Turning in tampa

Government Affairs and Infrastructure

Government Affairs and Infrastructure
Government Affairs and Infrastructure Staff Directory

Practice Group Leader: Marcie Hamilton, Assistant City Attorney
Marcie.Hamilton@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8450
Assistant: Kimbar.Spitsberg@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8842

  • City Clerk
  • Purchasing Department
  • Ethics
  • Elections
  • Contract Administration
  • Public Records consultation

McLane Evans, Assistant City Attorney
McLane.Evans@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8799
Assistant: Kimbar.Spitsberg@tampagov.net | (813) 274-8842

  • Solid Waste & Environmental Programs Department
  • Stormwater Division
  • Wastewater Department
  • Water Department
  • Statewide & Regional Environmental except Water/reclaimed water issues
  • [Mayor's Sustainability and Resiliency Initiative]

Carl Brody, Assistant City Attorney
Carl.Brody@tampagov.net | (813) 274-7179
Assistant: Tara.LeBlanc@tampagov.net | (813) 274-3346

  • Art and Cultural Affairs
  • ADA / Community Affairs
  • Office of Human Rights
  • Minority Business Development
  • First Amendment & Billboards
  • Sunshine Law/Public Records
  • Internal Audit

Patrick Perez, Assistant City Attorney
Patrick.Perez@tampagov.net  | (813) 274-7861
Assistant: Tara.LeBlanc@tampagov.net | (813) 274-3346

  • Parks & Recreation
  • Transportation, Mobility, & Parking

Rebecca Johns, Assistant City Attorney
Rebecca.Johns@tampagov.net | (813) 274-5915
Assistant: Astonah.Turner@tampagov.net | (813) 274-5168

  • Housing and Community Development
  • Logistics & Asset Management
  • Human Resources
  • Civil Service Board
  • Business Tax