Boats in Harbor

Development Coordination

Development Coordination

Displaying 1 - 50 of 462
Find content by title

Basic page

Applications & Forms /planning-division
Updated:
Development Coordination /development-coordination
Updated:
Contact Us - Development Coordination /development-coordination/contact-us
Updated:
Zoning Maps /development-coordination/zoning/maps
Updated:
Good Neighbor Notices /development-coordination/good-neighbor-notices
Updated:
VRB Draft Agendas /development-coordination/vrb-agendas
Updated:
Live Local Act /development-coordination/live-local-act
Updated:
Tampa CARES Newsletter /development-coordination/news-and-events
Updated:
Variance Review Board /development-coordination/variance-review-board
Updated:
Development Code Composition /development-coordination/development-code-composition
Updated:

Document

VRB Meeting Minutes - January 2024
Updated:
VRB Draft Workshop Agenda - February 2024
Updated:
Tampa CARES Newsletter - February 2024
Updated:
VRB Draft Agenda - February 2024
Updated:
VRB Meeting Minutes - September 2023 (Revised)
Updated:
VRB Meeting Minutes - October 2023
Updated:
Live Local Act Application Form /document/live-local-act-application-form-124046
Updated:
VRB Meeting Minutes - November 2023
Updated:
VRB Meeting Minutes - December 2023
Updated:
Tampa CARES Newsletter - January 2024
Updated:
VRB Draft Agenda - January 2024
Updated:
Special Use 1 (S1) Extended Family Residence Application /document/special-use-1-s1-extended-family-residence-application-11661
Updated:
Right of Way Vacating Instructions /document/right-way-vacating-instructions-117581
Updated:
Special Use 1 (S1) General Application Rev 12 2023 /document/special-use-1-s1-general-application-rev-4-2023-11651
Updated:
Business Operating Permit (RENEWAL) Application /document/business-operating-permit-renewal-application-11611
Updated:
Substantial Change Review 12 2023 /document/substantial-change-review-6-22-2021-64936
Updated:
Rezoning Application /document/rezoning-application-11616
Updated:
Special Use II (S2) Application /document/special-use-ii-s2-application-11631
Updated:
Incremental Review Application /document/incremental-review-application-11646
Updated:
FDN Application for Accela Rev 12 2023 /document/fdn-application-accela-rev-4-2023-64916
Updated:
Alternative Design Exception 1 Application Rev 12 2023 /document/alternative-design-exception-1-application-rev-4-2023-76456
Updated:
Alternative Design Exception 2 Application Rev 12 2023 /document/alternative-design-exception-2-application-rev-4-2023-11741
Updated:
Advisory Opinion 2021 Rev 12 2023 /document/advisory-opinion-2021-rev-6-7-2021-64901
Updated:
Dog Friendly Restaurant Rev 12 2023 /document/dog-friendly-restaurant-rev-6-9-2021-64911
Updated:
VRB Draft Agenda - December 2023
Updated:
2023 Annual Report Form /document/2022-annual-report-form-111661
Updated:
Commercial Audit FAQs Updated December 2023 /document/commercial-audit-faqs-updated-december-2022-111666
Updated:
Special Use 2 Alcoholic Beverage (AB) Sales (AB2) /document/special-use-2-alcoholic-beverage-ab-sales-ab2-75821
Updated:
Tampa CARES Newsletter - December 2023
Updated:
Special Use 1 Alcoholic Beverage (AB) Sales (AB1) /document/special-use-1-alcoholic-beverage-ab-sales-ab1-75811
Updated:
Zoning / Special Use II (SU-2) Schedule 2023-2024 /document/zoning-special-use-ii-su-2-schedule-2023-2024-11571
Updated:
VRB Draft Agenda - November 2023
Updated:
Tampa CARES Newsletter - November 2023
Updated:
Business Operating Permit (NEW) Application /document/business-operating-permit-new-application-11601
Updated:
VRB Meeting Minutes - August 2023 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-august-2023-129921
Updated:
VRB Meeting Minutes - September 2023 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-september-2023-129926
Updated:
VRB Meeting Minutes - September 2023 (cancellation) /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-september-2023-cancellation-129931
Updated:
Zoning/Special Use 2 Schedule 2023-24 /document/zoningspecial-use-2-schedule-2023-24-97721
Updated:
Alcoholic Beverage (AB-2) Schedule 2023-2024 /document/alcoholic-beverage-ab-2-schedule-2023-2024-11576
Updated:
VRB Draft Agenda - October 2023 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-october-2023-128706
Updated: