Ground Breaking for Utilities Project

Equal Business Opportunity

Equal Business Opportunity

Displaying 1 - 50 of 59
Find content by title

Basic page

Equal Business Opportunity (EBO) /dept_wmbe
Updated:
EBO Commonly Used Verbiage & Acronyms
Updated:
EBO Welcome Letter
Updated:
Forms, Publications & Reports /msbd/publications
Updated:
City of Tampa Bridges to Business /minority-business-development/b2btour
Updated:
Register as an LGBT or SDVOSB
Updated:
Get Certified and Renew Your Certification
Updated:
Equal Business Opportunity Advisory Committee (EBOAC) /msbd/equal-business-opportunity-advisory-committee
Updated:
Shop Small Tampa /msbd/ShopSmallTampa
Updated:
Shop Small Tampa Directory /msbd/shopssmalltampadirectory
Updated:
Disparity Study /minority-business-development/info/disparity-study
Updated:
EBO Projects /msbd/projects
Updated:
Useful Links /minority-business-development/info/links
Updated:
Public Meetings and Notices /msbd/public-meetings
Updated:
Equal Business Opportunity - Contact Us /msbd/contact-us
Updated:
NIGP Codes For Services And Supplies /minority-business-development/info/nigp-codes-for-services-and-supplies
Updated:
Equal Business Opportunity (EBO) Orientation Class /msbd/ebo-orientation-class
Updated:
Equal Business Opportunity Special Events /msbd/training-and-events
Updated:
EBO Business Certification Criteria Information /msbd/EBO-business
Updated:

Document

Bridges 2 Business Documents
Updated:
Orientation Class Agenda
Updated:
EBO Annual Award Report FY 2019
Updated:
EBO Annual Award Report FY 2020
Updated:
EBO Annual Award Report FY 2021
Updated:
EBO Annual Award Report FY 2022
Updated:
EBO Annual Award Report FY 2023
Updated:
Bridges 2 Business (B2B) Documents
Updated:
Equal Business Opportunity - Outreach Resource Information /document/equal-business-opportunity-outreach-resource-information-128596
Updated:
SUPPLIER DIVERSITY DAY /document/supplier-diversity-day-128826
Updated:
Public Meeting Notice /document/public-meeting-notice-32521
Updated:
MSBD Process for PreConstruction Meeting Contract /special-pubs/msbd-process-preconstruction-meeting-contract
Updated:
City of Tampa Equal Business Opportunity (EBO) Office Public Meeting Notice /special-pubs/city-tampa-equal-business-opportunity-ebo-office-public-meeting-notice
Updated:
EBO Form 55 Weighted GFECP Good Faith Effort Compliance Plan /document/ebo-form-55-weighted-gfecp-good-faith-effort-compliance-plan-63236
Updated:
Letter to Certified Businesses /special-pubs/letter-certified-businesses
Updated:
Public Meeting Notice (PDF) /document/public-meeting-notice-pdf-32516
Updated:
Equal Business Opportunity Notice /special-pubs/equal-business-opportunity-notice
Updated:
Public Meeting Notice (PDF) /document/public-meeting-notice-pdf
Updated:
EBO Form DMI 10 and 20 Subcontract/Sub-consultant Solicitation and Utilization /document/ebo-form-dmi-10-and-20-subcontractsub-consultant-solicitation-and-utilization-31201
Updated:
EBO Form DMI 80 Project Task Worksheet (PTW) /document/ebo-form-dmi-80-project-task-worksheet-ptw-31231
Updated:
EBO Form DMI 30 Subcontractor/Sub-consultant Payment /document/ebo-form-dmi-30-subcontractorsub-consultant-payment-31206
Updated:
EBO Form DMI 40 Letter of Intent /document/ebo-form-dmi-40-letter-intent-31211
Updated:
EBO Form DMI 60 Complaint Form /document/ebo-form-dmi-60-complaint-form-31221
Updated:
EBO Form DMI 70 Procurement Guidelines /document/ebo-form-dmi-70-procurement-guidelines-31226
Updated:
Equal Business Opportunity Program FY 2014-2019 Trends Report /document/equal-business-opportunity-program-fy-2014-2019-trends-report-65336
Updated:
Equal Business Opportunity Program FY 2019 Highlights Report /document/equal-business-opportunity-program-fy-2019-highlights-report-64156
Updated:
Cancer in the Black Community: A Research Update /document/cancer-black-community-research-update-63531
Updated:
EBO Policy Ordinances /document/ebo-policy-ordinances-63231
Updated:
Guide to Additional Resources with Partnership Agencies /document/guide-additional-resources-partnership-agencies-31251
Updated:
Certification Eligibility Requirements /document/certification-eligibility-requirements-19316
Updated:
Download the informational flyer /document/download-informational-flyer-31756
Updated: