Transportation

Transportation

Displaying 1 - 50 of 321
Find content by title

Document

Cleveland Street: Project Fact Sheet
Updated:
City of Tampa Pavement Restoration Standard /document/city-tampa-pavement-restoration-standard-26101
Updated:
Project Fact Sheet /document/project-fact-sheet-26941
Updated:
MacDill Avenue Project Final Presentation
Updated:
Quick Build Conceptual Plan
Updated:
Project Fact Sheet /document/project-fact-sheet-35361
Updated:
Habana Avenue Preliminary Concept Development Summary /document/habana-avenue-preliminary-concept-development-summary-130306
Updated:
Habana Avenue Appendix /document/habana-avenue-appendix-130311
Updated:

Basic page

Transportation Capital Improvement Projects /mobility/transportation/projects
Updated:
Main Street: Armenia Avenue to Delaware Avenue /mobility/transportation/projects/quickbuild/main_st2
Updated:
Cleveland Street: RR Crossing West of Willow Ave to Parker Street /mobility/transportation/projects/quickbuild/cleveland_st
Updated:
Special Projects /mobility/transportation/projects/special-projects
Updated:
Vision Zero Projects /visionzero/vision-zero-projects
Updated:
Congestion Mitigation /mobility/transportation/projects/congestion-mitigation
Updated:
Completed Capital Projects and Studies (Transportation) /mobility/transportation/projects/completed
Updated:
Maintenance Projects /mobility/transportation/projects/maintenance
Updated:
Vision Zero /visionzero
Updated:
Why Vision Zero? /visionzero/why-vision-zero
Updated:
MacDill Avenue Mobility Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/macdill_ave
Updated:
East West Green Spine Cycle Track /tss-transportation/info/projects/green_spine
Updated:
West Columbus Drive - Safety and Mobility Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/west-columbus-drive
Updated:
Vision Zero in the News /visionzero/vision-zero-news
Updated:
InVision: Tampa Streetcar /mobility/transportation/projects/streetcar
Updated:
Twiggs Street from Ashley Drive to Nebraska Ave /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/twiggs-st
Updated:
Safe System Approach /visionzero/what/safe-system-approach
Updated:
Vision Zero and Equity /visionzero/what/vision-zero-and-equity
Updated:
Vision Zero Process & Prioritization /visionzero/vision-zero-process-prioritization
Updated:
Vision Zero Action Plan /visionzero/action-plan
Updated:
What is Vision Zero? /visionzero/what
Updated:
Habana Avenue Vision Zero Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/habana-ave
Updated:
Glen Ave (W Green St to W Beach St) /mobility/transportation/projects/bike-pedestrian-improvements/glenave
Updated:
Transportation Services /mobility/transportation
Updated:
New Tampa Traffic Safety Study /tss-transportation/info/projects/completed/new_tampa_area_traffic_safety_study
Updated:
Painted Intersections /transportation/transportation_engineering/programs/painted_intersections
Updated:
Citywide Speed Limit Reduction Program /visionzero/citywide-speed-limit-reduction-program
Updated:
TECO Streetcar Capital Maintenance /mobility/transportation/projects/streetcar-maintenance
Updated:
Himes Ave (Kennedy Blvd to Columbus Dr) /tss-transportation/info/projects/completed/himes_hsip
Updated:
Hampton Terrace Neighborhood Resurfacing and Traffic Calming /mobility/transportation/projects/hampton-terrace
Updated:
Bay to Bay Blvd Complete Streets Project /mobility/transportation/projects/completed/bay-to-bay
Updated:
Bayshore Boulevard Enhancement Project /mobility/transportation/projects/completed/bayshore-phase-1
Updated:
Transportation Impact Analysis And Mitigation Plan Procedures Manual /transportation/programs/traffic-impact-analysis-and-mitigation-plan-procedures-manual
Updated:
Lois Ave Complete Streets (From W Cleveland St to W Boy Scout Blvd) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/lois-ave
Updated:
Columbus Dr (Nebraska Ave to 14th St) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/columbus-drive
Updated:
Bougainvillea Avenue Bike Lane and Sidewalk /tss-transportation/info/projects/completed/bougainvillea
Updated:
14th Street (Avenida República de Cuba): Columbus Drive to Lake Avenue /mobility/transportation/projects/quickbuild/14thst_ardc
Updated:
Tampa MOVES /mobility/transportation/tampa-moves
Updated:
Infrastructure Summary Data /infrastructure-summary-data
Updated: