Downtown Tampa View

City Council

City Council

Displaying 1 - 50 of 186
Find content by title

Basic page

Tampa City Council /city-council
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 02:27 pm
Charlie Miranda, District 2 /city-council/about-us/charlie-miranda
Updated: 05/04/2022 - 03:51 pm

Document

Notice of Hybrid 2nd Budget Public Hearing 9-28-2021 /document/notice-hybrid-2nd-budget-public-hrg-9-28-2021-83871
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 10:13 am
Notice of City Council Workshop Meeting - 05/26/2022 /document/notice-city-council-workshop-meeting-05262022-98386
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 09:38 am
Notice of City Council Quasi-Judicial Evening Meeting - 05/26/2022 /document/notice-city-council-quasi-judicial-evening-meeting-05262022-98416
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 11:19 am
Notice of Special Call Workshop 05/23/22 /document/notice-special-call-workshop-052322-98266
Updated: 05/17/2022 - 07:25 am
Notice of Public Meeting Tampa City Council Regular Agenda - 05/19/2022 - 9:00 a.m. /document/notice-public-meeting-tampa-city-council-regular-agenda-05192022-900-am-97926
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 11:38 am
Notice for May 12, 2022, Evening Quasi Judicial Meeting /document/notice-may-12-2022-evening-quasi-judicial-meeting-97326
Updated: 05/04/2022 - 10:51 am
Notice of CRA Regular Meeting - May 12, 2022 /document/notice-cra-regular-meeting-may-12-2022-97331
Updated: 05/04/2022 - 10:56 am
Notice of Hybrid QJ Evening Meeting 12-9-21, 5:01pm /document/notice-hybrid-qj-evening-meeting-12-9-21-501pm-88061
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Hybrid Quasi-Judicial Evening Meeting - 01/28/21 /document/notice-hybrid-quasi-judicial-evening-meeting-012821-63561
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of CRA Meeting - 9/9/2021 /document/notice-cra-meeting-992021-82756
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Virtual Meetings for Quasi-Judicial Hearings /special-pubs/notice-virtual-meetings-quasi-judicial-hearings
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Special Call Meeting 6-14-2021, 9:00 am /document/notice-hybrid-special-call-meeting-6-14-2021-900-am-76651
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
CRA Virtual meeting /special-pubs/cra-virtual-meeting
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
TAMPA CITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF HYBRID LIVE AND VIRTUAL SPECIAL DISCUSSION MEETING /document/tampa-city-council-notice-hybrid-live-and-virtual-special-discussion-meeting-67136
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Public Comment Information /special-pubs/public-comment-information-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Regular Meeting 2-18-2021, 9:00 am /document/notice-hybrid-regular-meeting-2-18-2021-900-am-65091
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Hybrid CRA Meeting - 10/14/2021 /document/notice-hybrid-cra-meeting-10142021-85166
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Virtual Workshop /special-pubs/notice-virtual-workshop-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Regular Meeting - 7-15-21 /document/notice-hybrid-regular-meeting-7-15-21-78456
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Tampa City Council Notice of Virtual Regular Meeting /special-pubs/tampa-city-council-notice-virtual-regular-meeting
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Quasi-Judicial and Land Use Hearings - Apr. 22, 2021 /document/notice-hybrid-quasi-judicial-and-land-use-hearings-apr-22-2021-68376
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Cancellation of June 18th City Council Workshop /special-pubs/cancellation-june-18th-city-council-workshop
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Special Call Meeting 3-8-2021 /document/notice-hybrid-special-call-meeting-3-8-2021-65936
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Hybrid Quasi-Judicial Evening Meeting - 10/28/2021 /document/notice-hybrid-quasi-judicial-evening-meeting-10282021-86091
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
notice_for_hybrid_regular_meeting_12-3-2020_1 /document/noticeforhybridregularmeeting12-3-20201-9731
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Hybrid Regular Meeting 8/5/21 /document/notice-hybrid-regular-meeting-8521-80676
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
TAMPA CITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF VIRTUAL MEETING FOR QUASI-JUDICIAL HEARINGS /special-pubs/tampa-city-council-notice-virtual-meeting-quasi-judicial-hearings-3
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Regular Meeting - 5/20/2021 /document/notice-hybrid-regular-meeting-5202021-70106
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Virtual Workshop /special-pubs/notice-virtual-workshop
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid CRA Meeting - 12/9/21 /document/notice-hybrid-cra-meeting-12921-88051
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Hybrid Meeting - 1/21/21 /document/notice-hybrid-meeting-12121-63241
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Hybrid Regular Meeting - 9/2/2021 /document/notice-hybrid-regular-meeting-922021-82361
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Virtual Meeting - 10/1/20 /special-pubs/notice-virtual-meeting-10120
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Live and Virtual Quasi Judicial & Land Use Hearing - 6/10/21 6 p.m. /document/notice-hybrid-live-and-virtual-quasi-judicial-land-use-hearing-61021-6-pm-76311
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of virtual special call /special-pubs/notice-virtual-special-call
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Workshop /document/notice-hybrid-workshop-67001
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Presentation Slides for CRA Emergency Meeting - April 2, 2020 /special-pubs/presentation-slides-cra-emergency-meeting-april-2-2020
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid QJ Evening Meeting 2-11-2021, 6 PM /document/notice-hybrid-qj-evening-meeting-2-11-2021-6-pm-64621
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Hybrid Regular Meeting - 10/07/2021 /document/notice-hybrid-regular-meeting-10072021-84686
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Special Call Meeting /special-pubs/notice-special-call-meeting
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Workshop /document/notice-hybrid-workshop-77621
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
TAMPA CITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF VIRTUAL REGULAR MEETING Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020 Time: 9 /special-pubs/tampa-city-council-notice-virtual-regular-meeting-date-thursday-august-20-2020-time-9
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Regular Agenda Meeting -4/15/21 /document/notice-hybrid-regular-agenda-meeting-41521-68071
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
TAMPA CITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF VIRTUAL SPECIAL CALL MEETING /special-pubs/tampa-city-council-notice-virtual-special-call-meeting-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Live and Virtual Regular Agenda Meeting - March 4, 2021 /document/notice-hybrid-live-and-virtual-regular-agenda-meeting-march-4-2021-65671
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Notice of Hybrid Workshop Meeting - 10/28/2021 /document/notice-hybrid-workshop-meeting-10282021-86086
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
TAMPA CITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF HYBRID LIVE/ COMMUNICATIONS MEDIA TECHNOLOGY [CMT] REGULAR AGENDA MEETING /special-pubs/tampa-city-council-notice-hybrid-live-communications-media-technology-cmt-regular
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Special Call Meeting, July 29th 2021 /document/notice-special-call-meeting-july-29th-2021-80316
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am