Tampa in Technicolor from Above

Human Resources

Human Resources

Displaying 1 - 50 of 451
Find content by title

Basic page

Human Resources /human-resources
Updated: 11/15/2022 - 09:13 am
Human Resources /dept_human_resources
Updated: 11/15/2022 - 09:13 am
Risk Management / How to File a Claim /human-resources/risk-management
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 11:36 am
2023 Open Enrollment /human-resources/2023-open-enrollment
Updated: 01/20/2023 - 10:38 am
2023 Open Enrollment Information for Retirees /human-resources/benefits-open-enrollment-information-retirees
Updated: 01/20/2023 - 10:39 am
Deferred Compensation /human-resources/info/deferred-compensation
Updated: 01/20/2023 - 11:04 am
Wellness Incentive Activities /human-resources/info/activities
Updated: 01/12/2023 - 10:00 am
Worksite Wellness /human-resources/info/worksite-wellness
Updated: 01/03/2023 - 12:59 pm
Benefits Forms /human-resources/info/forms
Updated: 12/30/2022 - 08:57 am
Benefits Calendar /human-resources/info/calendar
Updated: 11/04/2022 - 10:01 am
My Benefits /human-resources/info/benefits
Updated: 10/14/2022 - 05:10 pm
My Benefits /benefits
Updated: 10/14/2022 - 05:10 pm
Voluntary Wellness Physicals for Sworn Employees /human-resources/voluntary-wellness-physicals-sworn-employees
Updated: 10/12/2022 - 03:12 pm

Document

2023 February Wellness Update /node/114461
Updated: 01/30/2023 - 12:04 pm
2023 City of Tampa Benefits Guide /document/2023-city-tampa-benefits-guide-84236
Updated: 01/20/2023 - 10:24 am
Equal Employment Opportunity Plan for City of Tampa /document/equal-employment-opportunity-plan-city-tampa-110081
Updated: 01/19/2023 - 03:12 pm
2023 February Webinars /document/2023-february-webinars-113551
Updated: 01/17/2023 - 08:19 am
Rally Health and Well-Being Incentive Program /document/rally-health-and-well-being-incentive-program-111291
Updated: 01/10/2023 - 10:51 am
2023 January Wellness Update /document/2023-january-wellness-update-112671
Updated: 01/03/2023 - 08:56 am
2023 Retiree Medical Benefit Election Change Form /document/2023-retiree-medical-benefit-election-change-form-108666
Updated: 12/30/2022 - 08:54 am
Benefits Election/Change Form /document/benefits-electionchange-form-107176
Updated: 12/30/2022 - 08:56 am
City Organization Chart /document/city-organization-chart-91291
Updated: 12/14/2022 - 01:30 pm
Five-Minute Diabetes Eye Test /document/five-minute-diabetes-eye-test-110881
Updated: 12/02/2022 - 10:25 am
2022 December Wellness Update /document/2022-december-wellness-update-111286
Updated: 12/02/2022 - 01:31 pm
Group Term Life Insurance - Voya /document/group-term-life-insurance-voya-29201
Updated: 11/21/2022 - 01:26 pm
Police Benevolent Association Contract /document/police-benevolent-association-contract-9456
Updated: 11/18/2022 - 04:05 pm
Police Benevolent Association Contract for Lieutenants /document/police-benevolent-association-contract-lieutenants-9461
Updated: 11/18/2022 - 04:06 pm
City of Tampa Benefit Guide /document/city-tampa-benefit-guide-106856
Updated: 11/17/2022 - 08:26 am
Personnel Manual /document/personnel-manual-9441
Updated: 11/09/2022 - 11:55 am
Real Appeal Webinar /document/real-appeal-webinar-109446
Updated: 11/04/2022 - 10:39 am
2023 Aetna Local PPO - Plan Formulary /document/2023-aetna-local-ppo-plan-formulary-109216
Updated: 11/01/2022 - 09:30 am
2022 November Wellness Update /document/2022-november-wellness-update-109226
Updated: 11/01/2022 - 09:43 am
Amalgamated Transit Union (Local 1464) Contract  /document/amalgamated-transit-union-local-1464-contract-9446
Updated: 10/26/2022 - 11:57 am
International Association of Firefighters Contract  /document/international-association-firefighters-contract-9451
Updated: 10/26/2022 - 11:59 am
Voya Change Request Form_City of Tampa /document/voya-change-request-formcity-tampa-108386
Updated: 10/21/2022 - 09:42 am
TPD Chest X-Ray /document/tpd-chest-x-ray-107801
Updated: 10/12/2022 - 03:00 pm
TPD Male LabCorp Prescription 2022 /document/tpd-male-labcorp-prescription-2022-107791
Updated: 10/12/2022 - 03:13 pm
TPD Female LabCorp Prescription 2022 /document/tpd-female-labcorp-prescription-2022-107796
Updated: 10/12/2022 - 03:13 pm
City of Tampa PD Wellness Exam /document/city-tampa-pd-wellness-exam-94676
Updated: 10/11/2022 - 09:20 am
October 10-14 - Virtual Wellbeing Experience /document/october-10-14-virtual-wellbeing-experience-106841
Updated: 10/10/2022 - 12:57 pm
2023 Oracle Procedures for Benefits Enrollment /document/2023-oracle-procedures-benefits-enrollment-107401
Updated: 10/10/2022 - 01:15 pm
2023 Aetna Local PPO - Plan Formulary /document/2023-aetna-local-ppo-plan-formulary-107171
Updated: 10/05/2022 - 09:12 am
2023 Aetna Local PPO - Plan Formulary /document/2023-aetna-local-ppo-plan-formulary-107236
Updated: 10/05/2022 - 01:44 pm
2023 Aetna National PPO - Plan Formulary /document/2023-aetna-national-ppo-plan-formulary-107166
Updated: 10/05/2022 - 09:08 am
Medicare Advantage Retiree Open Enrollment 2023 /document/medicare-advantage-retiree-open-enrollment-2023-106901
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 09:09 am
2022 October Wellness Update /document/2022-october-wellness-update-106936
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 10:43 am
Physician Attestation Form /document/physician-attestation-form-106826
Updated: 09/30/2022 - 10:27 am
2023 Aetna National PPO Plan /document/2023-aetna-national-ppo-plan-106571
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 10:33 am
2023 Aetna Local PPO Plan /document/2023-aetna-local-ppo-plan-106566
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 10:32 am
New Employee Benefits Enrollment /document/new-employee-benefits-enrollment-105951
Updated: 09/16/2022 - 01:58 pm