Public Safety

Public Safety
Public Safety Staff Directory

Megan Newcomb- Chief Assistant City Attorney
Megan.Newcomb@tampagov.net | (813) 276-3770
Assistant: Jose.Rubiano@tampagov.net | (813) 276-3769

Practice Group Leader

  • Police Legal Advisor (including Real Estate and Purchasing)

Mike Schmid, Assistant City Attorney
Michael.Schmid@tampagov.net | (813) 276-3771
Assistant: Jose.Rubiano@tampagov.net | (813) 276-3769

  • Assistant Police Legal Advisor
  • Civil Forfeitures
  • TPD Legal Unit Supervisor
  • Public Nuisance Abatement Board (PNAB)
  • CRB – TPD Staff Attorney

Kendrick Donnelly, Assistant City Attorney
Kendrick.Donnelly@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8570
Assistant: Angel.Shorey@tampagov.net | (813) 276-3766

  • Tampa Fire Rescue
  • Emergency Management Steering Committee
  • Municipal Prosecutor
    • County Court
    • Code Enforcement Board/Magistrate
    • Traffic Crash Infractions Resulting in Death
    • Traffic Citation Appeals
    • Public Nuisance Abatement Board
    • Red Light Cameras
  • Civil Forfeiture
  • Risk Protection Orders (Firearms)
  • Return of Property (Evidence)
  • Noise Enforcement

Natalia Silver, Senior Assistant City Attorney
Natalia.Silver@tampagov.net  | (813) 274-7599
Assistant: Angel.Shorey@tampagov.net | (813) 276-3766

  • Back Up for Kendrick Donnelly
    • Risk Protection Orders
    • Municipal Prosecution
    • Tampa Fire Rescue

 


Updated: 03/09/2022