Tampa CFB Playoff 2017 5th shot

Transportation

Transportation

Displaying 1 - 50 of 363
Find content by title

Basic page

Tampa Palms Blvd (Bruce B Downs Blvd to Bruce B Downs Blvd) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/tampa-palms-blvd2
Updated: 09/21/2022 - 01:19 pm
El Prado Blvd. Complete Streets & Sidewalks (Omar Ave. to Lois Ave.; Lois Ave. to Bayshore Blvd.) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/el-prado
Updated: 09/21/2022 - 05:00 pm
Tampa MOVES /mobility/transportation/tampa-moves
Updated: 09/12/2022 - 07:36 am
O'Brien Street Improvements /tss-transportation/info/projects/obrien
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 09:39 am
O'Brien Street Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/obrien
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 09:39 am
InVision: Tampa Streetcar /capital_projects/studies/streetcar_extension_study
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 11:04 am
InVision: Tampa Streetcar /mobility/transportation/projects/streetcar
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 11:04 am
Interbay Boulevard / Tanker Way Intersection Project /tss-transportation/info/projects/interbay-boulevard-tanker-way-intersection-dual-right-turn-lane-widening-project
Updated: 08/26/2022 - 10:28 am
Interbay Boulevard / Tanker Way Intersection Project /mobility/transportation/projects/interbay-blvd-tanker-way
Updated: 08/26/2022 - 10:28 am
Manhattan Ave Improvements (Richardson Ave to Interbay Blvd) /mobility/transportation/projects/manhattan-ave
Updated: 08/25/2022 - 04:26 pm
Green ARTery - Segment D /tss-transportation/info/projects/greenarterysegmentd
Updated: 08/23/2022 - 02:24 pm
34th St. Safety Improvements (Columbus Dr. to Hillsborough Ave.) /tss-transportation/info/projects/34thStreet
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 03:56 pm
34th St. Safety Improvements (Columbus Dr. to Hillsborough Ave.) /mobility/transportation/projects/completed/34th-street
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 03:56 pm
Palm Avenue Pedestrian Safety Improvements (Nuccio Parkway to 20th Street) /tss-transportation/info/projects/palm_rsa_imp
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 03:31 pm
30th St (E Yukon St to E Fowler Ave) /tss-transportation/info/projects/30thStCompleteSts
Updated: 08/10/2022 - 04:16 pm
30th St (E Yukon St to E Fowler Ave) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/30th-street
Updated: 08/10/2022 - 04:16 pm
Neighborhood Improvements- Ridgewood Park /tss-transportation/info/projects/ridgewood_park_resurfacing
Updated: 08/03/2022 - 11:21 am
Neighborhood Improvements- Ridgewood Park /mobility/transportation/projects/ridgewood-park-resurfacing
Updated: 08/03/2022 - 11:21 am
​​​​​​​Neighborhood Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/neighborhood
Updated: 08/03/2022 - 11:22 am
Rocky Point Dr - Complete Streets Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/rocky-point-dr
Updated: 07/25/2022 - 09:03 am
Interbay Blvd (West Shore Blvd to Bayshore Blvd) /mobility/transportation/projects/congestion-mitigation/interbay-blvd
Updated: 07/14/2022 - 08:10 am
Transportation Services /tss-transportation
Updated: 06/29/2022 - 09:30 am
Transportation Services /mobility/transportation
Updated: 06/29/2022 - 09:30 am
Roundabouts /tss-transportation/info/roundabouts
Updated: 06/29/2022 - 09:35 am
Infrastructure Summary Data /mobility/transportation/numbers
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 02:46 pm
Infrastructure Summary Data /tss/numbers
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 02:46 pm
Glen Ave (W Green St to W Beach St) /mobility/transportation/projects/bike-pedestrian-improvements/glenave
Updated: 06/09/2022 - 12:08 pm
Columbus Dr (Nebraska Ave to 14th St) /tss-transportation/info/projects/columbus
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 08:56 am
Columbus Dr (Nebraska Ave to 14th St) /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/columbus-drive
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 08:56 am
Cass Street Bridge Mechanical/Electrical Rehabilitation /mobility/transportation/projects/cass-street-bridge-mechnical
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 02:32 pm
Highwoods Preserve Parkway at Highwoods Palm Way Intersection Improvements /tss-transportation/info/projects/highwoods
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 02:36 pm
Highwoods Preserve Parkway at Highwoods Palm Way Intersection Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/highwoods
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 02:36 pm
Sulphur Springs Safe Route to School Improvements /mobility/transportation/projects/sulphur-spine
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 02:39 pm
Capital Resurfacing /tss-transportation/programs/resurfacing
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 03:00 pm
Cass Street Bridge Mechanical/Electrical Rehabilitation /tss-transportation/info/projects/CassStreetBridgeMechnical
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 02:32 pm
Capital Resurfacing /mobility/transportation/resurfacing
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 03:00 pm
Davis Boulevard Complete Streets /tss-transportation/info/projects/davis_islands_resurfacing
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 01:17 pm
Davis Boulevard Complete Streets /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets/davis-blvd
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 01:17 pm

Document

Bicycle Friendly Dining Map /document/bicycle-friendly-dining-map-69956
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 09:10 am
CDGB MIT Public Announcement - Brorein Bridge - English /document/cdgb-mit-public-announcement-brorein-bridge-english-82701
Updated: 08/10/2022 - 12:22 pm
Project Fact Sheet /document/project-fact-sheet-26741
Updated: 07/29/2022 - 10:16 am
Project Detail Sheet /document/project-detail-sheet-102116
Updated: 07/15/2022 - 02:50 pm
Interbay Blvd (West Shore Blvd to Bayshore Blvd) Project Fact Sheet /document/interbay-blvd-west-shore-blvd-bayshore-blvd-project-fact-sheet-101921
Updated: 07/14/2022 - 08:08 am
Public Comment for a Community Development Block Grant Mitigation (CDBG-MIT) Proposed Application - English /document/public-comment-community-development-block-grant-mitigation-cdbg-mit-proposed-application
Updated: 07/13/2022 - 12:54 pm
Tampa Palms Blvd (Bruce B Downs Blvd to Bruce B Downs Blvd) Presentation /document/tampa-palms-blvd-bruce-b-downs-blvd-bruce-b-downs-blvd-presentation-101766
Updated: 07/12/2022 - 02:08 pm
Public Meeting Presentation /document/public-meeting-presentation-93511
Updated: 07/01/2022 - 01:04 pm
Drew Park, East Tampa, West Tampa & Ybor City No Fee Zones Ordinance 2020-141 (2020-11-19) /document/drew-park-east-tampa-west-tampa-ybor-city-no-fee-zones-ordinance-2020-141-2020-11-19-26191
Updated: 06/27/2022 - 08:28 am
Idell Street Extension at Mulberry Drive /document/idell-street-extension-mulberry-drive-26786
Updated: 06/03/2022 - 02:12 pm
Laurel Street Bridge Rehabilitation Project /document/laurel-street-bridge-rehabilitation-project-27041
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 01:21 pm
Presentation Slides with Transcript /document/presentation-slides-transcript-34161
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 01:23 pm