Skyline from TGH

Budget

Budget

Displaying 1 - 20 of 103
Find content by title

Basic page

Budget /budget
Updated: 12/03/2021 - 03:44 pm
FY2021 Budget /budget/fy2021
Updated: 12/17/2021 - 10:01 am
FY2018 Budget - Tampa Together /budget/fy2018
Updated: 11/10/2021 - 10:14 am
Budget Information Resources /budget/info
Updated: 11/10/2021 - 10:18 am
FY2019 Budget /budget/info/fy2019
Updated: 11/10/2021 - 10:19 am
FY2019 Budget /budget/fy2019
Updated: 11/10/2021 - 10:19 am
Financial Resolutions Amending Budget for FY 2019 /budget/financial-resolutions
Updated: 11/10/2021 - 10:12 am
FY2022 Budget /budget/fy2022
Updated: 08/16/2021 - 12:20 pm

Document

FY2022 Combined Fund Balance Schedules /document/fy2022-combined-fund-balance-schedules-81096
Updated: 12/06/2021 - 02:36 pm
FY2022 Schedule of Positions and Salaries /document/fy2022-schedule-positions-and-salaries-81101
Updated: 11/22/2021 - 11:48 am
FY2022 Schedule of Revenues and Expenses /document/fy2022-schedule-revenues-and-expenses-81111
Updated: 11/22/2021 - 11:50 am
FY2022-FY2026 Capital Improvement Budget Resolution 2021-728 09282021 /document/fy2022-fy2026-capital-improvement-budget-resolution-2021-728-09282021-87291
Updated: 11/17/2021 - 11:40 am
FY2022 Millage Rate Resolution 2021-727 09282021 /document/fy2022-millage-rate-resolution-2021-727-09282021-87286
Updated: 11/17/2021 - 11:43 am
FY2022 Budget Ordinance 2021-113 09282021 /document/fy2022-budget-ordinance-2021-113-09282021-87281
Updated: 11/17/2021 - 11:38 am
FY2022 Budget Book /document/fy2022-budget-book-81916
Updated: 10/14/2021 - 12:53 pm
FY 2022 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Transportation /document/fy-2022-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-transportation-80871
Updated: 09/24/2021 - 10:49 am
FY 2022 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Facility Management /document/fy-2022-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-facility-management-80981
Updated: 09/24/2021 - 03:53 pm
American Rescue Plan Act-SLFRF-2021 Recovery Plan Performance Report /document/american-rescue-plan-act-slfrf-2021-recovery-plan-performance-report-82531
Updated: 08/30/2021 - 02:36 pm
FY 2022 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Golf Courses /document/fy-2022-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-golf-courses-80831
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 11:08 am
FY 2022 City of Tampa Capital Improvement Project Budget - Technology & Innovation /document/fy-2022-city-tampa-capital-improvement-project-budget-technology-innovation-80866
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 11:10 am