Tampa in Technicolor from Above

Special Events Coordination

Special Events Coordination

Displaying 1 - 50 of 82
Find content by title

Basic page

Picnic Shelter Reservations /special-events-coordination/programs/picnic-shelters
Updated:
2025 Gasparilla Parade Information /special-events-coordination/gasparilla-parades-2023-information
Updated:
Office Of Special Events /special-events-coordination
Updated:
Gasparilla Festival of the Arts /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/featured-events/gasparilla-festival-of-the-arts
Updated:
Planning a Special Event /special-events-coordination/planning-special-event
Updated:
Special Events FAQ /special-events-coordination/faq
Updated:
Contact Us /special-events-coordination/contact-us
Updated:
Gasparilla Safety /special-events-coordination/gasparilla-safety
Updated:
TAMPA’S SANTA FEST & TREE LIGHTING /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/santa-fest
Updated:

Document

Bounce House Vendor List
Updated:
Gasparilla Road Closure Map - Pirate Fest /document/gasparilla-road-closure-map-pirate-fest-113326
Updated:
2024 Pirate Fest Parade Route
Updated:
HART Patron Information-Gasparilla 2024 /document/2023-hart-gasparilla-113106
Updated:
Gasparilla Traffic Advisory - Pirate Fest /document/gasparilla-traffic-advisory-pirate-fest-113731
Updated:
2024 Children's Gasparilla Parade Route
Updated:
Gasparilla Traffic Advisory- Children's Parade /document/traffic-advisory-gasparilla-childrens-parade-113316
Updated:
2024 ADA Parking and Access to Ft. Brooke
Updated:
Gasparilla Poe Garage Access Routes /document/gasparilla-poe-garage-access-map-2022-90651
Updated:
Gasparilla Pirate Fest Parade Route
Updated:
Alternate Routes to Water Street Area /document/alternate-routes-water-street-area-113676
Updated:
Detour Route for Amalie Arena /document/detour-route-amalie-113131
Updated:
Gasparilla Children's Road Closure and ADA Access Map /document/gasparilla-childrens-parade-route-113111
Updated:
Gasparilla Detour Route to TGH /document/gasparilla-detour-route-tgh-113136
Updated:
Gasparilla Escooter & Ebike No-Ride Zones
Updated:
Gasparilla Detour Route to HCA Florida South Tampa /document/gasparilla-detour-route-hca-florida-south-tampa-113141
Updated:
Children's Parade Jolley Trolley Shuttle /document/childrens-parade-jolley-trolley-shuttle-113121
Updated:
Detour Route for Kennedy Blvd. /document/detour-route-kennedy-113126
Updated:
TCC Basin Boat Restrictions Map- Gasparilla 2024
Updated:
Gasparilla 2024 Wet Zone /document/gasparilla-wet-zone-113386
Updated:
Gasparilla Parking Information- Pirate Fest /document/gasparilla-parking-bulletin-pirate-fest-113631
Updated:
Boat Docking Restrictions- Gasparilla 2024
Updated:
Gasparilla Parking Information- Children's Parade /document/gasparilla-parking-bulletin-childrens-parade-113206
Updated:
Gasparilla Children Parade Road Closure Schedule /document/gasparilla-children-parade-road-closure-schedule-113116
Updated:
Academy of Holy Names - Gasparilla /document/academy-holy-names-gasparilla-112821
Updated:
Historic Hyde Park (South) - Gasparilla /document/historic-hyde-park-south-112846
Updated:
New Suburb Beautiful - Gasparilla /document/new-suburb-beautiful-gasparilla-112876
Updated:
Bayshore Beautiful - Gasparilla /document/bayshore-beautiful-gasparilla-112826
Updated:
Historic Hyde Park (North) - Gasparilla /document/historic-hyde-park-north-gasparilla-112851
Updated:
Palma Ceia (East) - Gasparilla /document/palma-ceia-east-gasparilla-112881
Updated:
Bayshore Garden - Gasparilla /document/bayshore-garden-gasparilla-112831
Updated:
Hyde Park Preservation - Gasparilla /document/hyde-park-preservation-gasparilla-112856
Updated:
Palma Ceia (West) - Gasparilla /document/palma-ceia-west-gasparilla-112886
Updated:
Davis Island - Gasparilla /document/davis-island-gasparilla-112836
Updated:
Hyde Park Spanishtown Creek (East) - Gasparilla /document/hyde-park-spanishtown-creek-east-112861
Updated:
Parkland Estates  - Gasparilla /document/parkland-estates-gasparilla-112891
Updated:
Downtown - Gasparilla /document/downtown-gasparilla-112841
Updated:
Hyde Park Spanishtown Creek (West) - Gasparilla /document/hyde-park-spanishtown-creek-west-112866
Updated: