Bayshore Oak Sunrise

Architectural, Engineering, and Construction RFQs

The City routinely relies on architectural and engineering firms for design, bid document preparation, construction inspection, survey, landscape design and related services. Open Work Order Contracts are established with a wide variety of firms to manage peak work load and to provide expertise which is not available within the City organization. For large design efforts independent selections are made by way of the State of Florida's Consultants Competitive Negotiation Act.

 

Certain Requests for Qualifications (RFQ’s) may require the submission of Standard Form 330. A copy is available at SF330-21.pdf

Form A305 is available through The American Institute of Architects www.aia.org

 Projects are officially posted online via DemandStar.

Listed below are RFQ's for A/E, Construction Management, or Design-Build Services. Please check listings for current RFQ's regularly because they may be updated or supplemented without notice.

View Details
Posted:
Updated: Friday, January 20, 2023 - 11:53 am
Submission Deadline: BEFORE 2 P.M., Thursday, February 23, 2023
Pre-Submission Conference:
Addenda:
Documents:
RFQ
View Details
Posted:
Updated: Friday, January 20, 2023 - 10:13 am
Submission Deadline: BEFORE 2 P.M., Thursday, February 23, 2023
Pre-Submission Conference:
Addenda:
Documents:
RFQ
View Details
Posted:
Updated: Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 08:33 am
Submission Deadline: To Follow
Pre-Submission Conference: Virtual - Link to Follow
Addenda:
Documents:
View Details
Posted:
Updated: Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 06:18 am
Submission Deadline: BEFORE 2 P.M., Thursday, December 15, 2022
Pre-Submission Conference: City Council Chambers, third floor Old City Hall, 315 E. Kennedy Blvd. Tampa, FL 33602
Addenda:
Documents:
View Details
Posted:
Updated: Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 01:17 pm
Submission Deadline: BEFORE 2 P.M., Thursday, January 05, 2022
Pre-Submission Conference: City Council Chambers, third floor Old City Hall, 315 E. Kennedy Blvd. Tampa, FL 33602
Addenda:
ADD1 , ADD2 , ADD3 , ADD4 , ADD5
Documents:
RFQ
View Details
Posted:
Updated: Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 06:58 am
Submission Deadline: BEFORE 2 P.M., Thursday, November 17, 2022
Pre-Submission Conference:
Addenda:
Documents:
RFQ
View Details
Posted:
Updated: Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 02:46 pm
Submission Deadline: BEFORE 2 P.M., Thursday, November 10, 2022
Pre-Submission Conference:
Addenda:
Documents:
RFQ
View Details
Posted:
Updated: Friday, August 12, 2022 - 07:25 am
Submission Deadline: BEFORE 2 P.M., Thursday, September 8, 2022
Pre-Submission Conference: City Council Chambers, third floor Old City Hall, 315 E. Kennedy Blvd. Tampa, FL 33602
Addenda:
Documents:
RFQ
View Details
Posted:
Updated: Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 10:08 am
Submission Deadline: BEFORE 2 P.M., Thursday, September 1, 2022
Pre-Submission Conference:
Addenda:
Documents:
RFQ
View Details
Posted:
Updated: Monday, July 25, 2022 - 08:02 am
Submission Deadline: BEFORE 2 P.M., Thursday, August 18, 2022
Pre-Submission Conference: Cancelled
Addenda:
Documents:
RFQ