Tampa Theatre

Revenue And Finance

Revenue And Finance

Displaying 1 - 17 of 17
Find content by title

Basic page

Revenue And Finance /revenue-and-finance
Updated:
About Us - Revenue and Finance /revenue-and-finance/about-us
Updated:
Contact Us - Revenue and Finance /revenue-and-finance/contact-us
Updated:
Franchise Fees /revenue-and-finance/franchise-fees
Updated:
City of Tampa Municipal Public Services Tax /revenue-and-finance/municipal-public-service-tax
Updated:

Document

FY2024 Social Action and Arts Fund S.M.A.R.T. Form /document/fy2024-social-action-and-arts-fund-smart-form-84646
Updated:
Buyers Exempt List /document/buyers-exempt-list-43741
Updated:
Tax Exempt Certificate /document/tax-exempt-certificate-19481
Updated:
Buyers Exempt List /document/buyers-exempt-list-43301
Updated:
Buyers Exempt List /special-pubs/buyers-exempt-list-0
Updated:
November 20, 2020 Investment Report /document/november-20-2020-investment-report-64096
Updated:
October 31, 2020 Investment Report /document/october-31-2020-investment-report-64091
Updated:
See current listing here /document/see-current-listing-here-20176
Updated:
See Tax Report Form here /document/see-tax-report-form-here-20166
Updated:
Exemption Certificate Application is available here. /document/exemption-certificate-application-available-here-20171
Updated:
10% /document/10-20161
Updated:
Independent Registered Municipal Adviser Exemption /document/independent-registered-municipal-adviser-exemption-20151
Updated: