Mirror Image of Tampa Skyline at Sunrise

Budget

Budget

Displaying 1 - 50 of 122
Find content by title

Basic page

Budget /budget
Updated: 08/15/2022 - 03:55 pm
FY2023 Budget /budget/fy2023
Updated: 08/11/2022 - 10:02 am
FY2022 Budget /budget/fy2022
Updated: 08/11/2022 - 11:50 am
Budget Information Resources /budget/info
Updated: 08/04/2022 - 09:13 am
FY2018 Budget - Tampa Together /budget/fy2018
Updated: 05/26/2022 - 12:06 pm

Document

FY2023 Water Capital Program /document/fy2023-water-capital-program-102636
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 04:57 pm
FY2023 Capital Improvements Schedule (CIS) /document/fy2023-capital-improvements-schedule-cis-103116
Updated: 08/17/2022 - 04:37 pm
FY2023 Budget - Acronyms /document/fy2023-budget-acronyms-101846
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 10:06 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Solid Waste /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-solid-waste-102541
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:24 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Water /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-water-102696
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:39 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Technology & Innovation /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-technology-innovation-102661
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:31 am
FY2023 Budget - Frequently Asked Questions /document/fy2023-budget-frequently-asked-questions-101841
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 10:07 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Wastewater /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-wastewater-102556
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:27 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Police /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-police-102791
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:40 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Parks & Recreation /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-parks-recreation-102666
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:32 am
FY2023 Operational Impacts - Capital Summaries /document/fy2023-operational-impacts-capital-summaries-103121
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 10:24 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Golf Courses /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-golf-courses-102561
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:28 am
FY2023 Wastewater Capital Program /document/fy2023-wastewater-capital-program-102631
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:52 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Stormwater /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-stormwater-102531
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:24 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Facility Management /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-facility-management-102676
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:33 am
FY2023 Budget - Outstanding Governmental Debt /document/fy2023-budget-outstanding-governmental-debt-101421
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 10:30 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Arts & Cultural Affairs /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-arts-cultural-affairs-102646
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:29 am
FY 2023 Solid Waste & Environmental Program Management & Capital Program /document/fy-2023-solid-waste-environmental-program-management-capital-program-102546
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:53 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Parking /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-parking-102526
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:24 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Infrastructure & Mobility Administration /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-infrastructure-mobility
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:33 am
FY2023 Budget - Outstanding Enterprise Debt /document/fy2023-budget-outstanding-enterprise-debt-101416
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 10:30 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Convention Center & Tourism /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-convention-center-tourism-102651
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:29 am
FY2023 Budget - Glossary /document/fy2023-budget-glossary-101851
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 10:05 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Fleet /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-fleet-102536
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:24 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Non-Departmental /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-non-departmental-102686
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:34 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Transportation /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-transportation-102691
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 11:32 am
FY 2023 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Tampa Fire & Rescue /document/fy-2023-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-tampa-fire-rescue-102656
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 09:30 am
FY2023 Revenue and Expenses by Department /document/fy2023-revenue-and-expenses-department-102851
Updated: 07/28/2022 - 10:18 am
FY2023 Revenue and Expenses by Fund /document/fy2023-revenue-and-expenses-fund-102856
Updated: 07/28/2022 - 10:19 am
American Rescue Plan Act-SLFRF-2022 Recovery Plan Performance Report /document/american-rescue-plan-act-slfrf-2022-recovery-plan-performance-report-102836
Updated: 07/28/2022 - 10:03 am
FY2023 Position Supplement /document/fy2023-position-supplement-102846
Updated: 07/28/2022 - 10:17 am
Mayor's Slideshow for FY 10 Budget /special-pubs/mayors-slideshow-fy-10-budget
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
FY2021 Recommended Operating and Capital Budget Book 2 /special-pubs/fy2021-recommended-operating-and-capital-budget-book-2
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
FY15 Budget Book Part 2 /special-pubs/fy15-budget-book-part-2
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
FY11 Budget Mayor's Presentation /special-pubs/fy11-budget-mayors-presentation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Recommended Operating Budget and Capital Budget Part 1 Recommended Operating & Capital Budget Part 1 /special-pubs/recommended-operating-budget-and-capital-budget-part-1-recommended-operating-capital
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Recommended Operating & Capital Budget Part 2 /document/recommended-operating-capital-budget-part-2-34781
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
FY15 Budget Book Part 1 /special-pubs/fy15-budget-book-part-1
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
FY11 Budget Presentation to Council /special-pubs/fy11-budget-presentation-council
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Mayor's Budget Presentation FY2021 Budget /special-pubs/mayors-budget-presentation-fy2021-budget
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Recommended Budget Supplement /document/recommended-budget-supplement-34786
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
FY11 Budget Book /special-pubs/fy11-budget-book
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Mayor's Budget Presentation /special-pubs/mayors-budget-presentation-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Recommended Operating & Capital Budget Part 1 /document/recommended-operating-capital-budget-part-1-34776
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
FY14 Recommended Budget Supplement /special-pubs/fy14-recommended-budget-supplement
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am