City Hall

Purchasing

Purchasing

Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
Find content by title

Basic page

Purchasing Department /purchasing
Updated: 11/20/2022 - 10:25 pm
Purchasing Department /dept_purchasing
Updated: 11/20/2022 - 10:25 pm
Purchasing Bid Schedule /purchasing/info/bid-schedule
Updated: 01/19/2022 - 08:45 am
Purchasing Dept. Phone Directory /purchasing/contact-us/phone-directory
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 09:27 am
Contact Us - Purchasing /purchasing/contact-us
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 09:17 am
About Us - Purchasing /purchasing/about-us
Updated: 11/04/2022 - 11:19 am
Purchasing FAQ /purchasing/how-do-i
Updated: 10/24/2022 - 12:43 pm
Purchasing News And Events /purchasing/news-and-events
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 09:21 am
Current List of Purchasing Department Public Meetings /purchasing/meetings
Updated: 06/30/2021 - 10:38 am
How To Do Business with the City of Tampa /how-to-do-business
Updated: 05/12/2021 - 11:18 am
Purchasing Information Resources /purchasing/info
Updated: 02/23/2021 - 11:23 am

Document

Public Meeting Information /document/public-meeting-information-62161
Updated: 12/07/2022 - 06:51 am
How to Do Business with the City /document/how-do-business-city-19476
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 09:50 am
Organizational Chart /document/organizational-chart-19416
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 10:10 am
W-9 Vendor Request /document/w-9-vendor-request-19486
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 10:19 am
Current Contract Listing /document/current-contract-listing-61591
Updated: 11/22/2022 - 02:50 pm
Insurance Requirements /document/insurance-requirements-19446
Updated: 10/06/2022 - 08:32 am
Purchase Order - Terms & Conditions /document/purchase-order-terms-conditions-19471
Updated: 08/10/2022 - 02:19 pm
How to Register with Demandstar /document/how-register-demandstar-78686
Updated: 07/12/2021 - 10:48 am