Development Coordination

Development Coordination

Displaying 1 - 50 of 411
Find content by title

Basic page

Development Coordination /PDDC
Updated: 01/19/2023 - 09:39 am
Development Coordination /development-coordination
Updated: 01/19/2023 - 09:39 am
Applications & Forms /land-development/info/applications
Updated: 12/20/2022 - 01:47 pm
Applications & Forms /development-coordination/applications
Updated: 12/20/2022 - 01:47 pm
Applications & Forms /planning-division
Updated: 12/20/2022 - 01:47 pm
Development Code Composition /planning-division/programs/development-code-composition
Updated: 12/07/2022 - 08:58 am
Development Code Composition /development-coordination/development-code-composition
Updated: 12/07/2022 - 08:58 am

Document

Variance Review Board Hearing 2023-2024 /document/variance-review-board-hearing-2023-2024-61586
Updated: 01/19/2023 - 09:51 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - December 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-december-2022-112931
Updated: 01/05/2023 - 12:29 pm
VRB Draft Agenda - January 2023 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-january-2023-112936
Updated: 01/05/2023 - 12:30 pm
Tampa CARES Newsletter - January 2023 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-january-2023-112266
Updated: 12/21/2022 - 01:07 pm
Alcoholic Beverage (AB-2) Schedule 2022-2023 /document/alcoholic-beverage-ab-2-schedule-2022-2023-11576
Updated: 12/21/2022 - 11:44 am
Zoning / Special Use II (SU-2) Schedule 2022-2023 /document/zoning-special-use-ii-su-2-schedule-2022-2023-11571
Updated: 12/20/2022 - 01:21 pm
Tentative Processing Schedule Jan 2022 Cycle v3 /document/tentative-processing-schedule-jan-2022-cycle-v3-107186
Updated: 12/16/2022 - 07:52 am
Zoning/Special Use 2 Schedule 2022-23 /document/zoningspecial-use-2-schedule-2022-23-97721
Updated: 12/14/2022 - 08:46 am
2022 Annual Report Form /document/2022-annual-report-form-111661
Updated: 12/09/2022 - 09:46 am
Commercial Audit FAQs Updated December 2022 /document/commercial-audit-faqs-updated-december-2022-111666
Updated: 12/09/2022 - 09:48 am
VRB Draft Agenda - December 2022 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-december-2022-111276
Updated: 12/02/2022 - 01:21 pm
VRB Meeting Minutes - November 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-november-2022-111281
Updated: 12/02/2022 - 01:22 pm
Tampa CARES Newsletter - December 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-december-2022-111116
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 09:49 am
Variance Review Board Schedule 2023-2024 /document/variance-review-board-schedule-2023-2024-89396
Updated: 11/29/2022 - 12:20 pm
Tentative Processing Schedule - Jan 2022 Cycle Part 2 v2 /document/tentative-processing-schedule-jan-2022-cycle-part-2-v2-107036
Updated: 11/18/2022 - 08:46 am
Staff Presentation 11-17-2022 Workshop /document/staff-presentation-11-17-2022-workshop-110376
Updated: 11/18/2022 - 08:32 am
East Tampa CRA - Applicant's Presentation /document/east-tampa-cra-applicants-presentation-110381
Updated: 11/18/2022 - 08:36 am
Tyler Hudson - Applicant's Presentation /document/tyler-hudson-applicants-presentation-110386
Updated: 11/18/2022 - 08:39 am
Tentative Processing Schedule - Jan 2022 Cycle Part 2 v2 11-18-2022 /document/tentative-processing-schedule-jan-2022-cycle-part-2-v2-11-18-2022-110391
Updated: 11/18/2022 - 08:46 am
Tampa CARES Newsletter - November 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-november-2022-109206
Updated: 11/01/2022 - 09:17 am
VRB Draft Agenda - November 2022 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-november-2022-109041
Updated: 10/28/2022 - 02:40 pm
VRB Meeting Minutes - October 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-october-2022-109046
Updated: 10/28/2022 - 02:43 pm
Public Information Meeting Staff Presentation /document/public-information-meeting-staff-presentation-108276
Updated: 10/19/2022 - 11:41 am
Private Text Amendment – Applicant Presentation – Brian Seel, Tampa Heights Overlay /document/private-text-amendment-applicant-presentation-brian-seel-tampa-heights-overlay-108281
Updated: 10/19/2022 - 11:45 am
Tampa Heights Overlay District Design Standards - Draft Code Language /document/tampa-heights-overlay-district-design-standards-draft-code-language-107681
Updated: 10/11/2022 - 12:40 pm
VRB Meeting Minutes - September 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-september-2022-107411
Updated: 10/07/2022 - 03:15 pm
VRB Draft Agenda - October 2022 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-october-2022-107406
Updated: 10/07/2022 - 03:14 pm
Tampa CARES Newsletter - October 2022 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-october-2022-107291
Updated: 10/06/2022 - 02:26 pm
Standards for single family attached and multifamily townhouse style /document/standards-single-family-attached-and-multifamily-townhouse-style-107086
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 12:29 pm
West Tampa Overlay - residential vehicular access /document/west-tampa-overlay-residential-vehicular-access-107061
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 12:21 pm
Nonresidential access on to a local street /document/nonresidential-access-local-street-107091
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 12:30 pm
Extended family residence/accessory dwelling standards and permitted areas /document/extended-family-residenceaccessory-dwelling-standards-and-permitted-areas-107066
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 12:22 pm
Accessory dwelling units in accessory structures /document/accessory-dwelling-units-accessory-structures-107096
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 12:31 pm
Multifamily and single family attached in nonresidential districts /document/multifamily-and-single-family-attached-nonresidential-districts-107071
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 12:25 pm
Design District Review criteria for the CBD /document/design-district-review-criteria-cbd-107076
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 12:26 pm
Accessory dwelling unit definition /document/accessory-dwelling-unit-definition-107081
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 12:28 pm
Notice for Design Exceptions /document/notice-design-exceptions-107056
Updated: 10/04/2022 - 12:13 pm
Tentative Processing Schedule - January 2022 Cycle Part 2 /document/tentative-processing-schedule-january-2022-cycle-part-2-106956
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 12:58 pm
Amend East Tampa Overlay Standards v2 /document/amend-east-tampa-overlay-standards-v2-106961
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 01:01 pm
Tentative Processing Schedule - Rauber - Peterika - Rice - Jan 2022 Cycle /document/tentative-processing-schedule-rauber-peterika-rice-jan-2022-cycle-106966
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 01:05 pm
Meeting Announcement for Public Information /document/meeting-announcement-public-information-106196
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:56 pm
VRB Meeting Minutes - August 2022 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-august-2022-105111
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 08:08 am
VRB Draft Agenda - September 2022 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-september-2022-105106
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 08:06 am