Tampa Theater Black and White

Human Resources

Human Resources

Displaying 1 - 50 of 468
Find content by title

Basic page

Human Resources /dept_human_resources
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 09:05 am
Human Resources /human-resources
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 09:05 am
Risk Management / How to File a Claim /human-resources/risk-management
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 11:36 am
2023 Open Enrollment Information for Retirees /human-resources/benefits-open-enrollment-information-retirees
Updated: 10/05/2022 - 09:15 am
Benefits Forms /human-resources/info/forms
Updated: 10/05/2022 - 09:16 am
2022 Wellness & Benefits Fair /human-resources/benefits/2022-fair
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 01:18 pm
2023 Open Enrollment /human-resources/2023-open-enrollment
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 03:00 pm
Deferred Compensation /human-resources/info/deferred-compensation
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 08:55 am
Worksite Wellness /human-resources/info/worksite-wellness
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 02:57 pm
Wellness Incentive Activities /human-resources/info/activities
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:53 pm
About Us - Human Resources /human-resources/about-us
Updated: 09/14/2022 - 09:17 am
Lobbyist Information /human-resources/info/lobbyist-information
Updated: 09/13/2022 - 07:46 pm
Wellness Centers /human-resources/info/wellness-centers
Updated: 09/13/2022 - 10:38 am
Benefits Calendar /human-resources/info/calendar
Updated: 08/31/2022 - 03:47 pm
Employee Family Protection (EFP) /human-resources/info/employee-family-protection
Updated: 08/24/2022 - 08:52 am
My Benefits /benefits
Updated: 08/18/2022 - 10:57 am
My Benefits /human-resources/info/benefits
Updated: 08/18/2022 - 10:57 am
Wild on Walking /human-resources/info/wild-on-walking
Updated: 08/12/2022 - 02:07 pm
UnitedHealthcare /human-resources/info/unitedhealthcare
Updated: 07/29/2022 - 04:16 pm
Human Resources Information Resources /human-resources/info
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 10:19 am
United Health Care Onsite Representative /human-resources/info/tampa-city-pulse/uhc-onsite-rep
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 03:19 pm

Document

Benefits Election/Change Form /document/benefits-electionchange-form-107176
Updated: 10/05/2022 - 09:13 am
2023 Aetna Local PPO - Plan Formulary /document/2023-aetna-local-ppo-plan-formulary-107236
Updated: 10/05/2022 - 01:44 pm
2023 Aetna National PPO - Plan Formulary /document/2023-aetna-national-ppo-plan-formulary-107166
Updated: 10/05/2022 - 09:08 am
2023 Aetna Local PPO - Plan Formulary /document/2023-aetna-local-ppo-plan-formulary-107171
Updated: 10/05/2022 - 09:12 am
Medicare Advantage Retiree Open Enrollment 2023 /document/medicare-advantage-retiree-open-enrollment-2023-106901
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 09:09 am
2023 Benefits Guide /document/2023-benefits-guide-106906
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 09:10 am
2022 October Wellness Update /document/2022-october-wellness-update-106936
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 10:43 am
October 11-14 - Virtual Wellbeing Experience /document/october-11-14-virtual-wellbeing-experience-106841
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 01:18 pm
City of Tampa Benefit Guide /document/city-tampa-benefit-guide-106856
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 02:59 pm
Physician Attestation Form /document/physician-attestation-form-106826
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 10:27 am
2023 Aetna Local PPO Plan /document/2023-aetna-local-ppo-plan-106566
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 10:32 am
2023 Aetna National PPO Plan /document/2023-aetna-national-ppo-plan-106571
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 10:33 am
New Employee Benefits Enrollment /document/new-employee-benefits-enrollment-105951
Updated: 09/16/2022 - 01:58 pm
Ethics Office 2021 Annual Report /document/ethics-office-2021-annual-report-105726
Updated: 09/13/2022 - 07:39 pm
Ethics Office 2020 Annual Report /document/ethics-office-2020-annual-report-105731
Updated: 09/13/2022 - 07:40 pm
2022 On Site Flu Vaccine Schedule /document/2022-site-flu-vaccine-schedule-105631
Updated: 09/13/2022 - 10:37 am
Ethics Commission 2020 Annual Report /document/ethics-commission-2020-annual-report-105716
Updated: 09/13/2022 - 07:37 pm
Ethics Commission 2021 Annual Report /document/ethics-commission-2021-annual-report-105721
Updated: 09/13/2022 - 07:37 pm
Disabled Dependent Child Certification Form /document/disabled-dependent-child-certification-form-104886
Updated: 09/02/2022 - 11:50 am
September 2022 Wellness Update /document/september-2022-wellness-update-104751
Updated: 08/31/2022 - 02:50 pm
Certificate of Over-Age Dependent Eligibility Form /document/certificate-over-age-dependent-eligibility-form-104341
Updated: 08/24/2022 - 01:21 pm
Guidelines for Wild on Walking Wellness Incentive /document/guidelines-wild-walking-wellness-incentive-29096
Updated: 08/12/2022 - 02:03 pm
Your Rights under USERRA - The Uniformed Services Employment and Reemployment Rights Act /document/your-rights-under-userra-uniformed-services-employment-and-reemployment-rights-act-34861
Updated: 08/03/2022 - 09:32 am
How to Enroll In Wild On Walking Wellness Incentive /document/how-enroll-wild-walking-wellness-incentive-9496
Updated: 08/03/2022 - 01:28 pm
August 2022 Webinars /document/august-2022-webinars-103056
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 02:47 pm
August 2022 Wellness Update /document/august-2022-wellness-update-103051
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 02:45 pm
UHC Onsite Representatives - July 2022 /document/uhc-onsite-representatives-july-2022-102921
Updated: 07/29/2022 - 04:16 pm
Amalgamated Transit Union (Local 1464) Contract  /document/amalgamated-transit-union-local-1464-contract-9446
Updated: 07/19/2022 - 01:07 pm
2022 Open Enrollment Summary /document/2022-open-enrollment-summary-84241
Updated: 07/14/2022 - 10:03 am