2023-120 /document/fy2024-approved-budget-ordinance-no-2023-120-130011
Updated:
FY2024 Operational Impact of Capital Projects /document/fy2024-operational-impact-capital-projects-125281
Updated:
FY2024 Position Supplement /document/fy2024-position-supplement-124916
Updated:
FY2024 Revenue and Expenses by Fund /document/fy2024-revenue-and-expenses-fund-124911
Updated:
FY2024 BUDGET PUBLIC HEARINGS /document/fy2024-budget-public-hearings-126121
Updated:
FY2024-2028 Capital Improvement Project Detail /document/fy2024-2028-capital-improvement-project-detail-125631
Updated:
FY2024 Budget Supplement - Fund Detail & Positions /document/fy2024-budget-supplement-fund-detail-positions-125636
Updated:
American Rescue Plan Act-SLFRF-2021 Recovery Plan Performance Report /document/american-rescue-plan-act-slfrf-2021-recovery-plan-performance-report-82531
Updated:
FY2024 Budget CFO Presentation /document/fy2024-budget-cfo-presentation-125411
Updated:
FY2024 Budget Mayor & Staff Presentation /document/fy2024-budget-mayor-staff-presentation-125416
Updated:
American Rescue Plan Act-SLFRF-2023 Recovery Plan Performance Report /document/american-rescue-plan-act-slfrf-2023-recovery-plan-performance-report-125041
Updated:
American Rescue Plan Act-SLFRF-2022 Recovery Plan Performance Report /document/american-rescue-plan-act-slfrf-2022-recovery-plan-performance-report-102836
Updated:
FY2024 Budget - PDF Copy of Online Budget /document/fy2024-budget-pdf-copy-online-budget-125426
Updated:
FY2024 Water Capital Improvement Projects Summary Report /document/fy2024-water-capital-improvement-projects-summary-report-125026
Updated:
FY2024 Solid Waste Capital Improvement Projects Summary Report /document/fy2024-solid-waste-capital-improvement-projects-summary-report-125031
Updated:
FY2024 Wastewater Capital Improvement Projects Summary Report /document/fy2024-wastewater-capital-improvement-projects-summary-report-124031
Updated:
FY2024 Budget - Outstanding Enterprise Debt /document/fy2024-budget-outstanding-enterprise-debt-119196
Updated:
FY2024 Budget - Outstanding Governmental Debt /document/fy2024-budget-outstanding-governmental-debt-119201
Updated:
FY2023 Budget Ordinance /document/fy2023-budget-ordinance-109016
Updated:
FY2023-FY2027 Capital Improvement Budget Resolution /document/fy2023-fy2027-capital-improvement-budget-resolution-109026
Updated:
FY2023 Millage Rate Resolution /document/fy2023-millage-rate-resolution-109031
Updated:
FY2023 Water Capital Program /document/fy2023-water-capital-program-102636
Updated:
FY2023 Capital Improvements Schedule (CIS) /document/fy2023-capital-improvements-schedule-cis-103116
Updated:
FY2023 Wastewater Capital Program /document/fy2023-wastewater-capital-program-102631
Updated:
FY2023 Budget - Acronyms /document/fy2023-budget-acronyms-101846
Updated:
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Technology & Innovation /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-technology-innovation-102661
Updated:
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Solid Waste /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-solid-waste-102541
Updated:
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Transportation /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-transportation-102691
Updated:
FY2023 Budget - Glossary /document/fy2023-budget-glossary-101851
Updated:
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Parks & Recreation /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-parks-recreation-102666
Updated:
FY 2023 Solid Waste & Environmental Program Management & Capital Program /document/fy-2023-solid-waste-environmental-program-management-capital-program-102546
Updated:
FY2023 Budget - Outstanding Enterprise Debt /document/fy2023-budget-outstanding-enterprise-debt-101416
Updated:
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Water /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-water-102696
Updated: