Jose Gaspar Ship

Construction Services

Construction Services

Displaying 1 - 50 of 427
Find content by title

Basic page

Flood Information /construction-services/flood-information
Updated:
Construction Services - Documents and Forms /construction-services/documents-and-forms
Updated:
Construction Services FAQ /construction-services/how-do-i
Updated:
Contact Us /construction-services/contact-us
Updated:
Inspection Services /construction-services/inspection-services
Updated:
Field Revisions /construction-services/inspection-services/field-revisions
Updated:
How to Guides /construction-services/how-to-guide
Updated:
REPORTING A CONSTRUCTION VIOLATION /construction-services/report-work-without-permit
Updated:
Tree Information /construction-services/tree-information
Updated:
Q-Up Tampa /construction-services/qup-tampa
Updated:
Residential Permits /construction-services/residential-permits
Updated:
Commercial Permits /construction-services/commercial-permits
Updated:
Construction Services News/Announcements /construction-services/email-archive
Updated:
Private Provider /construction-services/private-providers
Updated:
Preliminary Plan Review (PPR) /construction-services/additional-services/preliminary-plan-review
Updated:

Document

Demolition Sign Off Form /document/demolition-sign-form-43251
Updated:
TXT2Inspect: MANAGE INSPECTIONS VIA TEXT
Updated:
CSD Inspector Phone Numbers /document/csd-inspector-phone-numbers-60771
Updated:
Accela Guide - Select the Correct Permit Application Type.pdf /document/accela-guide-select-correct-permit-application-typepdf-119111
Updated:
Report Guide – Comprehensive Permit Summary by Record ID /document/report-guide-comprehensive-permit-summary-record-id-115321
Updated:
Report Guide - Licensed Professional History
Updated:
Report Guide - Daily Permit Report
Updated:
Report Guide - Permit Summary for Certification /document/report-guide-permit-summary-certification-115071
Updated:
Report Guide - Comprehensive Permit Summary by Address /document/report-guide-comprehensive-permit-summary-address-115306
Updated:
Technical Guide High Rise Scenarios /document/technical-guide-high-rise-scenarios-123121
Updated:
Large Scale Projects Contact Information
Updated:
Plans Reviewer Contact Information /document/plans-reviewer-contact-information-46216
Updated:
Natural Resources Team Contact Information
Updated:
Construction Services Division Org Chart /special-pubs/csd-org-chart
Updated:
Declaration of Land Restriction (Non-Conversion Agreement) /document/declaration-land-restriction-non-conversion-agreement-66661
Updated:
Finished Floor Elevation Waiverᅠ(PDF, 450 kb) /special-pubs/finished-floor-elevation-waiverᅠpdf-450-kb
Updated:
Permit Application Guide - Residential New Construction /document/permit-application-guide-residential-new-construction-81606
Updated:
Contact list for Compliance Team
Updated:
Client Facilitator Contact Information /document/client-facilitator-contact-information-66451
Updated:
Artificial Turf Permitting Packet
Updated:
Permit Application Guide - Residential Alteration /document/permit-application-guide-residential-alteration-84991
Updated:
Permit Application Guide - Residential Addition /document/permit-application-guide-residential-addition-84996
Updated:
Sidewalk In-Lieu Fee Instruction Sheet /document/sidewalk-lieu-fee-instruction-sheet-104426
Updated:
Adopted Codes /document/adopted-codes-62766
Updated:
Accela Guide – Schedule an Inspection /document/accela-guide-schedule-inspection-114911
Updated:
How to Submit a Milestone Inspection Report
Updated:
Technical Guide - Residential Termite Protection Requirement /document/technical-guide-residential-termite-protection-requirement-122061
Updated:
Technical Guide - Commercial Termite Protection Requirements /document/technical-guide-commercial-termite-protection-requirements-122066
Updated:
Milestone Inspection Notification Letter
Updated:
How to Start an Online Permit Application /document/how-start-online-permit-application-83531
Updated:

Landing Page

Construction Services /construction-services
Updated: