Party Deck Sunset Wide

Purchasing

Purchasing

Displaying 1 - 23 of 23
Find content by title

Basic page

Purchasing Department /purchasing
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 05:41 pm
Purchasing Bid Schedule /purchasing/info/bid-schedule
Updated: 01/19/2022 - 08:45 am
Purchasing Dept. Phone Directory /purchasing/contact-us/phone-directory
Updated: 06/21/2022 - 09:37 am
Purchasing FAQ /purchasing/how-do-i
Updated: 05/17/2022 - 01:29 pm
Inventory Locations /purchasing/contact-us/inventory-locations
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 04:17 pm
Contact Us - Purchasing /purchasing/contact-us
Updated: 10/14/2021 - 01:54 pm
Purchasing News And Events /purchasing/news-and-events
Updated: 08/26/2021 - 06:57 am
Current List of Purchasing Department Public Meetings /purchasing/meetings
Updated: 06/30/2021 - 10:38 am
How To Do Business with the City of Tampa /how-to-do-business
Updated: 05/12/2021 - 11:18 am
About Us - Purchasing /purchasing/about-us
Updated: 04/30/2021 - 12:27 pm
Purchasing Information Resources /purchasing/info
Updated: 02/23/2021 - 11:23 am

Document

Current Contract Listing /document/current-contract-listing-61591
Updated: 06/23/2022 - 02:37 pm
Public Meeting Information /document/public-meeting-information-62161
Updated: 06/21/2022 - 01:21 pm
Organizational Chart /document/organizational-chart-19416
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 03:46 pm
How to Do Business with the City /document/how-do-business-city-19476
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 09:47 am
Tax Exempt Certificate /document/tax-exempt-certificate-19481
Updated: 04/25/2022 - 08:27 am
How to Register with Demandstar /document/how-register-demandstar-78686
Updated: 07/12/2021 - 10:48 am
Royal Auction Website Instructions /document/royal-auction-website-instructions-70296
Updated: 05/18/2021 - 04:09 pm
Executive Order 2020-58 (SDVOSB recognition) /document/executive-order-2020-58-sdvosb-recognition-61511
Updated: 12/16/2020 - 04:12 pm
Bid Protest Policy and Procedures /document/bid-protest-policy-and-procedures-19441
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Insurance Requirements /document/insurance-requirements-19446
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
Purchase Order - Terms & Conditions /document/purchase-order-terms-conditions-19471
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm
W-9 Vendor Request /document/w-9-vendor-request-19486
Updated: 11/30/2020 - 01:13 pm