Tampa Riverwalk at Night

City Clerk

City Clerk

Displaying 1 - 50 of 193
Find content by title

Basic page

Office of the City Clerk /city-clerk
Updated: 04/01/2022 - 09:30 am
Public Records /public-affairs/info/public-records
Updated: 09/16/2021 - 11:13 am
City of Tampa /city-clerk/archives-awareness-week-city-tampa
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 05:57 pm
Tampa Bay History Center /city-clerk/Tampa-Bay-History-Center
Updated: 06/23/2022 - 11:38 am
USF Libraries /city-clerk/usf-libraries
Updated: 06/23/2022 - 01:47 pm
Bob Buckhorn - 58th Mayor of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayor/bob-buckhorn
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 03:48 pm
Archives Awareness Week /aaw
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 04:40 pm
Tampa Firefighters Museum /city-clerk/Tampa-Firefighters-Museum
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 01:01 pm
Archives Awareness Week /city-clerk/aaw
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 04:40 pm
Tampa-Hillsborough County Public Library /city-clerk/Tampa-Hillsborough-County-Public-Library
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 01:24 pm
Henry B. Plant Museum /city-clerk/archives-awareness-week-henry-b-plant-museum
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 01:27 pm
J.C. Newman Company /city-clerk/Tampa-Historical-Society
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 01:30 pm
Dr. John Pritchard Crichton - 7th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/crichton-john
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 10:13 am
J.C. Newman Company /city-clerk/jc-newman-company
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 01:30 pm
City Council Presentations /city-clerk/info/city-council-presentations
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 10:21 am
James McKay, Jr. - 34th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/mckay-james-jr
Updated: 06/03/2022 - 09:47 am
Domestic Partnership Registration /city-clerk/programs/domestic-partnership-faqs
Updated: 06/03/2022 - 12:40 pm
John Jackson - 9th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/jackson-john
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 09:28 am
Sandra Warshaw Freedman - 55th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/freedman-sandra-warshaw
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 02:45 pm
Dick Greco - 50th And 56th Mayor (1974) /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/greco-dick-1974
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 01:24 pm
Myron E. Gillett - 31st Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/gillett-myron
Updated: 05/23/2022 - 03:33 pm
Harlen Page Lovering - 14th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/lovering-harlen-page
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 09:26 am
Pam Iorio - 57th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/iorio-pam
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 02:33 pm
Robert (Bob) Martinez - 54th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/martinez-robert
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 10:24 am
Horace Cadwell Gordon - 39th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/gordon-horace-cadwell
Updated: 04/04/2022 - 01:23 pm
Robert E. Lee Chancey - 44th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/chancey-robert-e
Updated: 04/04/2022 - 01:24 pm
Francis Lyman Wing - 33rd And 37th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/wing-francis-lyman
Updated: 04/04/2022 - 01:22 pm
James McKay, Sr. - 6th Mayor Of Tampa /city-clerk/info/previous-mayors/mckay-james-sr
Updated: 03/31/2022 - 09:47 am
Previous City Council Members /city-clerk/info/archives/previous-city-council-members
Updated: 03/18/2022 - 01:57 pm

Document

One Hundred Years Ago - Tampa in 1922 /node/100746
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 05:55 pm
Public Records Liaisons /document/public-records-liaisons-78066
Updated: 06/22/2022 - 08:30 am
Archives Awareness Week Brochure /document/archives-awareness-week-brochure-76921
Updated: 06/22/2022 - 01:46 pm
City Council Book 11th Edition - June 2022 DIGITAL /document/city-council-book-11th-edition-june-2022-digital-69891
Updated: 06/20/2022 - 02:43 pm
Public Records /document/public-records-7756
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 03:47 pm
2022 Revised Public Records Policy /document/2022-revised-public-records-policy-97476
Updated: 05/05/2022 - 04:43 pm
Quasi Judicial Hearing - 10/8/20 /special-pubs/quasi-judicial-hearing-10820
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Tampa 1920 Booklet /special-pubs/tampa-1920-booklet
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Personal Archiving /special-pubs/personal-archiving-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Tampa 1925 Report /special-pubs/tampa-1925-report
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Tampa 1925 Annual Report to the City Manager /special-pubs/tampa-1925-annual-report-city-manager
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
2022 WHM Award Poster /document/2022-whm-award-poster-86936
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Personal Archiving /special-pubs/personal-archiving
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Fire Chiefs Report 1903 /special-pubs/fire-chiefs-report-1903
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Regular Meeting - 1/14/21 /document/notice-hybrid-regular-meeting-11421-62031
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Public Comment Information /special-pubs/public-comment-information
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
National Board of Fire Underwriters - 1923 /special-pubs/national-board-fire-underwriters-1923
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Notice of Hybrid Regular Meeting /document/notice-hybrid-regular-meeting-61191
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
National Board of Underwriters - 1960 /special-pubs/national-board-underwriters-1960
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
City Council District 3 Application /document/city-council-district-3-application-94266
Updated: 03/21/2022 - 08:09 am
City Council Vacancy Application Guidelines /document/city-council-vacancy-application-guidelines-94301
Updated: 03/21/2022 - 11:36 am