Around Tampa Night Merged

Development Coordination

Development Coordination

Displaying 1 - 50 of 355
Find content by title

Basic page

Applications & Forms /land-development/info/applications
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 01:20 pm
Applications & Forms /development-coordination/applications
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 01:20 pm
Development Coordination /PDDC
Updated: 05/09/2022 - 03:21 pm
Development Coordination /development-coordination
Updated: 05/09/2022 - 03:21 pm
Development Code Composition /planning-division/programs/development-code-composition
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 12:50 pm
Development Code Composition /development-coordination/development-code-composition
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 12:50 pm
Variance Review Board /land-development/info/variance-review-board
Updated: 03/30/2022 - 10:11 am
Variance Review Board /development-coordination/variance-review-board
Updated: 03/30/2022 - 10:11 am
Community Planning Through Form Based Codes /land-development/info/zoning/form-based-code
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:00 pm
Community Planning Through Form Based Codes /development-coordination/zoning/form-based-code
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:00 pm
Greater Seminole Heights Planning Area /land-development/info/zoning/form-based-code/seminole-heights
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:02 pm
Greater Seminole Heights Planning Area /development-coordination/zoning/form-based-code/seminole-heights
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:02 pm
Zoning Maps /land-development/info/zoning/zoning-maps
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 08:58 pm

Document

Zoning / Special Use II (SU-2) Schedule 2022-2023 /document/zoning-special-use-ii-su-2-schedule-2022-2023-11571
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 10:03 am
Zoning / Special Use II (SU-2) Schedule 2022-2023 /document/zoning-special-use-ii-su-2-schedule-2022-2023-99966
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 10:00 am
Tampa CARES Newsletter - June 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-june-2022-99241
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 08:41 am
VRB Draft Agenda - June 2022 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-june-2022-99086
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 08:06 am
Public Information Meeting Announcement (5-17-2022) PDF /document/public-information-meeting-announcement-5-17-2022-pdf-98426
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 12:33 pm
Presentation 5-17-2022 Public Information Meeting /document/presentation-5-17-2022-public-information-meeting-98406
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 10:34 am
CMD Sign Code Powerpoint /document/cmd-sign-code-powerpoint-98411
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 10:41 am
Zoning/Special Use 2 Schedule 2022-23 /document/zoningspecial-use-2-schedule-2022-23-97721
Updated: 05/09/2022 - 03:34 pm
Alcoholic Beverage (AB-2) Schedule 2022-2023 /document/alcoholic-beverage-ab-2-schedule-2022-2023-11576
Updated: 05/09/2022 - 03:31 pm
City Council Workshop - April 28, 2022 /document/city-council-workshop-april-28-2022-97506
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 09:35 am
Public Information Meeting Announcement (5-17-2022) /document/public-information-meeting-announcement-5-17-2022-97511
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 09:42 am
Tentative Processing Schedule v5 - Kress - January 2021 Cycle Part 2 /document/tentative-processing-schedule-v5-kress-january-2021-cycle-part-2-97081
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Opening to the Public /document/opening-public-78191
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Tampa CARES Newsletter - May 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-may-2022-97161
Updated: 05/02/2022 - 02:39 pm
April 28, 2022 City Council Workshop Staff Presentation /document/april-28-2022-city-council-workshop-staff-presentation-97086
Updated: 04/29/2022 - 10:10 am
Tentative Processing Schedule v5 - Kress - January 2021 Cycle Part 2 /document/tentative-processing-schedule-v5-kress-january-2021-cycle-part-2-93011
Updated: 04/29/2022 - 10:12 am
Processing Schedule v3 - Publicly Initiated Text Amendment /document/processing-schedule-v3-publicly-initiated-text-amendment-93016
Updated: 04/29/2022 - 10:24 am
Formal Decision 10_27-11 /document/formal-decision-1027-11-96236
Updated: 04/19/2022 - 12:44 pm
Brian Seel Amend 27-272 Packet /document/brian-seel-amend-27-272-packet-96241
Updated: 04/19/2022 - 12:54 pm
Tyler Hudson Privately Initiated TA - sub 7-15-21 /document/tyler-hudson-privately-initiated-ta-sub-7-15-21-96251
Updated: 04/19/2022 - 12:57 pm
East Tampa CRA Overlay District Design Standards sub packet /document/east-tampa-cra-overlay-district-design-standards-sub-packet-96256
Updated: 04/19/2022 - 12:59 pm
VRB Draft Agenda - April 2022 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-april-2022-95186
Updated: 04/01/2022 - 01:49 pm
Tampa CARES Newsletter - April 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-april-2022-95176
Updated: 04/01/2022 - 08:33 am
Tampa Convention Center Marina Map /document/tampa-convention-center-marina-map-75706
Updated: 04/01/2022 - 12:05 pm
Applicant Information for the Variance Review Board /document/applicant-information-variance-review-board-95041
Updated: 03/30/2022 - 10:07 am
Local Historic District /document/local-historic-district-13176
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:10 pm
Northeast Sector (Section 2) /document/northeast-sector-section-2-13151
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:08 pm
Greater Seminole Heights Area Existing Conditions Map /document/greater-seminole-heights-area-existing-conditions-map-13126
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:05 pm
Greater Seminole Heights Planning Area Project Schedule /document/greater-seminole-heights-planning-area-project-schedule-13181
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:10 pm
Central West Sector (Section 3) /document/central-west-sector-section-3-13156
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:08 pm
Greater Seminole Heights Vision Plan /document/greater-seminole-heights-vision-plan-13131
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:06 pm
Zoning Code Chapter 43 (Old Zoning Code) /document/zoning-code-chapter-43-old-zoning-code-11806
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:13 pm
Central East Sector (Section 4) /document/central-east-sector-section-4-13161
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:09 pm
Greater Seminole Heights Area Vision Concept Map /document/greater-seminole-heights-area-vision-concept-map-13136
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:06 pm
Parkland Estates Subdivision - Florida State Statues: Amended Chapter 29126 Laws of Florida /document/parkland-estates-subdivision-florida-state-statues-amended-chapter-29126-laws-florida
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:17 pm
Southwest Sector (Section 5) /document/southwest-sector-section-5-13166
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:09 pm
Greater Seminole Heights Roads Infrastructure Connectivity Map /document/greater-seminole-heights-roads-infrastructure-connectivity-map-13141
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 09:07 pm