Litigation

Litigation
Litigation Staff Directory

Practice Group Leader: Ursula Richardson, Chief Assistant City Attorney
Ursula.Richardson@tampagov.net | (813) 274-7205
Assistant: Laytecia.McKinney@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8451

  • Police Litigation
  • Personal Injury Litigation
  • Office of Human Rights pre-litigation consulting
  • Police Claim Review for Risk Management
  • Garnishments lawsuit
  • Outside Litigation Counsel
  • Foreclosures (City Defendant)
  • Bankruptcy (City Defendant)
  • Probate (City Defendant)

Toyin Aina-Hargrett, Senior Assistant City Attorney
Toyin.Aina-Hargrett@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8797
Assistant: Lisa.Levy@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8962

  • Personal Injury Litigation
  • Employment litigation (including Worker’s Comp Issues)
  • Land Use litigation – FLUEDRA
  • Assistance on Civil Service Board & Bid protests
  • Claims

Natalia Silver, Senior Assistant City Attorney
Natalia.Silver@tampagov.net | (813) 274-7599
Assistant: Laytecia.McKinney@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8451

  • General Litigation
  • Claims

Rob Mosakowski, Assistant City Attorney
Rob.Mosakowski@tampagov.net  | (813) 274-8806
Assistant: Lisa.Levy@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8962

  • General Litigation
  • Claims

David Harvey, Assistant City Attorney
David.Harvey@tampagov.net  | (813) 274-8791
Assistant: Lisa.Levy@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8962

  • Land Use Litigation – FLUEDRA
  • Personal Injury
  • Federal Litigation
  • Special/Complex litigation