Ybor City

Development & Economic Opportunity

Development & Economic Opportunity

Displaying 1 - 50 of 219
Find content by title

Basic page

Development & Economic Opportunity /DEO
Updated: 07/14/2022 - 12:59 pm
Development & Economic Opportunity /economic-and
Updated: 07/14/2022 - 12:59 pm
Links & Documents /deo/opportunity-zone-program/links-and-documents
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 01:32 pm
Infrastructure And Utilities /DEO/doing-business/infrastructureutilities
Updated: 08/30/2022 - 09:28 am
Exciting Sports, Arts and Cultural Centers And Special Events /DEO/living-in-tampa/excitingsports
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 12:44 pm
Market Report /deo/opportunity-zone-program/market-report
Updated: 07/13/2022 - 12:21 pm
Opportunity Zone Program /DEO/opportunity-zone-program
Updated: 07/12/2022 - 03:05 pm
Potential Investors /deo/opportunity-zone-program/potential-investors
Updated: 07/12/2022 - 03:08 pm
Tampa's Opportunity Zones /deo/opportunity-zone-program/tampas-opportunity-zones
Updated: 07/12/2022 - 03:19 pm
Drew Park / Airport /deo/opportunity-zone-program/drew-park-airport
Updated: 07/11/2022 - 02:35 pm
University Area /deo/opportunity-zone-program/university-area
Updated: 07/11/2022 - 02:36 pm
Urban Core /deo/opportunity-zone-program/urban-core
Updated: 07/11/2022 - 02:30 pm
East Tampa /deo/opportunity-zone-program/east-tampa
Updated: 07/11/2022 - 02:33 pm
West Tampa /deo/opportunity-zone-program/west-tampa
Updated: 07/11/2022 - 02:34 pm
Programs and Services /DEO/programs
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 03:22 pm
Quality Education And Healthcare /DEO/living-in-tampa/educationhealthcare
Updated: 07/06/2022 - 10:00 am
Economic Development Organizations /DEO/doing-business/partners
Updated: 07/06/2022 - 10:02 am
Multiple Transportation And Travel Options /DEO/living-in-tampa/transportation
Updated: 06/29/2022 - 09:41 am
Economic Opportunity /DEO/economic-opportunity
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 02:26 pm
Request For Proposals & Request for Qualifications /DEO/RFPs
Updated: 01/14/2022 - 09:21 am
News & Announcements /deo/news
Updated: 12/06/2021 - 02:04 pm
Taxes And Financial Incentives /DEO/programs/incentives
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 04:10 pm
Great Neighborhoods And Parks /DEO/living-in-tampa/greatneighborhoods
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:44 pm
About Us - Development and Economic Opportunity /DEO/about-us
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 04:16 pm
Small, Women And Minority-Owned Businesses /DEO/doing-business/swmbusinesses
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:48 pm
Development and Economic Opportunity External Resources /DEO/info/external-resources
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 04:16 pm
Tampa Business Emergency Council /DEO/tampa-business-emergency-council
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:49 pm
Convenient Shopping /DEO/living-in-tampa/shopping
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:57 pm
Living In Tampa /DEO/living-in-tampa
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:57 pm
Creating Jobs And Doing Business In Tampa /DEO/doing-business
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:41 pm

Document

West Tampa Overlay District Design Standards /document/west-tampa-overlay-district-design-standards-23501
Updated: 08/10/2022 - 09:57 am
Jan. - May 2017 Meeting Minutes /document/jan-may-2017-meeting-minutes-25416
Updated: 07/21/2022 - 10:10 am
City of Tampa Market Report & Opportunity Zone Prospectus /document/city-tampa-market-report-opportunity-zone-prospectus-101526
Updated: 07/11/2022 - 02:04 pm
City of Tampa Market Report /document/city-tampa-market-report-101691
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 12:48 pm
Urban Core and East Tampa Concentration Maps /document/urban-core-and-east-tampa-concentration-maps-101551
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 10:58 am
West Tampa, Drew Park/Airport, University Area Concentration Maps /document/west-tampa-drew-parkairport-university-area-concentration-maps-101571
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 01:52 pm
Lift Up Local Guidebook /special-pubs/lift-local-guidebook-6
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
West Tampa Strategic Action Plan /special-pubs/west-tampa-strategic-action-plan
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
City of Tampa RFP Rome Yard /special-pubs/city-tampa-rfp-rome-yard
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Brownfield Designation /special-pubs/brownfield-designation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Ad Valorem application /document/ad-valorem-application-11106
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Rome Yard /special-pubs/rome-yard
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Ybor City Development Corporation (YCDC) /document/ybor-city-development-corporation-ycdc-11221
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 09:14 am
Drew Park CAC /document/drew-park-cac-11211
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 09:17 am
Downtown CAC /document/downtown-cac-11206
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 09:20 am
Letter from Nicole B. Travis On Canceling Noise Ordinance Meetings /document/letter-nicole-b-travis-canceling-noise-ordinance-meetings-92466
Updated: 02/23/2022 - 09:39 am
Notice of Intent to Award 20-P-0042 /document/notice-intent-award-20-p-0042-66896
Updated: 03/17/2021 - 08:05 pm
Invictus Development /document/invictus-development-65201
Updated: 02/15/2021 - 01:19 pm
RUDG LLC /document/rudg-llc-65206
Updated: 02/15/2021 - 01:21 pm
TRS Development Services /document/trs-development-services-65216
Updated: 02/15/2021 - 01:29 pm