Bayshore Boulevard Sidewalk

City Clerk

City Clerk

Displaying 1 - 50 of 143
Find content by title

Basic page

Office of the City Clerk /city-clerk
Updated:
Contact Us - City Clerk /city-clerk/contact-us
Updated:
About Us - City Clerk /city-clerk/about-us
Updated:
Archives Awareness Week /city-clerk/aaw
Updated:
City Clerk Photo Galleries /city-clerk/info/photo-galleries
Updated:
Incorporation History /city-clerk/info/archives/city-of-tampa-incorporation-history
Updated:
John Perry Wall - 16th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/wall-john-p
Updated:
William H. Frecker - 36th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/frecker-william-h
Updated:
James McKay, Sr. - 6th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/mckay-james-sr
Updated:
Robert E. Lee Chancey - 44th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/chancey-robert-e
Updated:
Thomas Edward Jackson - 15th And 24th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/jackson-thomas-edward
Updated:
Powerpoint Templates For Video Presentations /city-clerk/info/city-council-presentations/powerpoint-template-video
Updated:
Henry B. Plant Museum /city-clerk/archives-awareness-week-henry-b-plant-museum
Updated:
Dick Greco - 50th And 56th Mayor /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/greco-dick
Updated:
Archives /city-clerk/info/archives
Updated:
Domestic Partnership Registration /city-clerk/programs/domestic-partnership-faqs
Updated:
City Clerk Biography /city-clerk/contact-us/city-clerk-biography
Updated:
Madison Post - 5th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/post-madison
Updated:
J. Alfonso DeLaunay - 3rd Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/delaunay-alfonso-j
Updated:
Harlen Page Lovering - 14th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/lovering-harlen-page
Updated:
Old City Hall Today /city-clerk/info/photo-galleries/old-city-hall-today
Updated:
Tampa Bay History Center /city-clerk/Tampa-Bay-History-Center
Updated:
Curtis Hixon - 45th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/hixon-curtis
Updated:
Videos /city-clerk/info/archives/video
Updated:
Citizens Review Board /citizen-review-board-public
Updated:
Historical Views Of Tampa's Cigar Art /city-clerk/info/archives/featured-photos/historic-cigar-art
Updated:
Perry G. Wall - 41st Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/wall-perry-g
Updated:
Sandra Warshaw Freedman - 55th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/freedman-sandra-warshaw
Updated:
Military Rule Of Tampa During Civil War /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/no-municipal-form-of-government
Updated:
Richard L. Cheney - 51st Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/cheney-richard
Updated:
Joseph Bradford Lancaster - 1st Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/lancaster-joseph
Updated:
Information Resources /city-clerk/info
Updated:
Tampa-Hillsborough County Public Library /city-clerk/Tampa-Hillsborough-County-Public-Library
Updated:
Dick Greco - 50th And 56th Mayor (1974) /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/greco-dick-1974
Updated:
Previous City Attorneys /city-clerk/info/archives/previous-city-attorneys
Updated:
Domestic Partnership Registry /city-clerk/programs/domestic-partnership-registry
Updated:
Frederick A. Salomonson - 28th, 30th And 35th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/salomonson-frederick
Updated:
Robert W. Easley - 29th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/easley-robert
Updated:
Robert (Bob) Martinez - 54th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/martinez-robert
Updated:
Darwin Austen Branch - 2nd and 4th Mayor of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/austen-branch-darwin
Updated:
Ybor City Museum /city-clerk/Ybor-City-Museum
Updated:
Previous Tampa Mayors /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors
Updated:
Boards and Commissions /city-clerk/info/boards-and-commissions
Updated:
Sister Cities /city-clerk/sister-cities
Updated:
Myron E. Gillett - 31st Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/gillett-myron
Updated:
Historic Downtown Tampa /city-clerk/info/archives/featured-photos/historic-downtown
Updated:
Francis Lyman Wing - 33rd And 37th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/wing-francis-lyman
Updated:
Nick Chillura Nuccio - 47th And 49th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/nuccio-nick-chillura
Updated:
Edward A. Clarke - 10th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/clarke-edward
Updated:

Document

Public Records Liaisons /document/public-records-liaisons-78066
Updated: