Tampa Convention Center

Police

Police

Displaying 1 - 50 of 336
Find content by title

Basic page

Careers at Tampa Police Department /police/join-officer
Updated:
TPD Programs /police/programs
Updated:
Contact Us - Police /police/contact-us
Updated:
Police Frequently Asked Questions /police/how-do-i
Updated:
Police Information Resources /police/info
Updated:
TPD Shift Calendar /police/info/shift-cycle-calendar
Updated:
Officer Wellness and Fitness /officerwellness
Updated:
Stop On Red Tampa - How It Works /police/info/stop-on-red-tampa/how-it-works
Updated:
Hurricane Re-Entry Program /emergency-management/hurricane-re-entry-program
Updated:
Records Section Services and Fees /police/programs/records-section-services
Updated:
Additional Services /police/services
Updated:
Transparency /police/transparency
Updated:
Ways To Join /jointampapd
Updated:
Military Affairs Liaison /police/military-affairs-liaison-program
Updated:
Stop On Red Tampa /police/info/stop-on-red-tampa
Updated:
Contacts Sector A /police/about-us/police-operations/district-1/contacts-sector
Updated:
Contacts Sector B /police/about-us/police-operations/district-1/contacts-sector-b
Updated:
Community Outreach Liaisons /police/info/community-outreach-liaisons
Updated:
Tampa Police Memorial /police/info/honoring-our-heroes
Updated:
Project REC - Register Every Camera /police/project-rec
Updated:
Fingerprinting Services /police/services/fingerprinting
Updated:
Join the Tampa Police Communications Team /police/join-communications-team
Updated:
Tampa Police Department Bonus Referral Program
Updated:
Tampa Police Recruit Scholarship Program /police/policerecruit
Updated:
Police Records and Online Reporting /police/records
Updated:
Traffic Stops Dashboard /police/transparency/traffic-stops
Updated:
Interactive Crime Map /police/info/crime-statistics
Updated:
TPD C.A.R.E.S. /police/programs/tpdcares
Updated:
Police College Intern Program /police/programs/college-internship-program
Updated:
Police Recruit Scholarship Program /police/recruit-scholarship-program
Updated:
Professional Standards Bureau /police/professional-standards-bureau
Updated:
Legal Bureau /police/about-us/chief-of-police/legal-bureau
Updated:

Document

CRB agenda for April 23, 2024
Updated:
View Found Property /document/view-found-property-21271
Updated:
CRB agenda for April 23, 2024
Updated:
CRB agenda for March 26, 2024
Updated:
TPD CARES Program Application 2024 /document/tpd-cares-program-application-2023-116836
Updated:
2023 Tampa Police Annual Report
Updated:
2023 Tampa Police Annual Report
Updated:
CRB Agenda for February 27, 2024
Updated:

Landing Page

Tampa Police /police
Updated: