North Florida Avenue through Tampa

Permit Contacts

Construction Services Division

Contact Title Phone Email
Client Facilitator Group Client Facilitator (813) 274-3100 option 1 CSDHelp@tampagov.net
Kathy Asony Lead Plan Reviewer (813) 274-3114 Kathy.Asony@tampagov.net
Melisa Martinez Development Services Coordinator (813) 274-3193 Melisa.Martinez@tampagov.net

Fire Marshal's Office

Contact Title Phone Email
Gabrielle Williams Permit Coordinator (813) 274-7003 Gabrielle.Williams@tampagov.net
Scott Acker Fire Watch Coordinator (813) 310-0737 Scott.Acker@tampagov.net
William Mann Supervisor Existing Inspectors (813) 310-0260 William.Mann@tampagov.net
Michael Zurla Supervisor Investigators (813) 310-4758 Michael.Zurla@tampagov.net
Jay Traina Supervisor New Construction Inspectors (813) 294-1854 Jay.Traina@tampagov.net
John Reed Fire Marshal (813) 274-7134 John.Reed@tampagov.net

Office of Special Events

Contact Title Phone Email
Tony Mulkey Special Events Superintendent (813) 274-7723 Tony.Mulkey@tampagov.net

Right of Way Management Section Contact Information

Contact Title Phone Email
Tracie Norton Transportation Technician III (813) 274-3311 Tracie.Norton@tampagov.net
Patrick Cates Planning Permit Tech 1 (813) 274-7482 Patrick.Cates@tampagov.net
Debbie Herrington Transp. Prof. Engineer (813) 274-8330 Debbie.Herrington@tampagov.net

Zoning Department Contact Information

Contact Title Phone Email
Aileen Rosario Urban Planner I (813) 274-3121 Aileen.Rosario@tampagov.net
Laura Marley Zoning Coordinator (813) 274-7742 Laura.Marley@tampagov.net