Tampa on Tilt

Police

Police

Displaying 1 - 50 of 260
Find content by title

Basic page

TPD Programs /police/programs
Updated: 11/30/2022 - 11:00 am
Careers at the Tampa Police Department /police/join-tpd
Updated: 11/29/2022 - 11:28 am
Careers at the Tampa Police Department /police/join-officer
Updated: 11/29/2022 - 11:28 am
Officer Wellness and Fitness /officerwellness
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 12:48 pm
Hurricane Re-Entry Program /emergency-management/hurricane-re-entry-program
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 08:46 am
TPD Shift Calendar /police/info/shift-cycle-calendar
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 10:15 am
Contact Us - Police /police/contact-us
Updated: 12/30/2021 - 10:09 am
Police Frequently Asked Questions /police/how-do-i
Updated: 09/30/2021 - 09:23 am
Records Section Services and Fees /police/programs/records-section-services
Updated: 05/12/2021 - 11:49 am
Additional Services /police/services
Updated: 01/07/2021 - 12:30 pm
Police Information Resources /police/info
Updated: 01/06/2021 - 02:16 pm
Stop On Red Tampa - How It Works /police/info/stop-on-red-tampa/how-it-works
Updated: 12/03/2020 - 08:20 am
About Us - Tampa Police Department /police/about-us
Updated: 12/06/2022 - 09:43 am
About Us - Criminal Investigations Division /police/about-us/investigations-and-support/criminal-investigations
Updated: 12/06/2022 - 09:45 am
Patrol Operations /police/about-us/patrol-operations
Updated: 12/06/2022 - 10:50 am
Lee Bercaw, Acting Chief of Police /police/chief-of-police
Updated: 12/05/2022 - 09:45 am
TPD Chaplain Program Application /police/chaplain-application
Updated: 11/30/2022 - 02:19 pm
Ways To Join /jointampapd
Updated: 11/29/2022 - 10:59 am
Quality Assurance /police/employeeperformance
Updated: 11/29/2022 - 11:33 am
Ways To Join /police/JoinTPD
Updated: 11/29/2022 - 10:59 am
Police College Intern Program /police/programs/college-internship-program
Updated: 11/16/2022 - 11:10 am
Stop On Red Tampa Violation Notices /police/info/stop-on-red-tampa/violation-notice
Updated: 11/09/2022 - 09:34 am
Join the Tampa Police Communications Team /police/join-communications-team
Updated: 11/04/2022 - 10:22 pm
Tampa Police Department Chaplain Program Application /police/chaplain
Updated: 10/31/2022 - 01:06 pm
TPD Patrol District 3 /police/about-us/police-operations/district-3
Updated: 10/26/2022 - 11:54 am
TPD Patrol District 1 /police/about-us/police-operations/district-1
Updated: 10/26/2022 - 11:49 am
TPD Patrol District 2 /police/about-us/police-operations/district-2
Updated: 10/26/2022 - 11:52 am
Derelict Vessel Notification /police/info/vessel-safety
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 02:15 pm
Stop On Red Tampa /police/info/stop-on-red-tampa
Updated: 09/09/2022 - 03:51 pm
Business Watch Tampa FAQs /business-watch/faq
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 09:27 am
Citizen Review Board Agendas /police/citizens-review-board-agenda
Updated: 09/02/2022 - 09:02 am
Online Reporting /police/online-reporting
Updated: 09/02/2022 - 09:42 am
TPD Media Relations Office /police/contact-us/media-relations-office
Updated: 08/30/2022 - 01:51 pm
Chief's Community Advisory Team /police/chiefs-community-advisory-team
Updated: 08/24/2022 - 09:18 am

Landing Page

Tampa Police /police
Updated: 12/05/2022 - 09:49 am

Document

View Found Property /document/view-found-property-21271
Updated: 12/03/2022 - 11:10 pm
Citizen Review Board Minutes for October 25, 2022 /node/111051
Updated: 11/30/2022 - 10:48 am
Police Chaplain Application /document/police-chaplain-application-110806
Updated: 11/28/2022 - 09:55 am
Citizen's Review Board Notice of Public Comment Options for November 25, 2022 /document/citizens-review-board-notice-public-comment-options-november-25-2022-110511
Updated: 11/20/2022 - 10:15 pm
CRB Agenda for November 29, 2022 /document/crb-agenda-november-29-2022-110516
Updated: 11/20/2022 - 10:17 pm
Tampa Police Department Equal Employment Opportunity Plan /document/tampa-police-department-equal-employment-opportunity-plan-110076
Updated: 11/15/2022 - 09:05 am
Citizen Review Board Minutes for August 23, 2022 /document/citizen-review-board-minutes-august-23-2022-109006
Updated: 10/28/2022 - 08:48 am
CRB Agenda for October 25, 2022 /document/crb-agenda-october-25-2022-108061
Updated: 10/17/2022 - 05:59 pm
Citizen's Review Board Notice of Public Comment Options for October 25, 2022 /document/citizens-review-board-notice-public-comment-options-october-25-2022-108066
Updated: 10/17/2022 - 06:01 pm
Cancelled: CRB Agenda for September 27 2022 /document/cancelled-crb-agenda-september-27-2022-105506
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 11:11 am
September 27 Notice of Cancellation - Citizen Review Board /document/september-27-notice-cancellation-citizen-review-board-106586
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 11:17 am
TPD Derelict Vessel Election of Rights /document/tpd-derelict-vessel-election-rights-106661
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 02:10 pm
TPD Derelict Petition for Administrative Proceeding /document/tpd-derelict-petition-administrative-proceeding-106666
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 02:13 pm
TPD Derelict Vessel Information and Rights /document/tpd-derelict-vessel-information-and-rights-106671
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 02:15 pm
Citizen's Review Board Notice of Public Comment Options for September 27, 2022 /document/citizens-review-board-notice-public-comment-options-september-27-2022-105511
Updated: 09/09/2022 - 05:57 pm