University of Tampa Orange Glow

General Employee Retirement Fund

General Employee Retirement Fund

Displaying 1 - 50 of 396
Find content by title

Document

Regular Meeting Agenda June 21, 2022 /document/regular-meeting-agenda-june-21-2022-100231
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 08:48 am
May 22, 2022 Investment Report /document/may-22-2022-investment-report-100236
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 08:51 am
Actuarial Valuation Report – Valuation date October 1, 2021 /document/actuarial-valuation-report-–-valuation-date-october-1-2021-98396
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 12:10 pm
May 1, 2022 Investment Policy /document/may-1-2022-investment-policy-98721
Updated: 05/23/2022 - 10:40 am
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - April 2022 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-april-2022-98381
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 09:35 am
Regular Meeting Agenda May 17, 2022 /document/regular-meeting-agenda-may-17-2022-98236
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 03:21 pm
March 31, 2022 Quarterly booklet /document/march-31-2022-quarterly-booklet-98011
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 10:30 am
April 30, 2022 Investment Report /document/april-30-2022-investment-report-98016
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 10:32 am
January 21, 2014 Regular Minutes /special-pubs/january-21-2014-regular-mnutes
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 09:55 am
2022 Pension Benefit Pay Dates /document/2022-pension-benefit-pay-dates-88846
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 01:44 pm
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - March 2022 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-march-2022-96311
Updated: 04/20/2022 - 10:47 am
Regular Meeting Agenda April 19, 2022 /document/regular-meeting-agenda-april-19-2022-96176
Updated: 04/18/2022 - 02:47 pm
December 31, 2013 Year in Review Performance Report Ending December 2013 /special-pubs/december-31-2013-year-review-perfromance-report-ending-december-2013
Updated: 04/11/2022 - 01:02 pm
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - February 2022 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-february-2022-93931
Updated: 03/16/2022 - 09:42 am
Regular Meeting Agenda Package – March 15, 2022 /document/regular-meeting-agenda-package-–-march-15-2022-93786
Updated: 03/14/2022 - 12:41 pm
How do I retire from the City of Tampa? /document/how-do-i-retire-city-tampa-92776
Updated: 02/28/2022 - 11:39 am
How to submit notice of separation for retirement - 2022 Oracle Cloud /document/how-submit-notice-separation-retirement-2022-oracle-cloud-92781
Updated: 02/28/2022 - 11:41 am
How do I exit DROP and retire /document/how-do-i-exit-drop-and-retire-92786
Updated: 02/28/2022 - 01:26 pm
Timeline for DROP Payouts /document/timeline-drop-payouts-92791
Updated: 02/28/2022 - 01:29 pm
Regular Meeting Agenda Package – February 15, 2022 /document/regular-meeting-agenda-package-february-15-2022-92011
Updated: 02/16/2022 - 11:27 am
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - January 2022 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-january-2022-92001
Updated: 02/16/2022 - 11:01 am
2022 Pension Pay Date Calendar /document/2022-pension-pay-date-calendar-90791
Updated: 01/28/2022 - 09:11 am
2022 Insurance Benefits & Deferred Comp Information /document/2022-insurance-benefits-deferred-comp-information-90811
Updated: 01/28/2022 - 10:06 am
Drop - What is it? /document/drop-what-it-90856
Updated: 01/28/2022 - 02:21 pm
DROP Pay-Out Calendar /special-pubs/drop-pay-out-calendar-1
Updated: 01/28/2022 - 02:33 pm
So you are thinking about retiring? /document/so-you-are-thinking-about-retiring-90866
Updated: 01/28/2022 - 03:50 pm
January, 18, 2022 - Regular Meeting Agenda /document/january-18-2022-regular-meeting-agenda-90291
Updated: 01/19/2022 - 01:28 pm
2022 Board Meeting Schedule /document/2022-board-meeting-schedule-60476
Updated: 01/05/2022 - 12:06 pm
2022 Board Meeting Schedule /document/2022-board-meeting-schedule-88941
Updated: 12/23/2021 - 08:54 am
Contact Numbers /document/contact-numbers-20891
Updated: 12/22/2021 - 12:16 pm
September 30, 2021 Quarterly Booklet /document/september-30-2021-quarterly-booklet-87276
Updated: 11/17/2021 - 03:13 pm
November 16, 2021 Regular Meeting Agenda /document/november-16-2021-regular-meeting-agenda-87241
Updated: 11/17/2021 - 09:36 am
September 30, 2021 Investment Report /document/september-30-2021-investment-report-79716
Updated: 11/17/2021 - 09:37 am
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - October 2021 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-october-2021-87246
Updated: 11/17/2021 - 12:42 pm
Regular Meeting Agenda Package August 17, 2021 /document/regular-meeting-agenda-package-august-17-2021-85831
Updated: 10/19/2021 - 01:26 pm
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - August 2021 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-august-2021-85836
Updated: 10/19/2021 - 01:34 pm
Regular Meeting Agenda Package October 18, 2021 /document/regular-meeting-agenda-package-october-18-2021-85826
Updated: 10/19/2021 - 01:04 pm
PPCC Award 2021 /document/ppcc-award-2021-85716
Updated: 10/18/2021 - 09:01 am
July 19, 2016 Regular Agenda Package /special-pubs/july-19-2016-regular-agenda-package
Updated: 10/13/2021 - 07:32 am
2020 Retirement Fund Annual Report /document/2020-retirement-fund-annual-report-35526
Updated: 10/07/2021 - 11:28 am
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - October 2020 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-october-2020-61396
Updated: 08/18/2021 - 03:49 pm
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - February 2019 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-february-2019-42131
Updated: 08/18/2021 - 04:35 pm
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - March 2021 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-march-2021-66956
Updated: 08/18/2021 - 10:15 am
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - September 2019 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-september-2019-43061
Updated: 08/18/2021 - 04:21 pm
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - November 2019 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-november-2019-43866
Updated: 08/18/2021 - 04:07 pm
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - September 2020 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-september-2020-61401
Updated: 08/18/2021 - 03:57 pm

Basic page

Information Resources /general-employee-retirement-fund/info
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 10:07 am
General Employees' Retirement Fund /general-employee-retirement-fund
Updated: 05/26/2022 - 12:34 pm
Board Of Trustees /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/board-of-trustees
Updated: 03/10/2022 - 12:25 pm
Deferred Retirement Option Program (DROP) /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/drop
Updated: 02/28/2022 - 01:29 pm