Police

Police

Displaying 1 - 50 of 324
Find content by title

Basic page

Careers at Tampa Police Department /police/join-officer
Updated:
TPD Programs /police/programs
Updated:
Contact Us - Police /police/contact-us
Updated:
Police Frequently Asked Questions /police/how-do-i
Updated:
Police Information Resources /police/info
Updated:
Records Section Services and Fees /police/programs/records-section-services
Updated:
Additional Services /police/services
Updated:
TPD Shift Calendar /police/info/shift-cycle-calendar
Updated:
Officer Wellness and Fitness /officerwellness
Updated:
Stop On Red Tampa - How It Works /police/info/stop-on-red-tampa/how-it-works
Updated:
Hurricane Re-Entry Program /emergency-management/hurricane-re-entry-program
Updated:
Police College Intern Program /police/programs/college-internship-program
Updated:
Tampa Police Officer Bonus Referral Program
Updated:
Fingerprinting Services /police/services/fingerprinting
Updated:
Police Recruit Scholarship Program /police/recruit-scholarship-program
Updated:
Professional Standards Bureau /police/professional-standards-bureau
Updated:
Legal Bureau /police/about-us/chief-of-police/legal-bureau
Updated:
Quality Assurance /police/employeeperformance
Updated:
TPD Media Relations Office /police/contact-us/media-relations-office
Updated:
Auxiliary/Reserve Force /police/join-tpd/reserve-force
Updated:
TPD Patrol District 2 /police/about-us/police-operations/district-2
Updated:
Military Affairs Liaison /police/military-affairs-liaison-program
Updated:
Ways To Join /jointampapd
Updated:
Tampa Police Memorial /police/info/honoring-our-heroes
Updated:
Neighborhood Watch /police/program/neighborhood-watch
Updated:
Gasparilla Officer Guide 2024 /gasparilla-security
Updated:
Community Outreach and Professional Standards
Updated:
Gasparilla Childrens Parade Officer Guide 2024 /gasparillacp-security
Updated:
About Us - Tampa Police Department /police/about-us
Updated:
Deputy Chief of Investigations and Support /police/about-us/investigations-and-support
Updated:
Patrol Operations /police/about-us/patrol-operations
Updated:
Tampa Police Department's Citizens Academy /police/programs/citizen-academy
Updated:
Transparency /police/transparency
Updated:
Traffic Stops Dashboard /police/transparency/traffic-stops
Updated:
TPD Patrol District 1 /police/about-us/police-operations/district-1
Updated:
TPD Patrol District 3 /police/about-us/police-operations/district-3
Updated:
Contacts Sector A /police/about-us/police-operations/district-1/contacts-sector
Updated:

Document

View Found Property /document/view-found-property-21271
Updated:
CRB Agenda for February 27, 2024
Updated:
Join the Auxiliary/Reserve Force
Updated:
Hate Crimes Crime Report /document/hate-crimes-crime-report-44021
Updated:
CRB Agenda for January 23, 2024
Updated:
TPD District 2 Map
Updated:
TPD District 3 Map
Updated:
TPD - Map of All Districts
Updated:
TPD District 1 Map
Updated:

Landing Page

Tampa Police /police
Updated: