Ybor City

Development Coordination

Development Coordination

Displaying 1 - 20 of 337
Find content by title

Basic page

Applications & Forms /land-development/info/applications
Updated: 01/06/2022 - 08:21 am
Applications & Forms /development-coordination/applications
Updated: 01/06/2022 - 08:21 am
Development Coordination /PDDC
Updated: 09/09/2021 - 09:56 am
Development Coordination /development-coordination
Updated: 09/09/2021 - 09:56 am
Variance Review Board /land-development/info/variance-review-board
Updated: 01/04/2022 - 10:04 am
Variance Review Board /development-coordination/variance-review-board
Updated: 01/04/2022 - 10:04 am
Zoning Maps /land-development/info/zoning/zoning-maps
Updated: 12/17/2021 - 01:26 pm
Zoning Maps /development-coordination/zoning-maps
Updated: 12/17/2021 - 01:26 pm
Development Code Composition /planning-division/programs/development-code-composition
Updated: 12/13/2021 - 02:16 pm
Development Code Composition /development-coordination/development-code-composition
Updated: 12/13/2021 - 02:16 pm

Document

VRB Draft Agenda - January 2022 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-january-2022-89821
Updated: 01/11/2022 - 12:39 pm
2021 Annual Report Form /document/2021-annual-report-form-89476
Updated: 01/06/2022 - 08:15 am
Commercial Audit FAQs Updated December 2021 /document/commercial-audit-faqs-updated-december-2021-89481
Updated: 01/06/2022 - 08:16 am
Tampa CARES Newsletter - January 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-january-2022-89371
Updated: 01/04/2022 - 08:07 am
Variance Review Board Schedule 2022-2023 /document/variance-review-board-schedule-2022-2023-89396
Updated: 01/04/2022 - 09:57 am
PC Public Hearing Presentation TA Cycles (11-08-2021 Updated) /document/pc-public-hearing-presentation-ta-cycles-11-08-2021-updated-88436
Updated: 12/13/2021 - 02:04 pm
PC Briefing Presentation Text Amendment Cycles /document/pc-briefing-presentation-text-amendment-cycles-88431
Updated: 12/13/2021 - 02:09 pm
VRB Draft Agenda - December 2021 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-december-2021-88391
Updated: 12/10/2021 - 03:08 pm
Seminole Heights Residential Building Form Map /document/seminole-heights-residential-building-form-map-88346
Updated: 12/10/2021 - 08:31 am
Tampa CARES Newsletter - December 2021 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-december-2021-88151
Updated: 12/06/2021 - 09:10 am