Tampa Convention Center sunset

Internal Audit

Internal Audit

Displaying 1 - 50 of 159
Find content by title

Basic page

Internal Audit /internal-audit
Updated:
Audit Reports /internal-audit/info/audit-reports
Updated:
About Us - Internal Audit /internal-audit/about-us
Updated:
FY24 Audit Agenda /internal-audit/info/audit-agenda
Updated:
Audit Resources /internal-audit/info/audit-resources
Updated:
Internal Audit News and Events /internal-audit/news-and-events
Updated:
Internal Audit Letter from the Director /internal-audit/about-us/letter-from-the-director
Updated:
Contact Us - Internal Audit /internal-audit/contact-us
Updated:

Document

24-11 Housing Programs - HOPWA
Updated:
24-09 Tampa Fire Rescue - Extra Duty Program
Updated:
FY2025 Annual Audit Risk Assessment
Updated:
22-06 TPD - Banking
Updated:
24-06 Tampa Fire Rescue-Communications
Updated:
24-02 Parks and Recreation - Special Facilities
Updated:
24-04 TPD Records and Crime Reporting
Updated:
24-05 Employee Relations and Ethics
Updated:
FY2023 Annual Report
Updated:
24-01 Mobility - Pavement Management
Updated:
23-13 Payroll Process
Updated:
Internal Audit Manual /document/internal-audit-manual-111081
Updated:
Internal Audit Manual /document/internal-audit-manual-129526
Updated:
23-11 Oracle Post Implementation Review /document/23-11-oracle-post-implementation-review-126646
Updated:
23-14 Wastewater Pump Station Maintenance /document/23-14-wastewater-pump-station-maintenance-126066
Updated:
23-10 Housing Programs-SHIP Funding /document/23-10-housing-programs-ship-funding-125241
Updated:
FY2024 Risk Assessment /document/fy2024-risk-assessment-124906
Updated:
FY2024 Risk Assessment /document/fy2024-risk-assessment-124776
Updated:
23-12 Mobility-Transportation Engineering Survey Division /document/23-12-mobility-transportation-engineering-survey-division-122681
Updated:
Quality Control /document/quality-control-86926
Updated:
External Quality Control Review - 2023 /document/external-quality-control-review-2023-119501
Updated:
23-09 TPD - Forensic Unit /document/23-09-tpd-forensic-unit-118521
Updated:
23-06 TPD Communications Bureau /document/23-06-tpd-communications-bureau-118531
Updated:
23-08 FLHSMV Data Exchange MOU /document/23-08-flhsmv-data-exchange-mou-115746
Updated:
23-02 Fire Rescue - Operations /document/23-02-fire-rescue-operations-115036
Updated:
23-05 Mobility - Operations /document/23-05-mobility-operations-115041
Updated:
22-07 Community Investment Tax /document/22-07-community-investment-tax-115046
Updated:
23-07 Tampa Convention Center - Inventory Control /document/23-07-tampa-convention-center-inventory-control-114266
Updated:
23-03 Parks and Recreation - Administration /document/23-03-parks-and-recreation-administration-113786
Updated:
23-03 Parks and Recreation - Administration /document/23-03-parks-and-recreation-administration-113861
Updated:
22-13 General Employees' Pension Fund /document/22-13-general-employees-pension-fund-113831
Updated:
23-04 General and Auto Liability Insurance and Claims /document/23-04-general-and-auto-liability-insurance-and-claims-112216
Updated:
23-01 McKay Bay Waste-to-Energy Plant /document/23-01-mckay-bay-waste-energy-plant-110926
Updated:
FY2022 Performance Report /document/fy2022-performance-report-110051
Updated:
22-12 Housing - ESG Funding /document/22-12-housing-esg-funding-109301
Updated:
22-09 Health Insurance and Claims /document/22-09-health-insurance-and-claims-104996
Updated:
22-11 Wireless LAN-WAN Security /document/22-11-wireless-lan-wan-security-104256
Updated:
22-04 Purchasing Department - Gasoline Credit Cards /document/22-04-purchasing-department-gasoline-credit-cards-103696
Updated: