Tampa from the Porch at the University of Tampa

Construction Services

Construction Services

Displaying 1 - 50 of 439
Find content by title

Basic page

Flood Information /construction-services/info/flood-information
Updated: 10/10/2022 - 08:53 am
Flood Information /construction-services/flood-information
Updated: 10/10/2022 - 08:53 am
Construction Services FAQ /construction-services/how-do-i
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 03:24 pm
Construction Services - Documents and Forms /construction-services/info/documents-and-forms
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 02:44 pm
Construction Services - Documents and Forms /construction-services/documents-and-forms
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 02:44 pm
Tree Removal Statutory Exemption /construction-services/tree-information/interpretation-tree-removal-statutory-exemption
Updated: 01/26/2023 - 03:13 pm
Permit Fee Schedules/Estimator /construction-services/fees
Updated: 01/26/2023 - 03:38 pm
Design Professional & Contractor Resources /construction-services/contractor-resources
Updated: 01/11/2023 - 04:14 pm
Homeowner Resources /construction-services/homeowner-resources
Updated: 12/20/2022 - 10:18 am
Q-Up Tampa /construction-services/qup-tampa
Updated: 11/30/2022 - 01:22 pm
Additional Services /construction-services/additional-services
Updated: 11/18/2022 - 09:50 am
Sufficiency Checklist /construction-services/additional-services/sufficiency-checklist
Updated: 11/02/2022 - 08:21 am
Virtual Inspections by Affidavit /construction-services/inspection-services/virtual-inspections
Updated: 10/31/2022 - 09:02 am
Inspection Services /construction-services/inspection-services
Updated: 10/31/2022 - 11:49 am
How to Prepare for a Virtual Inspection by Affidavit /construction-services/inspection-services/prepare-virtual-inspection-by-affadavit
Updated: 10/31/2022 - 08:47 am
Tree Information /planning-and-development/info/treeinformation
Updated: 10/27/2022 - 08:19 am
Tree Information /construction-services/tree-information
Updated: 10/27/2022 - 08:19 am
Schedule a Meeting /construction-services/schedule-a-meeting
Updated: 10/24/2022 - 02:06 pm
Contact Us /construction-services/contact-us
Updated: 10/24/2022 - 02:07 pm
Codes /construction-services/programs/codes
Updated: 10/11/2022 - 03:43 pm
Fast Pass Program /planning-and-development/fast-pass
Updated: 10/07/2022 - 12:48 pm
Fast Pass Program /construction-services/fast-pass
Updated: 10/07/2022 - 12:48 pm
Commercial - Alterations /construction-services/commercial-permits/alterations
Updated: 09/12/2022 - 09:05 am

Document

Technical Guide - Shell Building vs Grey Box vs White Box /document/technical-guide-shell-building-vs-grey-box-vs-white-box-113331
Updated: 01/11/2023 - 04:03 pm
CSD Inspector Phone Numbers /document/csd-inspector-phone-numbers-60771
Updated: 01/10/2023 - 08:53 am
Accela Guide - Upload Cancellation Letter /document/accela-guide-upload-cancellation-letter-112201
Updated: 12/22/2022 - 07:59 am
Accela Guide – Upload Notice of Commencement /document/accela-guide-upload-notice-commencement-98626
Updated: 12/20/2022 - 01:01 pm
Accela Guide - Upload Owner Builder Acknowledgement Form /document/accela-guide-upload-owner-builder-acknowledgement-form-98566
Updated: 12/20/2022 - 11:01 am
Accela Guide – Upload Private Provider Final Inspection Report /document/accela-guide-upload-private-provider-final-inspection-report-98931
Updated: 12/20/2022 - 11:02 am
Accela Guide – Upload Change of Contractor Form /document/accela-guide-upload-change-contractor-form-111441
Updated: 12/20/2022 - 11:03 am
Demolition Sign Offs Form /document/demolition-sign-offs-form-43251
Updated: 12/13/2022 - 01:48 pm
Commercial Demolition Permit Application /special-pubs/commercial-demolition-permit-application-pdf-276-kb
Updated: 12/05/2022 - 01:34 pm
Residential Demolition Permit Application /special-pubs/residential-demolition-permit-application-pdf-276-kb
Updated: 12/05/2022 - 01:37 pm
Change of Contractor Form /special-pubs/change-contractor-acknowledgement-form-pdf-797-kb
Updated: 12/05/2022 - 01:46 pm
Accela Guide – Create a Project Coordination Status Report (PCSR) /document/accela-guide-create-project-coordination-status-report-pcsr-68401
Updated: 11/30/2022 - 12:09 pm
CSD Sufficiency Checklist /document/csd-sufficiency-checklist-107376
Updated: 11/29/2022 - 10:20 am
Public Notice Packet - Hazardous Grand Tree Removal /document/public-notice-packet-hazardous-grand-tree-removal-109351
Updated: 11/02/2022 - 02:43 pm
SPAC 2.0 ISA Certified Arborist List /document/spac-20-isa-certified-arborist-list-108966
Updated: 10/27/2022 - 08:10 am
FEMA Substantial Improvement Determination /document/fema-substantial-improvement-determination-66666
Updated: 10/26/2022 - 02:39 pm
Waiver of Review Time Limits /document/waiver-review-time-limits-102861
Updated: 10/07/2022 - 02:28 pm
Q-Up Tampa - Joining Tampa Virtual Appointments /document/q-tampa-joining-tampa-virtual-appointments-106266
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:40 pm
Q-Up Tampa - Set iPhone Permissions /document/q-tampa-set-iphone-permissions-106276
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:41 pm
Flood Ordinance Change Announcement (2-12-21) /document/flood-ordinance-change-announcement-2-12-21-64716
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 10:01 am
Q-Up Tampa - Schedule Appointment /document/q-tampa-schedule-appointment-106261
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:39 pm
Q-Up Tampa - Set Android Permissions /document/q-tampa-set-android-permissions-106271
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:40 pm
Accela Guide - Find Permit Status Comments /document/accela-guide-find-permit-status-comments-105891
Updated: 09/15/2022 - 03:28 pm
Apply for a Temporary Use Authorization (TUA) /document/apply-temporary-use-authorization-tua-35576
Updated: 09/15/2022 - 08:24 am
Private Provider Trade (BTR) Permit Documentation Checklist /document/private-provider-trade-btr-permit-documentation-checklist-93246
Updated: 09/09/2022 - 10:13 am

Landing Page

Construction Services /construction-services
Updated: 10/07/2022 - 03:35 pm
Permits /permits
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 03:43 pm