University of Tampa

Development Coordination

Development Coordination

Displaying 1 - 50 of 375
Find content by title

Basic page

Applications & Forms /land-development/info/applications
Updated: 07/20/2022 - 08:33 am
Applications & Forms /development-coordination/applications
Updated: 07/20/2022 - 08:33 am
Development Coordination /development-coordination
Updated: 05/09/2022 - 03:21 pm
Development Coordination /PDDC
Updated: 05/09/2022 - 03:21 pm
Development Code Composition /planning-division/programs/development-code-composition
Updated: 08/24/2022 - 02:15 pm
Development Code Composition /development-coordination/development-code-composition
Updated: 08/24/2022 - 02:15 pm
Zoning Maps /land-development/info/zoning/zoning-maps
Updated: 08/23/2022 - 11:17 am
Zoning Maps /development-coordination/zoning/maps
Updated: 08/23/2022 - 11:17 am
Variance Review Board /land-development/info/variance-review-board
Updated: 08/11/2022 - 12:52 pm
Variance Review Board /development-coordination/variance-review-board
Updated: 08/11/2022 - 12:52 pm

Document

Meeting Announcement for Public Information /document/meeting-announcement-public-information-106196
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:56 pm
VRB Draft Agenda - September 2022 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-september-2022-105106
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 08:06 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - August 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-august-2022-105111
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 08:08 am
Tampa CARES Newsletter - September 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-september-2022-104861
Updated: 09/02/2022 - 07:48 am
Processing Schedule v4 - Publicly Initiated Text Amendment /document/processing-schedule-v4-publicly-initiated-text-amendment-104206
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 11:32 am
Tentative Processing Schedule FINAL- Kress - Jan 2021 Cycle Part 2 /document/tentative-processing-schedule-final-kress-jan-2021-cycle-part-2-104201
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 11:27 am
Tampa CARES Newsletter - July 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-july-2022-101276
Updated: 08/08/2022 - 03:08 pm
VRB Draft Agenda - August 2022 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-august-2022-103316
Updated: 08/04/2022 - 03:27 pm
VRB Meeting Minutes - July 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-july-2022-103311
Updated: 08/04/2022 - 03:25 pm
Tampa CARES Newsletter - August 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-august-2022-102951
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 08:23 am
Fee Schedule for Development Coordination /document/fee-schedule-development-coordination-102396
Updated: 07/20/2022 - 08:52 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - June 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-june-2022-101671
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 10:42 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - January 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-january-2022-101646
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 10:37 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - February 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-february-2022-101651
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 10:38 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - March 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-march-2022-101656
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 10:39 am
VRB Draft Agenda - July 2022 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-july-2022-101606
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 07:54 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - April 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-april-2022-101661
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 10:40 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - November 2021 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-november-2021-101636
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 10:34 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - May 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-may-2022-101666
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 10:41 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - December 2021 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-december-2021-101641
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 10:35 am
Parallel Parking Street Cafe Diagram /document/parallel-parking-street-cafe-diagram-101111
Updated: 06/30/2022 - 01:22 pm
Sample Certificate of Liability Insurance /document/sample-certificate-liability-insurance-101116
Updated: 06/30/2022 - 01:24 pm
Angled Parking Street Cafe /document/angled-parking-street-cafe-101106
Updated: 06/30/2022 - 01:17 pm
Zoning / Special Use II (SU-2) Schedule 2022-2023 /document/zoning-special-use-ii-su-2-schedule-2022-2023-99966
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 10:00 am
Zoning / Special Use II (SU-2) Schedule 2022-2023 /document/zoning-special-use-ii-su-2-schedule-2022-2023-11571
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 10:03 am
Tampa CARES Newsletter - June 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-june-2022-99241
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 08:41 am
VRB Draft Agenda - June 2022 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-june-2022-99086
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 08:06 am
Public Information Meeting Announcement (5-17-2022) PDF /document/public-information-meeting-announcement-5-17-2022-pdf-98426
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 12:33 pm
Presentation 5-17-2022 Public Information Meeting /document/presentation-5-17-2022-public-information-meeting-98406
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 10:34 am
CMD Sign Code Powerpoint /document/cmd-sign-code-powerpoint-98411
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 10:41 am
Alcoholic Beverage (AB-2) Schedule 2022-2023 /document/alcoholic-beverage-ab-2-schedule-2022-2023-11576
Updated: 05/09/2022 - 03:31 pm
Zoning/Special Use 2 Schedule 2022-23 /document/zoningspecial-use-2-schedule-2022-23-97721
Updated: 05/09/2022 - 03:34 pm
Public Information Meeting Announcement (5-17-2022) /document/public-information-meeting-announcement-5-17-2022-97511
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 09:42 am
Tentative Processing Schedule v5 - Kress - January 2021 Cycle Part 2 /document/tentative-processing-schedule-v5-kress-january-2021-cycle-part-2-97081
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Opening to the Public /document/opening-public-78191
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Tampa CARES Newsletter - May 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-may-2022-97161
Updated: 05/02/2022 - 02:39 pm
April 28, 2022 City Council Workshop Staff Presentation /document/april-28-2022-city-council-workshop-staff-presentation-97086
Updated: 04/29/2022 - 10:10 am
Tentative Processing Schedule v5 - Kress - January 2021 Cycle Part 2 /document/tentative-processing-schedule-v5-kress-january-2021-cycle-part-2-93011
Updated: 04/29/2022 - 10:12 am
Processing Schedule v3 - Publicly Initiated Text Amendment /document/processing-schedule-v3-publicly-initiated-text-amendment-93016
Updated: 04/29/2022 - 10:24 am
Brian Seel Amend 27-272 Packet /document/brian-seel-amend-27-272-packet-96241
Updated: 04/19/2022 - 12:54 pm