TECO Streetcar at Dick Greco Plaza

General Employee Retirement Fund

General Employee Retirement Fund

Displaying 1 - 50 of 165
Find content by title

Basic page

General Employees' Retirement Fund /general-employee-retirement-fund
Updated:
GE Retirement Fund - Board Agenda Package /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/board-agenda-package
Updated:
Board Meetings /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/board-meetings
Updated:
Contact Us - General Employee Retirement Fund /general-employee-retirement-fund/contact-us
Updated:
Board Of Trustees /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/board-of-trustees
Updated:
Information Resources /general-employee-retirement-fund/info
Updated:
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/board-meeting-minutes
Updated:
Investment Management Reports /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/investment-reports
Updated:
About Us - General Employees Retirement Fund /general-employee-retirement-fund/about-us
Updated:
Investment Policy Statement /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/investment-policy
Updated:
Actuarial Valuation Reports /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/actuarial-valuation-reports
Updated:
General Employees Pension Calendars /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/calendars
Updated:
Forms /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/forms
Updated:
Deferred Retirement Option Program (DROP) /general-employee-retirement-fund/info/drop
Updated:

Document

Direct Deposit - DDS /document/direct-deposit-dds-43916
Updated:
2024 Board Meeting Schedule
Updated:
Regular Meeting Agenda May 21, 2024
Updated:
Quarter 1 2024 Investment Report
Updated:
April 24, 2024 Investment Report
Updated:
Regular Meeting Agenda April 16, 2024
Updated:
March 31, 2024 Investment Report
Updated:
Regular Meeting Agenda March 19, 2024
Updated:
February 24, 2024 Investment Report
Updated:
Insurance Benefits & Deferred Comp Information /document/insurance-benefits-deferred-comp-information-90811
Updated:
Regular Meeting Agenda February 20, 2024
Updated:
January 31, 2024 Investment Report
Updated:
Regular Meeting Agenda January 16, 2024
Updated:
Drop - What is it? /document/drop-what-it-90856
Updated:
2024 W4P Tax Withholding /special-pubs/2020-w4p-tax-withholding
Updated:
2024 Pension Benefit Pay Dates /document/2023-pension-benefit-pay-dates-88846
Updated:
November 30, 2023 Investment Report
Updated:
How do I exit DROP and retire /document/how-do-i-exit-drop-and-retire-92786
Updated:
2024 Pension Pay Date Calendar
Updated:
Beneficiary Designation /document/beneficiary-designation-43906
Updated:
Change of Information - COI /special-pubs/change-information-coi-1
Updated:
Regular Meeting Agenda November 21, 2023
Updated:
September 30, 2023 Investment Report
Updated:
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - September 2023 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-september-2023-129976
Updated:
PPCC Award 2023 /document/ppcc-award-2023-85716
Updated:
Regular Meeting Agenda October 17, 2023 /document/regular-meeting-agenda-october-17-2023-129896
Updated:
GE Retirement – 2022 112.664 Compliance /document/ge-retirement-2022-112664-compliance-102026
Updated:
GE Retirement Fund - Board Meeting Minutes - July 2023 /document/ge-retirement-fund-board-meeting-minutes-july-2023-127931
Updated:
Regular Meeting Agenda September 12, 2023 /document/regular-meeting-agenda-september-12-2023-127486
Updated:
Direct Deposit: /document/direct-deposit-20836
Updated: