University of Tampa

Transportation

Transportation

Displaying 1 - 50 of 359
Find content by title

Basic page

Infrastructure Summary Data /mobility/transportation/numbers
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 02:46 pm
Tampa MOVES /mobility/transportation/tampa-moves
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 03:11 pm
Tampa Palms Blvd (Bruce B Downs Blvd to Bruce B Downs Blvd) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/tampa-palms-blvd2
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 10:30 am
30th St (E Yukon St to E Fowler Ave) /tss-transportation/info/projects/30thStCompleteSts
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 10:33 am
30th St (E Yukon St to E Fowler Ave) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/30th-street
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 10:33 am
Glen Ave (W Green St to W Beach St) /mobility/transportation/projects/bike-pedestrian-improvements/glenave
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 12:08 pm
Manhattan Ave Improvements (Richardson Ave to Interbay Blvd) /mobility/transportation/projects/manhattan-ave
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 12:09 pm
Columbus Dr (Nebraska Ave to 14th St) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/columbus-drive
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 08:56 am
Columbus Dr (Nebraska Ave to 14th St) /tss-transportation/info/projects/columbus
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 08:56 am
El Prado Blvd. Complete Streets & Sidewalks (Omar Ave. to Lois Ave.; Lois Ave. to Bayshore Blvd.) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/el-prado
Updated: 06/03/2022 - 02:24 pm
Capital Resurfacing /tss-transportation/programs/resurfacing
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 03:00 pm
Cass Street Bridge Mechanical/Electrical Rehabilitation /tss-transportation/info/projects/CassStreetBridgeMechnical
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 02:32 pm
Capital Resurfacing /mobility/transportation/resurfacing
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 03:00 pm
Cass Street Bridge Mechanical/Electrical Rehabilitation /mobility/transportation/projects/cass-street-bridge-mechnical
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 02:32 pm
Highwoods Preserve Parkway at Highwoods Palm Way Intersection Improvements /tss-transportation/info/projects/highwoods
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 02:36 pm
Highwoods Preserve Parkway at Highwoods Palm Way Intersection Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/highwoods
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 02:36 pm
Sulphur Springs Safe Route to School Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/sulphur-spine
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 02:39 pm
Davis Boulevard Complete Streets /tss-transportation/info/projects/davis_islands_resurfacing
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 01:17 pm
Davis Boulevard Complete Streets /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/davis-blvd
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 01:17 pm
W Cleveland St and S Rome Ave Signalization Project /mobility/transportation/projects/cleveland-st-and-rome-ave
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 03:09 pm
Completed Capital Projects and Studies (Transportation) /mobility/transportation/projects/completed
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 02:30 pm
W Platt St and S Fremont Ave Signalization Project /mobility/transportation/projects/w-platt-st-and-s-fremont-ave
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 03:11 pm
Hampton Terrace Neighborhood Resurfacing and Traffic Calming /tss-transportation/info/projects/hampton_terrace_resurfacing
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 02:35 pm
Rocky Point Dr - Complete Streets Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/rocky-point-dr
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 10:15 am
Hampton Terrace Neighborhood Resurfacing and Traffic Calming /mobility/transportation/projects/hampton-terrace
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 02:35 pm
Neighborhood Improvements- Ridgewood Park /tss-transportation/info/projects/ridgewood_park_resurfacing
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 11:18 am
​​​​​​​Neighborhood Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/neighborhood
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 02:47 pm
Neighborhood Improvements- Ridgewood Park /mobility/transportation/projects/ridgewood-park-resurfacing
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 11:18 am
​​​​​​​Intersection Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/intersection
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 03:07 pm
Completed Capital Projects and Studies (Transportation) /tss-transportation/info/projects/completed
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 02:30 pm
Spruce Street Corridor Improvements (Manhattan Ave to Himes Ave) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/spruce-street
Updated: 05/17/2022 - 03:55 pm
Floribraska Ave Complete Streets Project (Tampa St to 9th St) /tss-transportation/info/projects/FloribraskaAve
Updated: 05/17/2022 - 03:44 pm
Floribraska Ave Complete Streets Project (Tampa St to 9th St) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/floribraska-ave
Updated: 05/17/2022 - 03:44 pm
Spruce Street Corridor Improvements (Manhattan Ave to Himes Ave) /tss-transportation/info/projects/spruce
Updated: 05/17/2022 - 03:55 pm
Bike & Pedestrian Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/bike-pedestrian-improvements
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 02:30 pm
Tyson Ave & Manhattan Ave Improvements (West Shore Blvd and Manhattan Ave) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/tyson-ave-manhattan-ave
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 03:11 pm
Transportation Capital Improvement Projects /mobility/transportation/projects
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 04:32 pm
Transportation Capital Improvement Projects /tss-transportation/info/projects
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 04:32 pm

Document

Idell Street Extension at Mulberry Drive /document/idell-street-extension-mulberry-drive-26786
Updated: 06/03/2022 - 02:12 pm
Laurel Street Bridge Rehabilitation Project /document/laurel-street-bridge-rehabilitation-project-27041
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 01:21 pm
Presentation Slides with Transcript /document/presentation-slides-transcript-34161
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 01:23 pm
O'Brien Street Improvements Exhibit /document/obrien-street-improvements-exhibit-27081
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
TAMPA MODERN STREETCAR: ATTACHMENT 1: NEPA DOCUMENTED CATEGORICAL EXCLUSION /special-pubs/tampa-modern-streetcar-attachment-1-nepa-documented-categorical-exclusion
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
PREFERRED ALTERNATIVE REPORT /special-pubs/preferred-alternative-report
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Project Detail Sheet /document/project-detail-sheet-27191
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Design Plan (75% plans phase) /document/design-plan-75-plans-phase-97251
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 09:54 am
Trans Capital Program /special-pubs/trans-capital-program
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
TRAFFIC IMPACT ANALYSIS /special-pubs/traffic-impact-analysis
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Project Detail Sheet /document/project-detail-sheet-29946
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Drainage Design Documentation (75% plans phase) /document/drainage-design-documentation-75-plans-phase-97256
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:00 am