Tampa Theater Lobby

City Clerk

City Clerk

Displaying 1 - 20 of 186
Find content by title

Basic page

Office of the City Clerk /city-clerk
Updated: 11/15/2021 - 12:56 pm
Public Records /public-affairs/info/public-records
Updated: 09/16/2021 - 11:13 am
Dick Greco - 50th And 56th Mayor /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/greco-dick
Updated: 11/29/2021 - 02:49 pm
Dick Greco - 50th And 56th Mayor (1974) /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/greco-dick-1974
Updated: 11/29/2021 - 02:52 pm
Records /city-clerk/info/archives/records
Updated: 09/29/2021 - 09:33 am
Boards and Commissions /city-clerk/info/boards-and-commissions
Updated: 08/23/2021 - 03:25 pm
Citizens Review Board /police/citizens-review-board
Updated: 08/20/2021 - 06:02 pm
USF Libraries /city-clerk/usf-libraries
Updated: 07/08/2021 - 10:41 am
City of Tampa /city-clerk/archives-awareness-week-city-tampa
Updated: 07/07/2021 - 03:14 pm
Information Resources /city-clerk/info
Updated: 06/29/2021 - 02:24 pm

Document

Dept Public Records Liaisons (01202022) /document/dept-public-records-liaisons-01202022-90421
Updated: 01/20/2022 - 02:08 pm
Public Records Liaisons /document/public-records-liaisons-78066
Updated: 01/20/2022 - 02:13 pm
Women's History 2022 Nomination Form /document/womens-history-2022-nomination-form-89551
Updated: 01/06/2022 - 12:19 pm
2022 WHM Award Poster /document/2022-whm-award-poster-86936
Updated: 11/08/2021 - 02:21 pm
Women's History 2022 Nomination Form /document/womens-history-2022-nomination-form-86696
Updated: 11/03/2021 - 03:44 pm
Boards and Committees Application for Initial Appointment /document/boards-and-committees-application-initial-appointment-7841
Updated: 08/20/2021 - 03:41 pm
Citizen Review Board Application /document/citizen-review-board-application-81531
Updated: 08/09/2021 - 10:53 am
Archives Awareness Week Brochure /document/archives-awareness-week-brochure-76921
Updated: 07/07/2021 - 04:09 pm
Public Records Liaisons Info Online /document/public-records-liaisons-info-online-78076
Updated: 06/29/2021 - 02:12 pm
Departmental Public Records Liaisons Updated /document/departmental-public-records-liaisons-updated-77876
Updated: 06/29/2021 - 02:17 pm