Tampa Skyline

City Council

City Council

Displaying 1 - 50 of 82
Find content by title

Basic page

Tampa City Council /city-council
Updated: 01/26/2023 - 05:09 pm
Tampa City Council /dept_city_council
Updated: 01/26/2023 - 05:09 pm
Orlando Gudes, District 5 /city-council/about-us/orlando-gudes
Updated: 01/13/2023 - 02:12 pm
About Us - City Council /city-council/about-us
Updated: 01/13/2023 - 02:13 pm
Joseph Citro, District 1 /city-council/about-us/joseph-citro
Updated: 12/16/2022 - 08:24 am
City Council Information Resources /city-council/info
Updated: 11/21/2022 - 10:48 am

Document

Notice of Public Meeting Tampa City Council Regular Agenda - 2/2/2023 - 9 a.m. /document/notice-public-meeting-tampa-city-council-regular-agenda-222023-9-am-114291
Updated: 01/26/2023 - 12:08 pm
Notice of Public Meeting 02-07-2023 City Council Presentation Session /document/notice-public-meeting-02-07-2023-city-council-presentation-session-114331
Updated: 01/26/2023 - 03:42 pm
Notice of Regular CRA Meeting - 02/09/23 /document/notice-regular-cra-meeting-020923-114341
Updated: 01/26/2023 - 05:07 pm
Notice of City Council QJ Evening Meeting 01-26-2023 /document/notice-city-council-qj-evening-meeting-01-26-2023-113581
Updated: 01/17/2023 - 09:07 am
Notice of Public Meeting 01-26-2023 City Council Workshop Agenda /document/notice-public-meeting-01-26-2023-city-council-workshop-agenda-113586
Updated: 01/17/2023 - 09:08 am
Notice of Public Meeting- City Council Regular Agenda /document/notice-public-meeting-city-council-regular-agenda-113576
Updated: 01/17/2023 - 09:06 am
Notice of Evening Meeting - Quasi-Judicial & Land Use Hearings - Thursday, January 12, 2023 /document/notice-evening-meeting-quasi-judicial-land-use-hearings-thursday-january-12-2023-112606
Updated: 12/30/2022 - 10:04 am
Notice of CRA Regular Meeting - January 12, 2023 - 9 a.m. /document/notice-cra-regular-meeting-january-12-2023-9-am-112611
Updated: 12/30/2022 - 10:04 am
Notice of City Council Meeting - January 5, 2023, 9 am /document/notice-city-council-meeting-january-5-2023-9-am-112296
Updated: 12/22/2022 - 12:14 pm
NOTICE OF SPECIAL DISCUSSION MEETING /document/notice-special-discussion-meeting-111906
Updated: 12/13/2022 - 09:36 pm
Notice of Quasi-Judicial Evening Meeting - December 15, 2022 /document/notice-quasi-judicial-evening-meeting-december-15-2022-111556
Updated: 12/07/2022 - 11:37 am
Notice of City Council Meeting - December 15, 2022 - 9 a.m. /document/notice-city-council-meeting-december-15-2022-9-am-111561
Updated: 12/07/2022 - 11:41 am
Notice of CRA Meeting - 12/08/2022 /document/notice-cra-meeting-12082022-111361
Updated: 12/02/2022 - 05:17 pm
Notice of Quasi-Judicial Evening Meeting - 12/08/2022 /document/notice-quasi-judicial-evening-meeting-12082022-111356
Updated: 12/02/2022 - 05:16 pm
Notice of Public Meeting - 12/01/2022 City Council Regular Agenda /document/notice-public-meeting-12012022-city-council-regular-agenda-110171
Updated: 11/28/2022 - 08:40 am
Notice of Quasi-Judicial Evening Meeting - 12/1/2022 /document/notice-quasi-judicial-evening-meeting-1212022-110791
Updated: 11/28/2022 - 08:47 am
NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULED FOR NOVEMBER 15, 2022, AT 9:00 AM /document/notice-cancellation-public-meeting-scheduled-november-15-2022-900-am-110061
Updated: 11/14/2022 - 04:23 pm
COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AGENCY NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULED FOR NOVEMBER 10, 2022 AT 9:00 AM /document/community-redevelopment-agency-notice-cancellation-public-meeting-scheduled-november-10
Updated: 11/09/2022 - 03:37 pm
NOTICE OF CANCELLATION TAMPA CITY COUNCIL SPECIAL DISCUSSION MEETING /document/notice-cancellation-tampa-city-council-special-discussion-meeting-109876
Updated: 11/09/2022 - 03:40 pm
Notice of Community Redevelopment Agency Regular Meeting /document/notice-community-redevelopment-agency-regular-meeting-109476
Updated: 11/04/2022 - 01:49 pm
Notice of City Council Quasi-Judicial Evening Meeting - November 10, 2022 /document/notice-city-council-quasi-judicial-evening-meeting-november-10-2022-109486
Updated: 11/04/2022 - 01:56 pm
Notice of Special Discussion Meeting /document/notice-special-discussion-meeting-109576
Updated: 11/04/2022 - 04:02 pm
Notice of Presentation Session - November 8, 2022 9 a.m. /document/notice-presentation-session-november-8-2022-9-am-109466
Updated: 11/04/2022 - 01:39 pm
Notice of Public Hearing for City Council’s Regular Session on November 3, 2022, 9:00 a.m. /document/notice-public-hearing-city-council-s-regular-session-november-3-2022-900-am-109036
Updated: 10/28/2022 - 01:43 pm
Notice of City Council Special Call Meeting (Charter Workshop) for Tuesday, November 1 /document/notice-city-council-special-call-meeting-charter-workshop-tuesday-november-1-108706
Updated: 10/26/2022 - 02:53 pm
Notice of City Council Workshop Meeting 10-27-2022 /document/notice-city-council-workshop-meeting-10-27-2022-108476
Updated: 10/21/2022 - 03:39 pm
Notice of City Council QJ Evening Meeting 10-27-2022 /document/notice-city-council-qj-evening-meeting-10-27-2022-108481
Updated: 10/21/2022 - 03:41 pm
Notice of CRA Special Call Public Meeting - Oct. 26, 2022 - 9 a.m. /document/notice-cra-special-call-public-meeting-oct-26-2022-9-am-108371
Updated: 10/20/2022 - 06:22 pm
Notice of Tampa City Council Regular Agenda /document/notice-tampa-city-council-regular-agenda-107956
Updated: 10/15/2022 - 10:20 am
Notice of Parking for SPECIAL CALL CRA MTG 10-19 /document/notice-parking-special-call-cra-mtg-10-19-107936
Updated: 10/14/2022 - 03:21 pm
Notice of Parking for Public Meet and Greet /document/notice-parking-public-meet-and-greet-107941
Updated: 10/14/2022 - 03:22 pm
Community Redevelopment Agency Notice of Special Call Public Meeting - 10/19/22 /document/community-redevelopment-agency-notice-special-call-public-meeting-101922-107836
Updated: 10/13/2022 - 09:17 am
Notice of Cancellation of CRA Meeting for October 13. 2022 /document/notice-cancellation-cra-meeting-october-13-2022-107676
Updated: 10/11/2022 - 12:32 pm
Notice of CANCELLATION OF CRA MEETING /document/notice-cancellation-cra-meeting-107551
Updated: 10/10/2022 - 09:48 am
Notice of City Council Quasi-Judicial Evening Meeting /document/notice-city-council-quasi-judicial-evening-meeting-107341
Updated: 10/07/2022 - 10:59 am
Notice of Public Meeting - Tampa City Council Regular Agenda - October 6, 2022 - 9 am /document/notice-public-meeting-tampa-city-council-regular-agenda-october-6-2022-9-am-106846
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 01:57 pm
Notice of City Council Quasi-Judicial Meeting - October 6, 2022 /document/notice-city-council-quasi-judicial-meeting-october-6-2022-106851
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 02:06 pm
Cancellation for Public Nuisance Abatement Board hearing - September 28, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. /document/cancellation-public-nuisance-abatement-board-hearing-september-28-2022-900-am-106596
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 11:43 am
Notice of Public Meeting Workshop Agenda 9/22/22 - 9:00 a.m. /document/notice-public-meeting-workshop-agenda-92222-900-am-105971
Updated: 09/16/2022 - 02:50 pm
Notice of Special Call CRA Budget 9/20/22 - 5:01 p.m. /document/notice-special-call-cra-budget-92022-501-pm-105666
Updated: 09/13/2022 - 03:39 pm
Notice of City Council Special Call Budget Session on Sept. 20, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. /document/notice-city-council-special-call-budget-session-sept-20-2022-600-pm-105681
Updated: 09/13/2022 - 03:42 pm
Notice of Pubic Meeting - 09/15/2022 - City Council Regular Agenda /document/notice-pubic-meeting-09152022-city-council-regular-agenda-105516
Updated: 09/09/2022 - 06:52 pm
City Council Notice of Special Call Budget Hearing on Proposed FY 2023 Operating Budget /document/city-council-notice-special-call-budget-hearing-proposed-fy-2023-operating-budget-104506
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 10:43 am
Notice of Presentation Session Sept. 6, 2022 /document/notice-presentation-session-sept-6-2022-104531
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 11:59 am