TECO Streetcar at Dick Greco Plaza

Purchasing Dept. Phone Directory

MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER - (813) 274-8351
MAIN FAX NUMBER - (813) 274-8355

Management

DeAnna Faggart, NIGP-CPP, CPPO, CPPB, Director of Purchasing-(813) 274-8838
DeAnna.Faggart@tampagov.net
Michelle Blizard, Executive Aide - (813) 274-8353
michelle.blizard@tampagov.net

Goods and Services Division

Omar Jimenez, NIGP-CPP, Procurement Manager (Goods and Services) - (813) 274-8833
omar.jimenez@tampagov.net
Ivette Rosario, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8837
ivette.rosario@tampagov.net
Celeste Gibbons-People, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8834
celeste.gibbons-peoples@tampagov.net
Inger Welch, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-3283
inger.welch@tampagov.net
Michelle Estevez, Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8836
michelle.estevez@tampagov.net
Katrina House, NIGP-CPP, NIGP-PPA, CPPB, Certified Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-7711
katrina.house@tampagov.net
Eryn Berg, NIGP-CPP, CPPB, Certified Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8832
eryn.berg@tampagov.net
Lewina Woodard, Procurement Specialist - (813) 274-8351
lewina.woodard@tampagov.net
Vacant, Certified Procurement Analyst (AWT Plant) - (813) 247-3451 x55298
@tampagov.net
Erin Ellis, Procurement Analyst (McKay Bay WTE Facility) - (813) 348-3235 
erin.ellis@tampagov.net
Jill Elder, Purchasing Technician - (813) 274-8351
jill.elder@tampagov.net
Beverly Jewesak, Purchasing Technician - (813) 274-8351
beverly.jewesak@tampagov.net
Theresa Samuel, Purchasing Technician - (813) 274-8636
theresa.samuel@tampagov.net
Vacant, Certified Purchasing Methods Analyst - (813) 274-
@tampagov.net
Penny Hammock, Purchasing Methods Specialist - (813) 274-8638
penny.hammock@tampagov.net
Tony McGee, NIGP-CPP, CPPO, CPPB, Inventory Field Supervisor - (813) 622-1982
tony.mcgee@tampagov.net
WT: Ray Clark, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 274-8357
ray.clark@tampagov.net
WW: Gino Gonzalez, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 247-3451 ext. 55214
gino.gonzalez@tampagov.net
FD/PW: Greg Wininger, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 622-1980
greg.wininger@tampagov.net