Tampa Convention Center at night

Human Resources

Human Resources

Displaying 1 - 50 of 498
Find content by title

Basic page

Human Resources /dept_human_resources
Updated:
Risk Management / How to File a Claim /human-resources/risk-management
Updated:
Healthy Cooking
Updated:
Term Life & Supplemental Life Insurance /human-resources/info/term-life
Updated:
My Benefits /benefits
Updated:
Benefits Forms /human-resources/info/forms
Updated:
Worksite Wellness /human-resources/info/worksite-wellness
Updated:
Health Tips /human-resources/info/health-tips
Updated:
Wellness Incentive Activities /human-resources/info/activities
Updated:
Dental - Humana /human-resources/info/dental
Updated:
Lobbyist Information /human-resources/info/lobbyist-information
Updated:
2024 Employee Open Enrollment November 1st through November 15th /human-resources/2024-open-enrollment
Updated:
Employee Family Protection (EFP) /human-resources/info/employee-family-protection
Updated:
Wellness Centers /human-resources/info/wellness-centers
Updated:

Document

Chicken Salad
Updated:
Superior Vision Enrollment Form /document/superior-vision-enrollment-form-31086
Updated:
Lobbyist Annual Expenditure Report /document/lobbyist-annual-expenditure-report-9516
Updated:
Sweet and Sour Chicken
Updated:
City Organization Chart /document/city-organization-chart-91291
Updated:
2024 April Wellness Update
Updated:
Wellness Series - Mind Matters
Updated:
Benefits Election/Change Form /document/benefits-electionchange-form-107176
Updated:
2024 March Wellness Update
Updated:
Medicare Request for Employment Information
Updated:
2024 Humana Dental Retiree Booklet /document/2024-humana-dental-retiree-booklet-35726
Updated:
Cabbage Roll Casserole
Updated:
2024 February Wellness Update
Updated:
Middle Eastern Salad
Updated:
Health tip: Eating Mediterranean
Updated:
Rally Health and Well-Being Incentive Program /document/rally-health-and-well-being-incentive-program-111291
Updated:
Consejo de salud: Seguir una dieta mediterránea
Updated:
Wild on Walking Challenge – Instructions to Connect a Device /document/city-tampa-rally-challenge-114651
Updated:
City of Tampa Ethics Commission - Rules and Regulations /document/city-tampa-ethics-commission-rules-and-regulations-9536
Updated:
Humana Dental Enrollment Form /document/humana-dental-enrollment-form-31066
Updated:
2024 City of Tampa Dental Retiree Enrollment Form
Updated:
Banana Berry Overnight Oats
Updated:
Cowboy Caviar
Updated:
Shrimp, Asparagus and Pesto Fettucine
Updated:
Butternut Squash Soup
Updated:
2024 January Wellness Update
Updated:
City of Tampa Commission 2023 Annual Report
Updated:
City of Tampa Ethics Office 2023 Annual Report
Updated:
City of Tampa Ethics Office 2022 Annual Report
Updated:
CareATC Hours /document/careatc-hours-30951
Updated:
2023 December Wellness Update
Updated:
Comfort Harvest Bowl
Updated: