Tampa Theatre from the Cheap Seats Merge Detail Vignette

City Clerk

City Clerk

Displaying 1 - 50 of 144
Find content by title

Basic page

Office of the City Clerk /city-clerk
Updated: 11/09/2022 - 09:51 am
Citizens Review Board /police/citizens-review-board
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 11:17 am
Citizens Review Board /citizen-review-board-public
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 11:17 am
Powerpoint Templates For Video Presentations /city-clerk/info/city-council-presentations/powerpoint-template-video
Updated: 07/26/2022 - 11:56 am
J. Alfonso DeLaunay - 3rd Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/delaunay-alfonso-j
Updated: 07/25/2022 - 07:21 am
Donald Brenham Mckay - 38th And 42nd Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/mckay-donald-brenhan
Updated: 07/22/2022 - 04:22 pm
Previous City Council Members /city-clerk/info/archives/previous-city-council-members
Updated: 07/22/2022 - 10:00 am
Donald Brenham Mckay - 38th And 42nd Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/mckay-donald-brenham
Updated: 07/22/2022 - 04:22 pm
About Us - Archive And Records /city-clerk/about-us/archives-and-records
Updated: 07/22/2022 - 10:06 am
City of Tampa Flag /city-clerk/info/archives/city-of-tampa-flag
Updated: 07/22/2022 - 09:28 am
Information Resources /city-clerk/info
Updated: 07/22/2022 - 02:41 pm
City Clerk Biography /city-clerk/contact-us/city-clerk-biography
Updated: 07/22/2022 - 09:35 am
Contact Us - City Clerk /city-clerk/contact-us
Updated: 07/21/2022 - 08:54 am
City Hall /city-clerk/info/photo-galleries/city-hall
Updated: 07/21/2022 - 11:34 am
Sister Cities /city-clerk/sister-cities
Updated: 07/21/2022 - 12:05 pm
Archives Awareness Week /aaw
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 11:13 am
Archives Awareness Week /city-clerk/aaw
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 11:13 am
City of Tampa /city-clerk/archives-awareness-week-city-tampa
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 05:57 pm
Tampa Bay History Center /city-clerk/Tampa-Bay-History-Center
Updated: 06/23/2022 - 11:38 am
USF Libraries /city-clerk/usf-libraries
Updated: 06/23/2022 - 01:47 pm
Bob Buckhorn - 58th Mayor of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayor/bob-buckhorn
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 03:48 pm
J.C. Newman Company /city-clerk/Tampa-Historical-Society
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 01:30 pm
Dr. John Pritchard Crichton - 7th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/crichton-john
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 10:13 am
J.C. Newman Company /city-clerk/jc-newman-company
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 01:30 pm
City Council Presentations /city-clerk/info/city-council-presentations
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 10:21 am
Tampa Firefighters Museum /city-clerk/Tampa-Firefighters-Museum
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 01:01 pm
Tampa-Hillsborough County Public Library /city-clerk/Tampa-Hillsborough-County-Public-Library
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 01:24 pm
Henry B. Plant Museum /city-clerk/archives-awareness-week-henry-b-plant-museum
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 01:27 pm
James McKay, Jr. - 34th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/mckay-james-jr
Updated: 06/03/2022 - 09:47 am
Domestic Partnership Registration /city-clerk/programs/domestic-partnership-faqs
Updated: 06/03/2022 - 12:40 pm
John Jackson - 9th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/jackson-john
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 09:28 am
Dick Greco - 50th And 56th Mayor (1974) /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/greco-dick-1974
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 01:24 pm
Sandra Warshaw Freedman - 55th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/freedman-sandra-warshaw
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 02:45 pm
Myron E. Gillett - 31st Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/gillett-myron
Updated: 05/23/2022 - 03:33 pm
Harlen Page Lovering - 14th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/lovering-harlen-page
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 09:26 am
Pam Iorio - 57th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/iorio-pam
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 02:33 pm
Robert (Bob) Martinez - 54th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/martinez-robert
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 10:24 am

Document

How to Complete the Web Form /document/how-complete-web-form-109276
Updated: 11/18/2022 - 09:31 am
Notice of Cancellation and Rescheduling of a Special Magistrate Hearing - November 9, 2022 /document/notice-cancellation-and-rescheduling-special-magistrate-hearing-november-9-2022-109761
Updated: 11/09/2022 - 09:49 am
Public Records Liaisons /document/public-records-liaisons-78066
Updated: 10/26/2022 - 02:48 pm
Petition for Review /document/petition-review-63186
Updated: 10/11/2022 - 09:42 am
South Dublin County, Ireland /document/south-dublin-county-ireland-22856
Updated: 09/22/2022 - 08:35 am
One Hundred Years Ago - Tampa in 1922 /document/one-hundred-years-ago-tampa-1922-100746
Updated: 07/27/2022 - 04:54 pm
Tampa's City Council /document/tampas-city-council-102491
Updated: 07/22/2022 - 09:58 am
Tampa City Council Members: 1849-2022 /document/tampa-city-council-members-1849-2022-69571
Updated: 07/22/2022 - 10:25 am
2022 WHM Award Poster /document/2022-whm-award-poster-86936
Updated: 07/22/2022 - 04:20 pm
Archives Awareness Week Brochure /document/archives-awareness-week-brochure-76921
Updated: 06/22/2022 - 01:46 pm
City Council Book 11th Edition - June 2022 DIGITAL /document/city-council-book-11th-edition-june-2022-digital-69891
Updated: 06/20/2022 - 02:43 pm
Public Records /document/public-records-7756
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 03:47 pm
2022 Revised Public Records Policy /document/2022-revised-public-records-policy-97476
Updated: 05/05/2022 - 04:43 pm