Skyline from TGH

Revenue And Finance

Revenue And Finance

Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Find content by title

Basic page

Revenue And Finance /revenue-and-finance
Updated: 09/30/2021 - 02:54 pm
City of Tampa Municipal Public Services Tax /revenue-and-finance/municipal-public-service-tax
Updated: 05/21/2021 - 09:09 am
Contact Us - Revenue and Finance /revenue-and-finance/contact-us
Updated: 12/03/2020 - 12:42 pm
Franchise Fees /revenue-and-finance/franchise-fees
Updated: 12/03/2020 - 12:42 pm
About Us - Revenue and Finance /revenue-and-finance/about-us
Updated: 12/03/2020 - 12:42 pm

Document

Buyers Exempt List /document/buyers-exempt-list-43301
Updated: 05/23/2022 - 08:29 am
Buyers Exempt List /special-pubs/buyers-exempt-list-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Buyers Exempt List /document/buyers-exempt-list-43741
Updated: 04/13/2022 - 01:41 pm
FY2022 Social Action and Arts Fund S.M.A.R.T. Form /document/fy2022-social-action-and-arts-fund-smart-form-84646
Updated: 09/30/2021 - 01:14 pm
November 20, 2020 Investment Report /document/november-20-2020-investment-report-64096
Updated: 06/29/2021 - 11:37 am
October 31, 2020 Investment Report /document/october-31-2020-investment-report-64091
Updated: 06/29/2021 - 12:55 pm
See current listing here /document/see-current-listing-here-20176
Updated: 04/15/2021 - 08:21 am
See Tax Report Form here /document/see-tax-report-form-here-20166
Updated: 03/26/2021 - 01:49 pm
Exemption Certificate Application is available here. /document/exemption-certificate-application-available-here-20171
Updated: 03/26/2021 - 01:55 pm
Independent Registered Municipal Adviser Exemption /document/independent-registered-municipal-adviser-exemption-20151
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
10% /document/10-20161
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm