Bayshore Oak Sunrise

Human Resources

Human Resources

Displaying 1 - 20 of 489
Find content by title

Basic page

Human Resources /human-resources
Updated: 11/01/2021 - 08:36 am
Tampa City Pulse /human-resources/info/tampa-city-pulse
Updated: 10/21/2021 - 03:23 pm
Risk Management / How to File a Claim /human-resources/risk-management
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 09:44 am
Lobbyist Information /human-resources/info/lobbyist-information
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 09:32 am
2022 Open Enrollment /human-resources/2022-open-enrollment
Updated: 11/01/2021 - 08:39 am
2021 Open Enrollment /human-resources/2021-open-enrollment
Updated: 11/01/2021 - 08:51 am
2022 Open Enrollment Information for Medicare Retirees /human-resources/benefits-open-enrollment-information-medicare-retiree-2022
Updated: 10/06/2021 - 01:55 pm

Document

Flu Vaccine - How to Schedule /document/flu-vaccine-how-schedule-85996
Updated: 10/21/2021 - 03:22 pm
2021 Flu Vaccine Schedule /document/2021-flu-vaccine-schedule-85896
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 12:56 pm
Flu Vaccine Consent Form /document/flu-vaccine-consent-form-85901
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 12:57 pm
2021 Flu Vaccine information Sheet (Spanish) /document/2021-flu-vaccine-information-sheet-spanish-85906
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 12:58 pm
2021 Flu Vaccine Information Sheet /document/2021-flu-vaccine-information-sheet-85911
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 12:59 pm
2021 Flu Vaccine Consent Form - Spanish /document/2021-flu-vaccine-consent-form-spanish-85916
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 01:50 pm
2022 AETNA Benefits Presentation /document/2022-aetna-benefits-presentation-85071
Updated: 10/06/2021 - 09:30 am
Superior Vision Cover Letter for employees transitioning to Retirement /document/superior-vision-cover-letter-employees-transitioning-retirement-31081
Updated: 10/06/2021 - 10:26 am
2022 Medicare Advantage Retiree Open Enrollment Notice /document/2022-medicare-advantage-retiree-open-enrollment-notice-85076
Updated: 10/06/2021 - 09:33 am
2022 Medicare National PPO - Summary of Benefits /document/2022-medicare-national-ppo-summary-benefits-85126
Updated: 10/06/2021 - 01:13 pm
2022 Aetna Local PPO - Summary of Benefits /document/2022-aetna-local-ppo-summary-benefits-85081
Updated: 10/06/2021 - 09:34 am
2022 Humana Dental Booklet - Retirees /document/2022-humana-dental-booklet-retirees-85131
Updated: 10/06/2021 - 01:16 pm
2022 Aetna National PPO - Summary of Benefits /document/2022-aetna-national-ppo-summary-benefits-85086
Updated: 10/06/2021 - 09:36 am