Tampa Theater Lobby

Human Resources

Human Resources

Displaying 1 - 50 of 489
Find content by title

Basic page

Risk Management / How to File a Claim /human-resources/risk-management
Updated: 02/02/2022 - 09:13 am
Human Resources /human-resources
Updated: 11/01/2021 - 08:36 am
Tampa City Pulse /human-resources/info/tampa-city-pulse
Updated: 10/21/2021 - 03:23 pm
Wellness Incentive Activities /human-resources/info/activities
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 09:17 am
Wellness Centers /human-resources/info/wellness-centers
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 09:01 am
Term Life & Supplemental Life Insurance /human-resources/info/term-life
Updated: 05/05/2022 - 08:34 am
Employee Assistance Programs /human-resources/info/eap
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 09:37 am

Document

HealthPassport Information /document/healthpassport-information-29131
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 08:58 am
How to Enroll in Personal Health Assessment (PHA) /document/how-enroll-personal-health-assessment-pha-29086
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 09:18 am
CareATC Hours /document/careatc-hours-30951
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 08:59 am
How to Enroll in Wild on Walking /document/how-enroll-wild-walking-29096
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 09:19 am
Prescription Information /document/prescription-information-30956
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 09:00 am
HIPAA Authorization Form /document/hipaa-authorization-form-97376
Updated: 05/05/2022 - 08:33 am
2021 Humana Dental Retiree Booklet /special-pubs/2021-humana-dental-retiree-booklet
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Simple Wellness plan with dollar first benefit /special-pubs/simple-wellness-plan-dollar-first-benefit
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Legal-Benefits-Lifestyle-Questionaire /special-pubs/legal-benefits-lifestyle-questionaire
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Planning your Retirement /special-pubs/planning-your-retirement
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
2020 Flexible Spending Account /special-pubs/2020-flexible-spending-account
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Colorectal Cancer /special-pubs/colorectal-cancer
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
UnitedHealthcare (UHC) - Your Vision Benefits /document/unitedhealthcare-uhc-your-vision-benefits-29241
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Beneficiary Designations to Complete in Oracle EBS /special-pubs/beneficiary-designations-complete-oracle-ebs
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Investment-Illustration-revised-Nationwide /special-pubs/investment-illustration-revised-nationwide
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Train with Jane Training Sheet /special-pubs/train-jane-training-sheet
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Superior Lasik information /special-pubs/superior-lasik-information
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Men's Health /special-pubs/mens-health-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Benefit Counselor Sessions /document/benefit-counselor-sessions-29081
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Omar Rosa Lopez, RN /special-pubs/omar-rosa-lopez-rn
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Florida Hospital Patient Packet – Firefighter /special-pubs/florida-hospital-patient-packet-–-firefighter
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Setting up a Member Account – Superior Vision /document/setting-member-account-–-superior-vision-31101
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Employee Portable Term Life Enrollment Form – Voya /special-pubs/employee-portable-term-life-enrollment-form-–-voya
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
City of Tampa Benefits Guide /special-pubs/city-tampa-benefits-guide
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Prescription Information - 2020 CareATC Formulary /special-pubs/prescription-information-2020-careatc-formulary
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Your-Health-Care-Spending-Card-updated-for-2021 /special-pubs/your-health-care-spending-card-updated-2021
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Voluntary Wellness Physicals for Sworn Employees GUIDELINES /special-pubs/voluntary-wellness-physicals-sworn-employees-guidelines
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Employee COVID-19 Well Being During the Corona Virus Outbreak /special-pubs/employee-covid-19-well-being-during-corona-virus-outbreak
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Wood and Associates People First Program /special-pubs/wood-and-associates-people-first-program
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Vision Benefits Summary 2019 - Advantica /document/vision-benefits-summary-2019-advantica-29226
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
City Plan with HRA Benefit Summary 2020 /special-pubs/city-plan-hra-benefit-summary-2020
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
2021 Humana Dental enrollment /special-pubs/2021-humana-dental-enrollment
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Simple Wellness Plan - Without Dollar First Benefit /special-pubs/simple-wellness-plan-without-dollar-first-benefit
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Family-Protection-Plan-Legal-Benefits-Information /special-pubs/family-protection-plan-legal-benefits-information
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Build your resilience /special-pubs/build-your-resilience
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
City Plan with HRA Summary Plan Description /special-pubs/city-plan-hra-summary-plan-description-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Tips for Reducing Stress /special-pubs/tips-reducing-stress
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
EFP Benefits At a Glance /document/efp-benefits-glance-29246
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Meet Your Wellness Physicians /special-pubs/meet-your-wellness-physicians
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Florida-Municipal-Pension-Trust-Fund-457-Brochure /special-pubs/florida-municipal-pension-trust-fund-457-brochure
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
PHA Schedule - September Onsite Event /special-pubs/pha-schedule-september-onsite-event
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
How to Find an In-Network Provider 2021 Superior /special-pubs/how-find-network-provider-2021-superior
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Men's Health Spanish /special-pubs/mens-health-spanish
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am