Executive

Executive Branch
Executive Branch Staff Directory

Andrea Zelman, City Attorney
Andrea.Zelman@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8810

Erin Bradley, Senior Executive Aide
Erin.Bradley@tampagov.net | (813) 274-7312
Cynthia Burt, Executive Aide/Office Manager
Cynthia.Burt@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8414


Cate Wells, Deputy City Attorney
Cate.Wells@tampagov.net | (813) 274-7399

Erin Bradley, Senior Executive Aide (all other matters)
Erin.Bradley@tampagov.net | (813) 274-7312

Debbie Crawford, Legal Assistant (Land Use Matters)
Debbie.Crawford@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8841

 


Morris Massey, Deputy City Attorney
Morris.Massey@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8792

Erin Bradley, Senior Executive Aide
Erin.Bradley@tampagov.net | (813) 274-7312

  • CRA
  • Special Projects - Development Agreements