Downtown Tampa Wide - Agua Luces

Internal Audit

Internal Audit

Displaying 1 - 50 of 178
Find content by title

Basic page

Internal Audit /internal-audit
Updated: 12/02/2020 - 10:04 am
Audit Reports /internal-audit/info/audit-reports
Updated: 06/27/2022 - 04:30 pm
Audit Resources /internal-audit/info/audit-resources
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 02:35 pm
About Us - Internal Audit /internal-audit/about-us
Updated: 11/08/2021 - 03:41 pm
FY22 Audit Agenda /internal-audit/info/audit-agenda
Updated: 08/10/2021 - 10:00 am
Contact Us - Internal Audit /internal-audit/contact-us
Updated: 01/25/2021 - 09:48 am

Document

22-10 Purchasing - Legal Compliance /document/22-10-purchasing-legal-compliance-100801
Updated: 06/27/2022 - 04:27 pm
22-08 AWTP Maintenance /document/22-08-awtp-maintenance-100041
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 02:44 pm
22-06 TPD - Banking /document/22-06-tpd-banking-98836
Updated: 05/24/2022 - 09:20 am
FY2022 Audit Universe /document/fy2022-audit-universe-97811
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 12:30 pm
FY2022 Audit Universe /document/fy2022-audit-universe-97816
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 12:56 pm
22-01 Community Redevelopment Areas / Tax Increment Financing /document/22-01-community-redevelopment-areas-tax-increment-financing-97861
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 04:32 pm
22-05 Parks and Recreation - Aquatics /document/22-05-parks-and-recreation-aquatics-97876
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 04:44 pm
Audit 16-09 Information Security Policies /special-pubs/audit-16-09-information-security-policies
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
16-07 General and Auto Liability Insurance Claims audit /special-pubs/16-07-general-and-auto-liability-insurance-claims-audit
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
14-10 McKay Bay Refuse-to-Energy Facility /special-pubs/14-10-mckay-bay-refuse-energy-facility
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
15-04 Program Change Control /special-pubs/15-04-program-change-control
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
External Quality Control Document (2.94 MB PDF) /document/external-quality-control-document-294-mb-pdf-16186
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
CALL CENTER, CREDIT, AND COLLECTIONS OPERATIONS AUDIT 14-11 /special-pubs/call-center-credit-and-collections-operations-audit-14-11
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
WORKERS’ COMPENSATION AUDIT 19-20 /document/workers’-compensation-audit-19-20-46326
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Internal Controls for Local Government /internal-audit/training/internal-controls-for-local-government
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
22-03 Fire Marshal's Office /document/22-03-fire-marshals-office-97041
Updated: 04/28/2022 - 04:01 pm
22-02 Parking Garages and Lots /document/22-02-parking-garages-and-lots-95416
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 02:38 pm
21-14 Remote Access /document/21-14-remote-access-92021
Updated: 02/16/2022 - 11:58 am
21-17 Development Coordination-Planning Section /document/21-17-development-coordination-planning-section-89381
Updated: 01/04/2022 - 09:06 am
FY2021 Performance Report /document/fy2021-performance-report-86911
Updated: 11/08/2021 - 11:00 am
Quality Control /document/quality-control-86926
Updated: 11/08/2021 - 11:55 am
Policy and Procedures Manual /document/policy-and-procedures-manual-86946
Updated: 11/08/2021 - 03:39 pm
Internal Audit Manual /document/internal-audit-manual-85951
Updated: 10/21/2021 - 08:48 am
Policy and Procedures Manual /document/policy-and-procedures-manual-16141
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 04:16 pm
21-16 Technology and Innovation - Mainframe Review /document/21-16-technology-and-innovation-mainframe-review-85136
Updated: 10/06/2021 - 01:50 pm
18-08 /document/18-08-24806
Updated: 09/21/2021 - 07:16 am
21-15 Tampa Fire Rescue - Airport Division /document/21-15-tampa-fire-rescue-airport-division-83926
Updated: 09/20/2021 - 11:05 am
21-13 P&R Planning, Design, and Natural Resources /document/21-13-pr-planning-design-and-natural-resources-83691
Updated: 09/16/2021 - 08:52 am
21-10 Debt Process /document/21-10-debt-process-81711
Updated: 08/12/2021 - 08:58 am
21-12 Tampa Convention Center-Sales and Marketing /document/21-12-tampa-convention-center-sales-and-marketing-80956
Updated: 08/03/2021 - 12:01 pm
21-11 Wastewater Collection System Maintenance /document/21-11-wastewater-collection-system-maintenance-78506
Updated: 07/08/2021 - 08:25 am
21-07 Stormwater Engineering /document/21-07-stormwater-engineering-77591
Updated: 06/21/2021 - 01:35 pm
21-08 Water Department Engineering Division /document/21-08-water-department-engineering-division-72821
Updated: 05/21/2021 - 10:07 am
20-15 Fleet Maintenance Division /document/20-15-fleet-maintenance-division-72871
Updated: 05/21/2021 - 11:25 am
21-09 TPD - Air Services /document/21-09-tpd-air-services-68881
Updated: 04/26/2021 - 10:40 am
21-05 TPD - Evidence Control Section /document/21-05-tpd-evidence-control-section-67901
Updated: 04/05/2021 - 02:20 pm
Audit Report 21-06 Business Tax /document/audit-report-21-06-business-tax-66331
Updated: 03/08/2021 - 11:56 am
Audit Report 20-14 Solid Waste Quality Control /document/audit-report-20-14-solid-waste-quality-control-65631
Updated: 02/25/2021 - 09:08 am
Audit Report 21-03 Customer Service Center /document/audit-report-21-03-customer-service-center-64811
Updated: 02/09/2021 - 10:15 am
21-01 Contract Administration & CCNA /document/21-01-contract-administration-ccna-64786
Updated: 02/08/2021 - 11:54 am
21-04 Parking Data Exchange /document/21-04-parking-data-exchange-63706
Updated: 01/25/2021 - 10:07 am
TampaGov.net /document/tampagovnet-47931
Updated: 01/07/2021 - 11:39 am
TampaGov.net /document/tampagovnet-47351
Updated: 01/07/2021 - 11:39 am
TampaGov.net /document/tampagovnet-47501
Updated: 01/07/2021 - 11:39 am