Ballast Point Pier Sunrise

Government Affairs and Infrastructure

Government Affairs and Infrastructure
Government Affairs and Infrastructure Staff Directory

Marcie Hamilton, Senior Assistant City Attorney
Practice Group Leader
Email: Marcella.Hamilton@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-8450
Assistant: Kimber.Spitsberg@tampagov.net / 813-274-8842

  • City Clerk
  • Purchasing Department
  • Ethics
  • Elections
  • Public Records Consultation

Megan Birnholz
Email: Megan.Birnholz@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-8414
Assistant: Kimber.Spitsberg@tampagov.net / 813-274-8842

  • Internal Audits
  • Special Projects
  • Public Records (shared with Carl Brody)
  • Art and Cultural Affairs (shared with Carl Brody)
  • Ethics (shared with Marcie Hamilton)

Carl Brody, Assistant City Attorney
Email: Carl.Brody@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-7179
Assistant: Dasha.Milton@tampagov.net / 813-274-8449

  • Art and Cultural Affairs
  • ADA / Community Affairs
  • Office of Human Rights
  • Parks & Recreation
  • Minority Business Development
  • First Amendment & Billboards
  • Public Records/Sunshine Law (shared with Emma Gregory)
  • Internal Audit

McLane Evans, Assistant City Attorney
Email: McLane.Evans@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-8799
Assistant: Dasha.Milton@tampagov.net / 813-274-8449

  • Solid Waste & Environmental Programs Department
  • Stormwater Division
  • Wastewater Department
  • Water Department
  • Statewide & Regional Environmental except Water/reclaimed water issues
  • Intern Program

Emma Gregory, Assistant City Attorney
Email: Emma.Gregory@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-7861
Assistant: Kimber.Spitsberg@tampagov.net / 813-274-8842

  • Mobility
  • Logistics and Asset Management
  • Consultation on CDD Issues
  • Special Assessments

Rebecca Johns, Assistant City Attorney
Email: Rebecca.Johns@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-5915
Assistant: Debbie.Crawford@tampagov.net / 813-274-8841

  • Human Resources
  • Civil Service Board

Justin Vaske, Senior Assistant City Attorney
Email: Justin.Vaske@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-3136
Assistant: Shawny.Tim@tampagov.net / 813-274-8412

  • Contract Administration
  • General Employees Pension Board Representative
  • 457 Committee
  • Revenue and Finance
  • Business Tax
  • Streetcar
  • Grants