Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on  DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it for free from Adobe web site.  Bids are not received electronically.

Bids for these projects must be submitted by USPS, UPS, FedEx, or other parcel services. Access to the building may be restricted. Bids that are submitted in person must be delivered to the First Floor Security desk. Email the address below immediately to confirm delivery.

All bids must be CLEARLY MARKED “BID for Contract: (Number and Name) from: (Bidders Name.)”

Bid Openings will be conducted with public access only though GoToMeeting as indicated in Bid Notices or Addenda.

All Questions must be submitted to ContractAdministration@tampagov.net.

 

View Details
Posted:
Update: Friday, January 28, 2022 - 09:18 am
Opening: 1:30PM, Tuesday, March 01, 2022
Pre-Bid: None
Addenda:
Documents:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details
Posted:
Update: Monday, January 24, 2022 - 10:49 am
Opening: 1:30PM, Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Pre-Bid: None
Addenda:
Documents:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details
Posted:
Update: Friday, January 28, 2022 - 01:35 pm
Opening: 1:30PM, Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Pre-Bid: None
Addenda:
Documents:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details
Posted:
Update: Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 09:29 am
Opening: 1:30PM, Tuesday, December 07, 2021
Pre-Bid: None
Addenda:
View Details
Posted:
Update: Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 12:58 pm
Opening: 1:30PM, Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Pre-Bid: None
Addenda:
View Details
Posted:
Update: Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 12:51 pm
Opening: 1:30PM, Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Pre-Bid: None
Addenda:
View Details
Posted:
Update: Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:20 am
Opening: 1:30PM, Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Pre-Bid: None
Addenda:
View Details
Posted:
Update: Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 02:13 pm
Opening: 1:30PM, Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Pre-Bid: None
Addenda: