City Park

Special Events Coordination

Special Events Coordination

Displaying 1 - 50 of 95
Find content by title

Basic page

Picnic Shelter Reservations /special-events-coordination/programs/picnic-shelters
Updated: 01/24/2022 - 12:54 pm
Office Of Special Events /special-events-coordination
Updated: 11/03/2021 - 12:08 pm
Gasparilla Festival of the Arts /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/featured-events/gasparilla-festival-of-the-arts
Updated: 01/08/2021 - 05:35 pm
Tampa's Holiday Events /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/santa-fest
Updated: 11/01/2022 - 01:18 pm
Contact Us /special-events-coordination/contact-us
Updated: 10/28/2022 - 09:08 am
Mayor's River O'Green Fest /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/riverogreen
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 02:55 pm
Special Events Permitting Process /special-events-coordination/programs/forms-and-documents
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 02:31 pm
Sant Yago Knight Parade /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/featured-events/sant-yago-knight-parade
Updated: 08/25/2022 - 09:34 am
Planning a Special Event /special-events-coordination/programs
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 01:27 pm
Event Planning Contacts /special-events-coordination/programs/event-planning-contacts
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 04:08 pm
Site Maps /special-events-coordination/programs/site-maps
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 02:29 pm
Gasparilla /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/featured-events/gasparilla
Updated: 03/21/2022 - 08:21 am
Special Events FAQ /special-events-coordination/how-do-i
Updated: 06/01/2021 - 03:07 pm
About The Office Of Special Events /special-events-coordination/about-us
Updated: 01/08/2021 - 05:33 pm
New Yarrgh’s Eve Booty Drop /events/nye
Updated: 12/30/2020 - 10:00 am
Day Parade Traffic Advisory /special-events-coordination/day-parade-traffic-advisory
Updated: 12/03/2020 - 03:26 pm
News and Events /special-events-coordination/news-and-events
Updated: 12/03/2020 - 03:26 pm
Friday Concerts in the Park /special-events-coordination/news-and-events/featured-events/friday-concerts-in-the-park-series
Updated: 12/03/2020 - 03:26 pm

Document

Bounce House Vendor List /document/bounce-house-vendor-list-89276
Updated: 11/07/2022 - 02:00 pm
Tampa Fire Marshal - Fire Watch Request Form /document/tampa-fire-marshal-fire-watch-request-form-20266
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 02:53 pm
Tampa Fire Marshal - Food Truck  & Tent Requirements /document/tampa-fire-marshal-food-truck-tent-requirements-20276
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 02:29 pm
Neighborhood Parking Rules /document/neighborhood-parking-rules-89586
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Holiday Happenings /special-pubs/holiday-happenings
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Rules and Regulations /document/rules-and-regulations-20381
Updated: 03/11/2022 - 10:32 am
Shelter and Green Space Rules_ Spanish /document/shelter-and-green-space-rules-spanish-89976
Updated: 03/02/2022 - 03:41 pm
Downtown Parking Info /document/downtown-parking-info-89596
Updated: 01/06/2022 - 02:49 pm
Kiley Garden /document/kiley-garden-20436
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Hyde Park Spanishtown Creek (East Side) /document/hyde-park-spanishtown-creek-east-side-31451
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Detour Route to Memorial Hospital /document/detour-route-memorial-hospital-31531
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Copeland Park /document/copeland-park-20346
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Bayshore Gardens /document/bayshore-gardens-31426
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Road Closure Map & Times for Bayshore Boulevard  /document/road-closure-map-times-bayshore-boulevard -31506
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation Guide to Temporary Food Service Events /document/florida-department-business-and-professional-regulation-guide-temporary-food-service
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Al Lopez Park /document/al-lopez-park-20411
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Parking /document/parking-29621
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Neighborhood Parking Rules /document/neighborhood-parking-rules-31481
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
City of Tampa Alcoholic Beverage Sales Temporary for Special Events Application /document/city-tampa-alcoholic-beverage-sales-temporary-special-events-application-20286
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Sulphur Springs Park /document/sulphur-springs-park-20376
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Water Works Park /document/water-works-park-20441
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Hyde Park Preservation /document/hyde-park-preservation-31456
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Facility Reservation Permit /document/facility-reservation-permit-20196
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
SR 60 East/West (Kennedy Blvd.) Detour   /document/sr-60-eastwest-kennedy-blvd-detour  -31536
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Fred Ball Park Gazebo /document/fred-ball-park-gazebo-20351
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Lykes Gaslight Square Park /document/lykes-gaslight-square-park-20416
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Davis Islands /document/davis-islands-31431
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Suggested Alternative Routes to Amalie Arena, Tampa Convention Center, Florida Aquarium and Harbor Island /document/suggested-alternative-routes-amalie-arena-tampa-convention-center-florida-aquarium-and
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Chapter 28 - Special Events /document/chapter-28-special-events-20316
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Shuttle Options Map /document/shuttle-options-map-29626
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Gasparilla Parade Route Map /document/gasparilla-parade-route map-31486
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
State of Florida Alcoholic Beverages Special Sales License /document/state-florida alcoholic-beverages-special-sales-license-20291
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm