Downtown Tampa Wide - Agua Luces

Equal Business Opportunity

Equal Business Opportunity

Displaying 1 - 46 of 46
Find content by title

Basic page

Shop Small Tampa Directory /msbd/shopssmalltampadirectory
Updated: 06/22/2022 - 01:49 pm
Useful Links /minority-business-development/info/links
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 02:39 pm
City of Tampa Bridges to Business /minority-business-development/b2btour
Updated: 06/10/2022 - 03:32 pm
Equal Business Opportunity (EBO) /msbd
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 05:45 pm
Equal Business Opportunity Special Events /msbd/training-and-events
Updated: 05/02/2022 - 02:21 pm
Shop Small Tampa /msbd/ShopSmallTampa
Updated: 01/25/2022 - 02:47 pm
EBO Business Certification Criteria Information /msbd/EBO-business
Updated: 01/25/2022 - 02:48 pm
Disparity Study /minority-business-development/info/disparity-study
Updated: 01/25/2022 - 02:58 pm
EBO Projects /msbd/projects
Updated: 01/25/2022 - 02:47 pm
Forms and Publications /msbd/publications
Updated: 07/19/2021 - 09:15 am
NIGP Codes For Services And Supplies /minority-business-development/info/nigp-codes-for-services-and-supplies
Updated: 03/05/2021 - 10:39 am
Equal Business Opportunity Advisory Committee (EBOAC) /msbd/equal-business-opportunity-advisory-committee
Updated: 03/01/2021 - 04:38 pm
Equal Business Opportunity (EBO) Orientation Class /msbd/ebo-orientation-class
Updated: 12/30/2020 - 12:10 pm
Equal Business Opportunity - Contact Us /msbd/contact-us
Updated: 12/30/2020 - 12:16 pm
Public Meetings and Notices /msbd/public-meetings
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 01:38 pm

Document

Letter to Certified Businesses /special-pubs/letter-certified-businesses
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Public Meeting Notice (PDF) /document/public-meeting-notice-pdf
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
MSBD Process for PreConstruction Meeting Contract /special-pubs/msbd-process-preconstruction-meeting-contract
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Pandemic Guide For Real Estate Managers /document/pandemic-guide-real-estate-managers-32356
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Public Meeting Notice (PDF) /document/public-meeting-notice-pdf-32516
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
City of Tampa Equal Business Opportunity (EBO) Office Public Meeting Notice /special-pubs/city-tampa-equal-business-opportunity-ebo-office-public-meeting-notice
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Equal Business Opportunity Notice /special-pubs/equal-business-opportunity-notice
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
EBO Form 55 Weighted GFECP Good Faith Effort Compliance Plan /document/ebo-form-55-weighted-gfecp-good-faith-effort-compliance-plan-63236
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
EBO Form DMI 60 Complaint Form /document/ebo-form-dmi-60-complaint-form-31221
Updated: 03/01/2021 - 04:48 pm
EBO Form DMI 70 Procurement Guidelines /document/ebo-form-dmi-70-procurement-guidelines-31226
Updated: 03/01/2021 - 04:49 pm
EBO Form DMI 10 and 20 Subcontract/Sub-consultant Solicitation and Utilization /document/ebo-form-dmi-10-and-20-subcontractsub-consultant-solicitation-and-utilization-31201
Updated: 03/01/2021 - 04:38 pm
EBO Form DMI 80 Project Task Worksheet (PTW) /document/ebo-form-dmi-80-project-task-worksheet-ptw-31231
Updated: 03/01/2021 - 04:50 pm
EBO Form DMI 30 Subcontractor/Sub-consultant Payment /document/ebo-form-dmi-30-subcontractorsub-consultant-payment-31206
Updated: 03/01/2021 - 04:43 pm
EBO Form DMI 40 Letter of Intent /document/ebo-form-dmi-40-letter-intent-31211
Updated: 03/01/2021 - 04:46 pm
Equal Business Opportunity Program FY 2014-2019 Trends Report /document/equal-business-opportunity-program-fy-2014-2019-trends-report-65336
Updated: 02/18/2021 - 11:45 am
Equal Business Opportunity Program FY 2019 Highlights Report /document/equal-business-opportunity-program-fy-2019-highlights-report-64156
Updated: 01/28/2021 - 04:07 pm
Cancer in the Black Community: A Research Update /document/cancer-black-community-research-update-63531
Updated: 01/21/2021 - 09:07 am
EBO Policy Ordinances /document/ebo-policy-ordinances-63231
Updated: 01/15/2021 - 11:43 am
Equal Business Opportunity Program FY 2017 Highlights Report /document/equal-business-opportunity-program-fy-2017-highlights-report-31246
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Certification Eligibility Requirements /document/certification-eligibility-requirements-19316
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Guide to Additional Resources with Partnership Agencies /document/guide-additional-resources-partnership-agencies-31251
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
the most common NIGP codes /document/most-common-nigp-codes-19326
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Download the informational flyer /document/download-informational-flyer-31756
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Orientation Exemption Request Form /document/orientation-exemption-request-form-31176
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Disparity Study Volume 1 Final Report /document/disparity-study-volume-1-final-report-19296
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Public Meeting Notice /document/public-meeting-notice-32521
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Executive Order 2019-3 /document/executive-order 2019-3-31236
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Disparity Study Volume 2 Final Report /document/disparity-study-volume-2-final-report-19301
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Equal Business Opportunity Program FY 2017 WMBE/SLBE Awards Report /document/equal-business-opportunity-program-fy-2017-wmbeslbe-awards-report-31241
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Disparity Study Community Presentation /document/disparity-study-community-presentation-19306
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
How to Become Certified Online /special-pubs/how-become-certified-online
Updated: 06/28/2019 - 04:42 am