Tampa Convention Center Skyline

Construction Services

Construction Services

Displaying 1 - 50 of 428
Find content by title

Basic page

Construction Services FAQ /construction-services/how-do-i
Updated:
Flood Information /construction-services/flood-information
Updated:
Construction Services - Documents and Forms /construction-services/documents-and-forms
Updated:
Contact Us /construction-services/contact-us
Updated:
Construction Services News/Announcements /construction-services/email-archive
Updated:
Tree Information /construction-services/tree-information
Updated:
Private Provider /construction-services/private-providers
Updated:
Preliminary Plan Review (PPR) /construction-services/additional-services/preliminary-plan-review
Updated:
Artificial Turf
Updated:
Fast Pass Program /construction-services/fast-pass
Updated:
Design Professional & Contractor Resources /construction-services/contractor-resources
Updated:
Homeowner Resources /construction-services/homeowner-resources
Updated:
Inspection Services /construction-services/inspection-services
Updated:
How to Guides /construction-services/how-to-guide
Updated:
Digital Plan Review Frequently Asked Questions /planning-and-development/electronic-plan-review-faqs
Updated:

Document

Contact list for compliance team 02.16.24
Updated:
Permit Application Guide - Residential Alteration /document/permit-application-guide-residential-alteration-84991
Updated:
Permit Application Guide - Residential Addition /document/permit-application-guide-residential-addition-84996
Updated:
Accela Guide - Select the Correct Permit Application Type.pdf /document/accela-guide-select-correct-permit-application-typepdf-119111
Updated:
Sidewalk In-Lieu Fee Instruction Sheet /document/sidewalk-lieu-fee-instruction-sheet-104426
Updated:
Plans Reviewer Contact Information /document/plans-reviewer-contact-information-46216
Updated:
Adopted Codes /document/adopted-codes-62766
Updated:
Accela Guide – Schedule an Inspection /document/accela-guide-schedule-inspection-114911
Updated:
Technical Guide - Commercial Termite Protection Requirements /document/technical-guide-commercial-termite-protection-requirements-122066
Updated:
How to Submit a Milestone Inspection Report
Updated:
Technical Guide - Residential Termite Protection Requirement /document/technical-guide-residential-termite-protection-requirement-122061
Updated:
Milestone Inspection Notification Letter
Updated:
How to Start an Online Permit Application /document/how-start-online-permit-application-83531
Updated:
Artificial Turf Permitting Packet
Updated:
How to Create a PPR Application
Updated:
Demolition Sign Off Form /document/demolition-sign-form-43251
Updated:
Fast Pass Checklist for Artificial Turf
Updated:
General and Administrative Fee Schedule /document/general-and-administrative-fee-schedule-10076
Updated:
Accela Guide - Apply for a Temporary Certificate of Occupancy (TCO) /document/apply-temporary-certificate-occupancy-tco-35571
Updated:
Accela Guide - Add Contact to Building Record /document/accela-guide-add-contact-building-record-99911
Updated:
Accela Guide - Add Contractor License to Record /document/accela-guide-add-contractor-license-record-99921
Updated:
Accela Guide - Create a Revision Application
Updated:
Accela Guide - Submit for a Field Revision /document/how-submit-field-revision-record-121931
Updated:
Refund Policy (PDF, 31 kb) /special-pubs/refund-policy-pdf-31-kb
Updated:
Fast Pass Virtual Appointments /document/fast-pass-virtual-appointments-103076
Updated:
Change of Contractor Form /special-pubs/change-contractor-acknowledgement-form-pdf-797-kb
Updated:
Report Guide - Daily Permit Report
Updated:
FEMA Flood Elevation Certificate (Expires 06-30-2026) /special-pubs/fema-flood-elevation-certificate-pdf-18-mb
Updated:
FEMA Flood-proofing Certificate (Expires 06-30-2026) /special-pubs/fema-flood-proofing-certificate-expires-6-30-2026
Updated:

Landing Page

Construction Services /construction-services
Updated: