Water taxi on Hillsborough River

Development & Economic Opportunity

Development & Economic Opportunity

Displaying 1 - 50 of 218
Find content by title

Basic page

Development & Economic Opportunity /economic-and
Updated:
2024 Housing Implementation Plan
Updated:
Infrastructure And Utilities /DEO/doing-business/infrastructureutilities
Updated:
Exciting Sports, Arts and Cultural Centers And Special Events /DEO/living-in-tampa/excitingsports
Updated:
Multiple Transportation And Travel Options /DEO/living-in-tampa/transportation
Updated:
Economic Opportunity /dept_economic_and_urban_development
Updated:
Development and Economic Opportunity External Resources /DEO/info/external-resources
Updated:
Taxes And Financial Incentives /DEO/programs/incentives
Updated:
Economic Development Organizations /DEO/doing-business/partners
Updated:
Quality Education And Healthcare /DEO/living-in-tampa/educationhealthcare
Updated:
Request For Proposals & Request for Qualifications /DEO/RFPs
Updated:
Tampa Business Emergency Council /DEO/tampa-business-emergency-council
Updated:
Small, Women And Minority-Owned Businesses /DEO/doing-business/swmbusinesses
Updated:
Small Business Navigator
Updated:
Links & Documents /deo/opportunity-zone-program/links-and-documents
Updated:
Opportunity Zone Program /DEO/opportunity-zone-program
Updated:
News & Announcements /deo/news
Updated:
Programs and Services /DEO/programs
Updated:
Convenient Shopping /DEO/living-in-tampa/shopping
Updated:
Tampa's Opportunity Zones /deo/opportunity-zone-program/tampas-opportunity-zones
Updated:
About Us - Development and Economic Opportunity /DEO/about-us
Updated:
Urban Core /deo/opportunity-zone-program/urban-core
Updated:
Creating Jobs And Doing Business In Tampa /deo/doing-business
Updated:
Drew Park / Airport /deo/opportunity-zone-program/drew-park-airport
Updated:
Market Report /deo/opportunity-zone-program/market-report
Updated:
University Area /deo/opportunity-zone-program/university-area
Updated:
Great Neighborhoods And Parks /DEO/living-in-tampa/greatneighborhoods
Updated:
East Tampa /deo/opportunity-zone-program/east-tampa
Updated:
Ybor City History /CRAs/Ybor/History
Updated:
Living In Tampa /DEO/living-in-tampa
Updated:
Potential Investors /deo/opportunity-zone-program/potential-investors
Updated:
West Tampa /deo/opportunity-zone-program/west-tampa
Updated:

Document

Development and Economic Opportunity Organizational Chart /document/development-and-economic-opportunity-organizational-chart-115216
Updated:
West Tampa Overlay District Design Standards /document/west-tampa-overlay-district-design-standards-23501
Updated:
Jan. - May 2017 Meeting Minutes /document/jan-may-2017-meeting-minutes-25416
Updated:
City of Tampa Market Report & Opportunity Zone Prospectus /document/city-tampa-market-report-opportunity-zone-prospectus-101526
Updated:
City of Tampa Market Report /document/city-tampa-market-report-101691
Updated:
Urban Core and East Tampa Concentration Maps /document/urban-core-and-east-tampa-concentration-maps-101551
Updated:
West Tampa, Drew Park/Airport, University Area Concentration Maps /document/west-tampa-drew-parkairport-university-area-concentration-maps-101571
Updated:
Ad Valorem application /document/ad-valorem-application-11106
Updated:
West Tampa Strategic Action Plan /special-pubs/west-tampa-strategic-action-plan
Updated:
Rome Yard /special-pubs/rome-yard
Updated:
Brownfield Designation /special-pubs/brownfield-designation
Updated:
City of Tampa RFP Rome Yard /special-pubs/city-tampa-rfp-rome-yard
Updated:
Drew Park CAC /document/drew-park-cac-11211
Updated:
Downtown CAC /document/downtown-cac-11206
Updated:
Letter from Nicole B. Travis On Canceling Noise Ordinance Meetings /document/letter-nicole-b-travis-canceling-noise-ordinance-meetings-92466
Updated:
Notice of Intent to Award 20-P-0042 /document/notice-intent-award-20-p-0042-66896
Updated:
RUDG LLC /document/rudg-llc-65206
Updated:
Atlantic Pacific Web /document/atlantic-pacific-web-65186
Updated: