University of Tampa

Police

Police

Displaying 1 - 50 of 235
Find content by title

Basic page

Officer Wellness and Fitness /officerwellness
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 12:48 pm
Hurricane Re-Entry Program /emergency-management/hurricane-re-entry-program
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 08:46 am
TPD Shift Calendar /police/info/shift-cycle-calendar
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 10:15 am
TPD Programs /police/programs
Updated: 02/25/2022 - 10:19 am
Contact Us - Police /police/contact-us
Updated: 12/30/2021 - 10:09 am
Careers at the Tampa Police Department /police/join-tpd
Updated: 12/08/2021 - 09:10 am
Careers at the Tampa Police Department /police/join-officer
Updated: 12/08/2021 - 09:10 am
Police Frequently Asked Questions /police/how-do-i
Updated: 09/30/2021 - 09:23 am
Records Section Services and Fees /police/programs/records-section-services
Updated: 05/12/2021 - 11:49 am
Additional Services /police/services
Updated: 01/07/2021 - 12:30 pm
Police Information Resources /police/info
Updated: 01/06/2021 - 02:16 pm
Stop On Red Tampa - How It Works /police/info/stop-on-red-tampa/how-it-works
Updated: 12/03/2020 - 08:20 am
About Us - Criminal Investigations Division /police/about-us/investigations-and-support/criminal-investigations
Updated: 06/20/2022 - 04:39 pm
9-1-1 Emergency Information /emergency-management/info/911-emergency-info
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 02:09 pm
9-1-1 Emergency Information /police/info/911-emergency-info
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 02:09 pm
Special Operations Bureau /police/about-us/investigations-and-support/special-operations-division
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 12:58 pm
Support Services Bureau /police/about-us/investigations-and-support/support-services-division
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 01:00 pm
About Us - Tampa Police Department /police/about-us
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 12:39 pm
TPD Patrol District 1 /police/about-us/police-operations/district-1
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 12:39 pm
TPD Patrol District 2 /police/about-us/police-operations/district-2
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 12:40 pm
TPD Patrol District 3 /police/about-us/police-operations/district-3
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 12:40 pm
Community Outreach Liaisons /police/info/community-outreach-liaisons
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 09:10 am
Delayed Crime Reporting Forms /police/programs/delayed-crime-reporting
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 11:29 am
Auto Burglary Prevention /police/crime-prevention/auto-burglary-prevention
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 11:56 am
Military Affairs Liaison /police/military-affairs-liaison-program
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 12:47 pm
Resources in Community Hope House Program /police/resources-community-hope-house-program
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 03:28 pm
Business Watch Tampa FAQs /business-watch/faq
Updated: 05/27/2022 - 09:51 am
Safe Place Participants /police/safe-place-participants
Updated: 05/27/2022 - 10:27 am
9-1-1 Communications /emergency-management/programs/9-1-1-communications
Updated: 05/23/2022 - 10:41 am
9-1-1 Communications /police/programs/9-1-1-communications
Updated: 05/23/2022 - 10:41 am
Connect With Us /police/connect
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 09:16 am
Tampa Police Department App /411
Updated: 05/17/2022 - 01:53 pm
Police Explorers /police/programs/police-explorers
Updated: 05/17/2022 - 12:02 pm
Chief Mary O'Connor /police/chief-of-police
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 01:24 pm
TPD Media Relations Office /police/contact-us/media-relations-office
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 01:44 pm
Assistant Chief of Operations /police/about-us/patrol-operations
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 10:07 am

Document

TPD form 883 CREDIT CARD AND CHECK FRAUD FORM /document/tpd-form-883-credit-card-and-check-fraud-form-34376
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 01:34 pm
CRB Agenda for June 28, 2022 /document/crb-agenda-june-28-2022-100131
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 05:34 pm
Citizen's Review Board Notice of Public Comment Options for June 28, 2022 /document/citizens-review-board-notice-public-comment-options-june-28-2022-100136
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 05:36 pm
View Found Property /document/view-found-property-21271
Updated: 06/11/2022 - 05:38 pm
Citizen Review Board Minutes for April 26, 2022 /document/citizen-review-board-minutes-april-26-2022-98921
Updated: 05/25/2022 - 11:45 am
Human Trafficking /special-pubs/human-trafficing
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 02:43 pm
Citizen Police Review Board Agenda May 24 2022 /document/citizen-police-review-board-agenda-may-24-2022-98341
Updated: 05/17/2022 - 04:23 pm
Citizen Review Board Minutes for March 22, 2022 /document/citizen-review-board-minutes-march-22-2022-98336
Updated: 05/17/2022 - 05:58 pm
Citizen Review Board Minutes for February 22, 2022 /document/citizen-review-board-minutes-february-22-2022-97661
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 05:58 pm
Citizen Review Board Minutes for January 25, 2022 /document/citizen-review-board-minutes-january-25-2022-97656
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 05:57 pm
SOP 536 Professional Responsibility /special-pubs/sop-536-professional-responsibility
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
SOP 537 Deadly Force /special-pubs/sop-537-deadly-force
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
MOR 1800 /special-pubs/mor-1800
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am

Landing Page

Tampa Police /police
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 01:21 pm