Tampa in Technicolor from Above

Transportation and Stormwater Services

Transportation and Stormwater Services

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 257
Find content by title

Basic page

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Project Management /tss-transportation/programs/project-management
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Complete Streets /tss-transportation/programs/complete-streets
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Miscellaneous Capital Improvement Completed Projects /mobility/stormwater/programs/misc-projects
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Fix it Fast /fix
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Complete Streets & Safety Improvement Projects /mobility/transportation/projects/complete-streets
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

About Us - Mobility Department /tss-about-us
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Transportation Information Resources /mobility/transportation/information-resources
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Contact Us - Mobility Department /mobility/stormwater/contact-us
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Transportation Maps /mobility/transportation/maps
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

TECO Line Streetcar /mobility/transportation/streetcar
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Central Files (Production and Design Support) /mobility/transportation/central-files
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Primary Control Network Survey Data /tss-transportation/primary-control-network-survey-data
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Potholes and Street Repairs /tss-transportation/programs/street-repairs
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Traffic Investigations /tss-transportation/programs/traffic-studies
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

About Transportation /mobility/transportation/about
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Transportation and Stormwater Operations Division /tss-about-us/operations
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Neighborhood Sign Program /tss-transportation/programs/neighborhood-sign-program
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Traffic Signal Timings /tss-transportation/info/signal-timings
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

FAQ'S /tss/faq
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Smart Mobility /tss-transportation/programs/traffic-management-center
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Traffic Studies and Safety Section /tss-transportation/programs/traffic-studies-and-safety-section
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Bicycle and Pedestrian Information /mobility/transportation/bicycle-information
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Stormwater Engineering Division /tss-about-us/stormwater
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Painted Intersections /tss-transportation/programs/painted-intersections
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Traffic Counts Report /tss-transportation/info/traffic-counts
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Intersection of Innovation /intersection
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Surveying /tss-transportation/programs/surveying
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Bridge Operations /mobility/transportation/bridge-operations
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Design Exceptions /mobility/transportation/design-exceptions
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Bicycle Facilities Maps /mobility/transportation/maps/bicycle-facilities
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Transportation Programs & Services /mobility/transportation/programs-and-services
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Traffic Signals and Signs /tss-transportation/programs/traffic-signals
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Road Classification Map /mobility/transportation/maps/road-classification
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Harbour Island Complete Streets /tss-transportation/info/projects/completed/hicompletestreets
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Sidewalks Program /tss-transportation/programs/sidewalks
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Speed Limit Map /mobility/transportation/maps/speed-limit
Updated:

Document

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Lamb Canal FAQs /document/lamb-canal-faqs-127481
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Hyde Park Groundwater Diversion Project - Project Description /document/hyde-park-groundwater-diversion-project-project-description-129291
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Hyde Park Groundwater Diversion Project - Construction Update /document/hyde-park-groundwater-diversion-project-construction-update-129281
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Lamb Canal Fact Sheet /document/lamb-canal-fact-sheet-127476
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Construction Plans /document/construction-plans-127061
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Stormwater Standard Details /document/stormwater-standard-details-25946
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Multi-Modal Impact Fee Ordinance 2015-81 /document/multi-modal-impact-fee-ordinance-2015-81-26176
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Public Notice /document/public-notice-29941
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Stormwater Flood Brochure /document/stormwater-flood-brochure-25971
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Capital Improvement Project Sheets /document/capital-improvement-project-sheets-116261
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Capital Improvement Update presentation /document/capital-improvement-update-presentation-115531
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Speed Limit Map /document/speed-limit-map-26286
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

Stormwater Utility Funding Frequently Asked Questions (2022) /document/stormwater-utility-funding-frequently-asked-questions-2022-26016
Updated:

The Transportation and Stormwater Services Department is primarily responsible for maintaining and building the City of Tampa’s stormwater and transportation infrastructure.

30th Street Project Fact Sheet /document/30th-street-project-fact-sheet-65896
Updated: