Swing with a View of Tampa

Development Coordination

Development Coordination

Displaying 1 - 20 of 298
Find content by title

Basic page

Applications & Forms /land-development/info/applications
Updated: 09/30/2021 - 10:19 am
Applications & Forms /development-coordination/applications
Updated: 09/30/2021 - 10:19 am
Development Coordination /PDDC
Updated: 09/09/2021 - 09:56 am
Development Coordination /development-coordination
Updated: 09/09/2021 - 09:56 am
Development Code Composition /planning-division/programs/development-code-composition
Updated: 10/05/2021 - 02:12 pm
Development Code Composition /development-coordination/development-code-composition
Updated: 10/05/2021 - 02:12 pm
Good Neighbor Notices /development-coordination/good-neighbor-notices
Updated: 09/30/2021 - 08:50 am
VRB Meeting Minutes /development-coordination/vrb-minutes
Updated: 09/17/2021 - 08:19 am

Document

VRB Draft Agenda - October 2021 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-october-2021-85346
Updated: 10/11/2021 - 12:12 pm
VRB Draft Agenda - August 2021 /document/vrb-draft-agenda-august-2021-85351
Updated: 10/11/2021 - 12:18 pm
City Staff Presentation for City Council Workshop on September 23, 2021 /document/city-staff-presentation-city-council-workshop-september-23-2021-85041
Updated: 10/05/2021 - 02:11 pm
Tampa CARES Newsletter - October 2021 /document/tampa-cares-newsletter-october-2021-84946
Updated: 10/04/2021 - 02:28 pm
September 21, 2021 Show Attendee List /document/september-21-2021-show-attendee-list-84406
Updated: 09/27/2021 - 07:34 am
September 21, 2021 Show Chat Log /document/september-21-2021-show-chat-log-84411
Updated: 09/27/2021 - 07:36 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - September 2021 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-september-2021-84011
Updated: 09/21/2021 - 07:11 am
Draft Ordinance Sec 27-147-148-151 /document/draft-ordinance-sec-27-147-148-151-84016
Updated: 09/21/2021 - 07:54 am
Applicant Presentation August 2021 CC Workshop /document/applicant-presentation-august-2021-cc-workshop-84021
Updated: 09/21/2021 - 08:03 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - August 2021 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-august-2021-83781
Updated: 09/17/2021 - 08:15 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - June 2021 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-june-2021-83771
Updated: 09/17/2021 - 08:10 am
VRB Meeting Minutes - July 2021 /document/vrb-meeting-minutes-july-2021-83776
Updated: 09/17/2021 - 08:14 am