Party Deck Sunset Wide

City Council

City Council

Displaying 1 - 47 of 47
Find content by title

Basic page

Tampa City Council /city-council
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 02:08 pm
Tampa City Council /dept_city_council
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 02:08 pm
City Council Information Resources /city-council/info
Updated: 08/17/2022 - 11:55 am
Agendas and Related Documents /city-council/info/agendas
Updated: 08/10/2022 - 08:31 am
City Council District Six /city-council/info/district-6
Updated: 08/10/2022 - 11:56 am
City Council News And Events /city-council/news-and-events
Updated: 08/10/2022 - 12:05 pm
About Us - City Council /city-council/about-us
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 06:26 pm
Luis Viera, District 7 /city-council/about-us/luis-viera
Updated: 06/10/2022 - 11:14 am
Charlie Miranda, District 2 /city-council/about-us/charlie-miranda
Updated: 05/04/2022 - 03:51 pm
Orlando Gudes, District 5 /city-council/about-us/orlando-gudes
Updated: 04/19/2022 - 02:56 pm
Contact Us - City Council /city-council/contact-us
Updated: 04/19/2022 - 11:40 am
Guido Maniscalco - District 6 /city-council/about-us/guido-maniscalco
Updated: 04/08/2022 - 02:20 pm
Bill Carlson, District 4 /city-council/about-us/bill-carlson
Updated: 04/08/2022 - 03:38 pm
Joseph Citro, District 1 /city-council/about-us/joseph-citro
Updated: 04/08/2022 - 03:40 pm
Lynn Hurtak /city-council/about-us/lynn-hurtak
Updated: 04/08/2022 - 03:44 pm
Quasi-Judicial and Legislative Virtual Meeting Information /city-council/quasi
Updated: 03/09/2022 - 03:57 pm
City Council District Four /city-council/info/district-4
Updated: 02/21/2022 - 09:51 am
City Council District Five /city-council/info/district-5
Updated: 02/21/2022 - 09:52 am
City Council District Seven /city-council/info/district-7
Updated: 02/21/2022 - 09:53 am

Document

Notice of Public Meeting - Tampa City Council Regular Agenda - October 6, 2022 - 9 am /document/notice-public-meeting-tampa-city-council-regular-agenda-october-6-2022-9-am-106846
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 01:57 pm
Notice of City Council Quasi-Judicial Meeting - October 6, 2022 /document/notice-city-council-quasi-judicial-meeting-october-6-2022-106851
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 02:06 pm
Cancellation for Public Nuisance Abatement Board hearing - September 28, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. /document/cancellation-public-nuisance-abatement-board-hearing-september-28-2022-900-am-106596
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 11:43 am
Notice of Public Meeting Workshop Agenda 9/22/22 - 9:00 a.m. /document/notice-public-meeting-workshop-agenda-92222-900-am-105971
Updated: 09/16/2022 - 02:50 pm
Notice of Special Call CRA Budget 9/20/22 - 5:01 p.m. /document/notice-special-call-cra-budget-92022-501-pm-105666
Updated: 09/13/2022 - 03:39 pm
Notice of City Council Special Call Budget Session on Sept. 20, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. /document/notice-city-council-special-call-budget-session-sept-20-2022-600-pm-105681
Updated: 09/13/2022 - 03:42 pm
Notice of Pubic Meeting - 09/15/2022 - City Council Regular Agenda /document/notice-pubic-meeting-09152022-city-council-regular-agenda-105516
Updated: 09/09/2022 - 06:52 pm
Notice of CRA Regular Meeting - September 8, 2022 /document/notice-cra-regular-meeting-september-8-2022-104481
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 09:04 am
Notice of Quasi-Judicial City Council Meeting - Sept. 8, 2022 /document/notice-quasi-judicial-city-council-meeting-sept-8-2022-104491
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 09:10 am
City Council Notice of Special Call Budget Hearing on Proposed FY 2023 Operating Budget /document/city-council-notice-special-call-budget-hearing-proposed-fy-2023-operating-budget-104506
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 10:43 am
Notice of Presentation Session Sept. 6, 2022 /document/notice-presentation-session-sept-6-2022-104531
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 11:59 am
Notice of Public Meeting Tampa City Council - 09/01/2022 /document/notice-public-meeting-tampa-city-council-09012022-104326
Updated: 08/23/2022 - 05:13 pm
Notice of Public Meeting - 08/25/22 - City Council Regular Agenda /document/notice-public-meeting-082522-city-council-regular-agenda-103781
Updated: 08/16/2022 - 11:57 am
Notice of Special Call Workshop - BUDGET - 8-16-22 /document/notice-special-call-workshop-budget-8-16-22-103436
Updated: 08/08/2022 - 11:08 am
Notice of CRA Regular Meeting August 18, 2022 /document/notice-cra-regular-meeting-august-18-2022-103426
Updated: 08/08/2022 - 10:54 am
Notice of City Council QJ Evening Meeting 8-18-2022 /document/notice-city-council-qj-evening-meeting-8-18-2022-103431
Updated: 08/08/2022 - 10:55 am
Notice of Public Meeting 8-4-2022 City Council Regular Agenda /document/notice-public-meeting-8-4-2022-city-council-regular-agenda-102731
Updated: 07/26/2022 - 01:30 pm
Notice of City Council QJ Evening Meeting 8-4-2022 /document/notice-city-council-qj-evening-meeting-8-4-2022-102736
Updated: 07/26/2022 - 01:38 pm
Notice of Public Meeting 7-28-2022 City Council Regular Agenda /document/notice-public-meeting-7-28-2022-city-council-regular-agenda-102381
Updated: 07/19/2022 - 03:16 pm
Notice of Presentation Session July 19, 2022 /document/notice-presentation-session-july-19-2022-101521
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 08:37 am
Notice of CRA meeting on July 21, 2022 /document/notice-cra-meeting-july-21-2022-101336
Updated: 07/06/2022 - 09:15 am
Notice of Quasi-Judicial Evening Meeting on July 21, 2022 /document/notice-quasi-judicial-evening-meeting-july-21-2022-101341
Updated: 07/06/2022 - 09:21 am
Regular City Council meeting - 07/14/2022 /document/regular-city-council-meeting-07142022-101381
Updated: 07/06/2022 - 11:12 am
Notice of City Council Workshop Meeting 6-23-2022 /document/notice-city-council-workshop-meeting-6-23-2022-100096
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 10:22 am
Notice of City Council QJ Evening Meeting 6-23-2022 /document/notice-city-council-qj-evening-meeting-6-23-2022-100101
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 10:23 am
Notice of Public Meeting 6-16-2022 City Council Regular Agenda /document/notice-public-meeting-6-16-2022-city-council-regular-agenda-99686
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 02:12 pm
Instructions to Participate in a Virtual Public Hearing /document/instructions-participate-virtual-public-hearing-34621
Updated: 03/09/2022 - 04:02 pm
How to use GoToWebinar /document/how-use-gotowebinar-34626
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm