Party Deck Sunset Wide

City Council

City Council

Displaying 1 - 50 of 170
Find content by title

Basic page

Tampa City Council /dept_city_council
Updated:
Agenda Online - Frequently Asked Questions
Updated:
Agendas and Related Documents /city-council/info/agendas
Updated:
City Council News And Events /city-council/news-and-events
Updated:
Lynn Hurtak /city-council/about-us/lynn-hurtak
Updated:
City Council Information Resources /city-council/info
Updated:
Charlie Miranda, District 6 /city-council/about-us/charlie-miranda
Updated:
Gwendolyn Henderson, District 5 /city-council/about-us/gwen-henderson
Updated:
City Council District Four /city-council/info/district-4
Updated:
About Us - City Council /city-council/about-us
Updated:
Quasi-Judicial and Legislative Virtual Meeting Information /city-council/quasi
Updated:
City Council District Five /city-council/info/district-5
Updated:
Luis Viera, District 7 /city-council/about-us/luis-viera
Updated:
Guido Maniscalco - District 2 /city-council/about-us/guido-maniscalco
Updated:
City Council District Six /city-council/info/district-6
Updated:

Document

Notice of CRA Regular Meeting 04-11-2024
Updated:
Notice of CRA Regular Meeting 03-21-2024
Updated:
Notice of CRA Regular Meeting 02-08-2024
Updated:
Notice of Public Meeting - 01/25/2024
Updated:
Notice of CRA Regular Meeting 01-18-2024
Updated:
Notice of Public Meeting - 01/11/2024
Updated:
Notice of CRA Regular Meeting 12-14-2023
Updated:
Notice of Public Workshop Meeting 11-30-2023
Updated:
Notice of CRA Regular Meeting 11-09-2023
Updated:
Notice of Public Meeting City Council Regular Agenda - 11/02/2023 /document/notice-public-meeting-city-council-regular-agenda-11022023-130341
Updated:
Notice of Quasi-Judicial Evening Meeting - 10/26/2023 /document/notice-quasi-judicial-evening-meeting-10262023-129966
Updated:
Notice of Public Meeting 10/26/2023 City Council Workshop Agenda /document/notice-public-meeting-10262023-city-council-workshop-agenda-129961
Updated:
Notice of Public Meeting - 10-19-2023 City Council Regular Agenda /document/notice-public-meeting-10-19-2023-city-council-regular-agenda-129556
Updated:
Notice of City Council Quasi-Judicial Meeting - 10/12/2023 /document/notice-city-council-quasi-judicial-meeting-10122023-129091
Updated:
Notice of CRA Regular Meeting - 10/12/2023 /document/notice-cra-regular-meeting-10122023-129096
Updated: