Mirror Image of Tampa Skyline at Sunrise

Special Events Coordination

Special Events Coordination

Displaying 1 - 50 of 100
Find content by title

Basic page

Picnic Shelter Reservations /special-events-coordination/programs/picnic-shelters
Updated: 01/24/2022 - 12:54 pm
Office Of Special Events /special-events-coordination
Updated: 11/03/2021 - 12:08 pm
Gasparilla Festival of the Arts /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/featured-events/gasparilla-festival-of-the-arts
Updated: 01/08/2021 - 05:35 pm
Gasparilla Safety /special-events-coordination/gasparilla-safety
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 01:32 pm
Site Maps /special-events-coordination/programs/site-maps
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 02:29 pm
Gasparilla /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/featured-events/gasparilla
Updated: 03/21/2022 - 08:21 am
Tampa Independence Day Celebrations /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/featured-events/independence-day
Updated: 03/11/2022 - 12:09 pm
Event Planning Contacts /special-events-coordination/programs/event-planning-contacts
Updated: 03/09/2022 - 10:29 am
Sant Yago Knight Parade /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/featured-events/sant-yago-knight-parade
Updated: 02/21/2022 - 11:24 am
Planning a Special Event /special-events-coordination/programs
Updated: 02/16/2022 - 03:28 pm
Contact Us /special-events-coordination/contact-us
Updated: 12/30/2021 - 11:49 am
Santa Fest /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/santa-fest
Updated: 11/22/2021 - 01:18 pm
Special Events FAQ /special-events-coordination/how-do-i
Updated: 06/01/2021 - 03:07 pm
Mayor's River O'Green Fest /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/riverogreen
Updated: 05/05/2021 - 02:14 pm
Super Bowl LV /SuperBowlLV
Updated: 02/04/2021 - 09:51 am
About The Office Of Special Events /special-events-coordination/about-us
Updated: 01/08/2021 - 05:33 pm
New Yarrgh’s Eve Booty Drop /events/nye
Updated: 12/30/2020 - 10:00 am
Special Events Permitting Process /special-events-coordination/programs/forms-and-documents
Updated: 12/30/2020 - 11:18 am
News and Events /special-events-coordination/news-and-events
Updated: 12/03/2020 - 03:26 pm
Friday Concerts in the Park /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/featured-events/friday-concerts-in-the-park-series
Updated: 12/03/2020 - 03:26 pm
Day Parade Traffic Advisory /special-events-coordination/day-parade-traffic-advisory
Updated: 12/03/2020 - 03:26 pm

Document

Holiday Happenings /special-pubs/holiday-happenings
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Neighborhood Parking Rules /document/neighborhood-parking-rules-89586
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
holidayhappenings2019 /document/holidayhappenings2019-26576
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Holiday Happenings 2019 /special-pubs/holiday-happenings-2019-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Holiday Happenings 2019 /special-pubs/holiday-happenings-2019
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Bounce House Vendor List /document/bounce-house-vendor-list-89276
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 09:05 am
Rules and Regulations /document/rules-and-regulations-20381
Updated: 03/11/2022 - 10:32 am
Shelter and Green Space Rules_ Spanish /document/shelter-and-green-space-rules-spanish-89976
Updated: 03/02/2022 - 03:41 pm
Downtown Parking Info /document/downtown-parking-info-89596
Updated: 01/06/2022 - 02:49 pm
Shuttle Options Map /document/shuttle-options-map-29626
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Gasparilla Parade Route Map /document/gasparilla-parade-route map-31486
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
State of Florida Alcoholic Beverages Special Sales License /document/state-florida alcoholic-beverages-special-sales-license-20291
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Special Event Application /document/special-event-application-20386
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Al Lopez Park /document/al-lopez-park-20446
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
New Suburb Beautiful /document/new-suburb-beautiful-31461
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Customer Guide /document/customer-guide-20211
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Children's Gasparilla Parade Road Closure Map & Times for Bayshore Boulevard /document/childrens-gasparilla-parade road-closure-map-times-bayshore-boulevard-31541
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Lowry Park /document/lowry-park-20356
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Downtown /document/downtown-31436
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Access to Poe Garage /document/access-poe-garage-31516
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Chapter 16 - Parks and Recreation /document/chapter-16-parks-and-recreation-20321
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Rowlett Park /document/rowlett-park-20421
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Map of accessible parking and parade viewing /document/map-accessible-parking-and-parade-viewing-29631
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Gasparilla Parade Traffic Advisory with Road Closure Schedule and Alternate Routes /document/gasparilla-parade-traffic-advisory-road-closure-schedule-and-alternate-routes-31491
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Downtown City Lots & Garages /document/downtown-city-lots-garages-20296
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park /document/curtis-hixon-waterfront-park-20396
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Arena to Bayshore /document/arena-bayshore-20451
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Palma Ceia (East Side) /document/palma-ceia-east-side-31466
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Tampa Fire Marshal - Fire Permit Prevention Request Form /document/tampa-fire-marshal-fire-permit-prevention-request-form-20271
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm