Tampa Theater Lobby

Construction Services

Construction Services

Displaying 1 - 50 of 437
Find content by title

Basic page

Construction Services FAQ /construction-services/how-do-i
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 03:24 pm
Construction Services - Documents and Forms /construction-services/info/documents-and-forms
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 02:44 pm
Construction Services - Documents and Forms /construction-services/documents-and-forms
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 02:44 pm
Flood Information /construction-services/flood-information
Updated: 03/02/2022 - 03:40 pm
Flood Information /construction-services/info/flood-information
Updated: 03/02/2022 - 03:40 pm
Fast Pass Program /planning-and-development/fast-pass
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 04:02 pm
Q-Up Tampa /construction-services/qup-tampa
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:38 pm
Fast Pass Program /construction-services/fast-pass
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 04:02 pm
Inspection Services /construction-services/inspection-services
Updated: 09/15/2022 - 12:42 pm
Design Professional & Contractor Resources /construction-services/contractor-resources
Updated: 09/15/2022 - 03:34 pm
Commercial - Alterations /construction-services/commercial-permits/alterations
Updated: 09/12/2022 - 09:05 am
Accela Citizen Access - Help Center /planning-and-development/accela-help-links
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 07:50 am
Commercial New Construction - Plan Review /construction-services/commercial-permits/new-construction/plan-review
Updated: 08/31/2022 - 09:03 am
Residential Permits /construction-services/residential-permits
Updated: 08/25/2022 - 01:36 pm
Tree Information /construction-services/tree-information
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 11:26 am
Tree Information /planning-and-development/info/treeinformation
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 11:26 am
Homeowner Resources /construction-services/homeowner-resources
Updated: 08/19/2022 - 01:25 pm
Arborist/Contractor Information /planning-and-development/arboristcontractor-information
Updated: 08/18/2022 - 06:49 pm
Tree Resources /planning-and-development/homeowners
Updated: 08/18/2022 - 05:31 pm
Arborist/Contractor Information /construction-services/tree-information/arborist-contractor-information
Updated: 08/18/2022 - 06:49 pm
Tree Resources /construction-services/tree-permitting/tree-resources
Updated: 08/18/2022 - 05:31 pm
Tree Removal Statutory Exemption /construction-services/tree-information/interpretation-tree-removal-statutory-exemption
Updated: 08/18/2022 - 06:44 pm
Self-Certified Private Arborist Program 2.0 /planning-and-development/scpa
Updated: 08/18/2022 - 06:48 pm
Self-Certified Private Arborist Program 2.0 /construction-services/tree-information/scpa
Updated: 08/18/2022 - 06:48 pm
Residential New Construction /construction-services/residential-permits/new-construction
Updated: 08/15/2022 - 01:55 pm
Additional Services /construction-services/additional-services
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 10:34 am

Document

Q-Up Tampa - Schedule Appointment /document/q-tampa-schedule-appointment-106261
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:39 pm
Q-Up Tampa - Set Android Permissions /document/q-tampa-set-android-permissions-106271
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:40 pm
Q-Up Tampa - Joining Tampa Virtual Appointments /document/q-tampa-joining-tampa-virtual-appointments-106266
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:40 pm
Q-Up Tampa - Set iPhone Permissions /document/q-tampa-set-iphone-permissions-106276
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:41 pm
Flood Ordinance Change Announcement (2-12-21) /document/flood-ordinance-change-announcement-2-12-21-64716
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 10:01 am
Demolition Sign Offs Form /document/demolition-sign-offs-form-43251
Updated: 09/16/2022 - 03:43 pm
Apply for a Temporary Use Authorization (TUA) /document/apply-temporary-use-authorization-tua-35576
Updated: 09/15/2022 - 08:24 am
Accela Guide - Find Permit Status Comments /document/accela-guide-find-permit-status-comments-105891
Updated: 09/15/2022 - 03:28 pm
Private Provider Trade (BTR) Permit Documentation Checklist /document/private-provider-trade-btr-permit-documentation-checklist-93246
Updated: 09/09/2022 - 10:13 am
ACA Utilities Guide /special-pubs/aca-utilities-guide
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 07:47 am
ACA Utilities Guide /document/aca-utilities-guide-40166
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 07:47 am
Apply for a Temporary Certificate of Occupancy (TCO) /document/apply-temporary-certificate-occupancy-tco-35571
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 10:13 am
How to Create Temporary Certificate of Occupancy /special-pubs/how-create-temporary-certificate-occupancy
Updated: 09/07/2022 - 10:15 am
How To Create a Temporary Use Authorization Application (TUA) /special-pubs/how-create-temporary-use-authorization-application-tua
Updated: 08/31/2022 - 10:03 am
Sidewalk In-Lieu Fee Instruction Sheet /document/sidewalk-lieu-fee-instruction-sheet-104426
Updated: 08/26/2022 - 10:50 am
Find Document Review Comments /document/find-document-review-comments-35566
Updated: 08/19/2022 - 01:07 pm
Owner-Builder Acknowledgement Form /document/owner-builder-acknowledgement-form-39756
Updated: 08/17/2022 - 09:53 am
Owner-Builder Acknowledgement Form /special-pubs/owner-builder-acknowledgement-form-pdf-131-kb
Updated: 08/17/2022 - 09:53 am
CSD Inspector Phone Numbers /document/csd-inspector-phone-numbers-60771
Updated: 08/15/2022 - 09:54 am
Limit of Moderate Wave Action (LiMWA) Fact Sheet /document/limit-moderate-wave-action-limwa-fact-sheet-83441
Updated: 08/11/2022 - 09:58 am
How to Start an Online Revision Record /document/how-start-online-revision-record-103471
Updated: 08/09/2022 - 02:25 pm
FEMA Pool Design Technical Guidelinesᅠ(PDF, 399.31kb) /special-pubs/fema-pool-design-technical-guidelinesᅠpdf-39931kb
Updated: 08/05/2022 - 04:05 pm

Landing Page

Construction Services /construction-services
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 03:35 pm
Permits /permits
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 03:43 pm