Party Deck Sunset Wide

Economic Development

Economic Development

Displaying 1 - 50 of 221
Find content by title

Basic page

Development & Economic Opportunity /DEO
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 02:27 pm
Infrastructure And Utilities /DEO/doing-business/infrastructureutilities
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 02:41 pm
Exciting Sports, Arts and Cultural Centers And Special Events /DEO/living-in-tampa/excitingsports
Updated: 05/13/2022 - 02:54 pm
Economic Opportunity /DEO/economic-opportunity
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 01:17 pm
Opportunity Zone Program /DEO/opportunity-zone-program
Updated: 04/06/2022 - 10:19 am
Resource Links /deo/opportunity-zone-program/resource-links
Updated: 03/11/2022 - 08:37 am
Market Report /deo/opportunity-zone-program/market-report
Updated: 03/07/2022 - 08:17 am
Drew Park / Airport /deo/opportunity-zone-program/drew-park-airport
Updated: 02/25/2022 - 09:17 am
University Area /deo/opportunity-zone-program/university-area
Updated: 02/25/2022 - 09:32 am
West Tampa /deo/opportunity-zone-program/west-tampa
Updated: 02/25/2022 - 10:15 am
East Tampa /deo/opportunity-zone-program/east-tampa
Updated: 02/22/2022 - 10:28 am
Tampa's Opportunity Zones /deo/opportunity-zone-program/tampas-opportunity-zones
Updated: 02/16/2022 - 03:47 pm
Potential Investors /deo/opportunity-zone-program/potential-investors
Updated: 02/16/2022 - 04:10 pm
Urban Core /deo/opportunity-zone-program/urban-core
Updated: 02/11/2022 - 02:50 pm
Community Benefits /deo/opportunity-zone-program/community-benefits
Updated: 01/25/2022 - 02:34 pm
Request For Proposals & Request for Qualifications /DEO/RFPs
Updated: 01/14/2022 - 09:21 am
News & Announcements /deo/news
Updated: 12/06/2021 - 02:04 pm
Programs and Services /DEO/programs
Updated: 11/02/2021 - 09:23 am
Living In Tampa /DEO/living-in-tampa
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:57 pm
Multiple Transportation And Travel Options /DEO/living-in-tampa/transportation
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:47 pm
Taxes And Financial Incentives /DEO/programs/incentives
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 04:10 pm
Quality Education And Healthcare /DEO/living-in-tampa/educationhealthcare
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:48 pm
Community Contribution Tax Credit Program /DEO/programs/incentives/enterprise-zone
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:40 pm
About Us - Development and Economic Opportunity /DEO/about-us
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 04:16 pm
Small, Women And Minority-Owned Businesses /DEO/doing-business/swmbusinesses
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:48 pm
Creating Jobs And Doing Business In Tampa /DEO/doing-business
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:41 pm
Development and Economic Opportunity External Resources /DEO/info/external-resources
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 04:16 pm
Tampa Business Emergency Council /DEO/tampa-business-emergency-council
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:49 pm
Economic Development Organizations /DEO/doing-business/partners
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:42 pm
Convenient Shopping /DEO/living-in-tampa/shopping
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:57 pm
Great Neighborhoods And Parks /DEO/living-in-tampa/greatneighborhoods
Updated: 08/11/2021 - 03:44 pm

Document

City of Tampa RFP Rome Yard /special-pubs/city-tampa-rfp-rome-yard
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Ad Valorem application /document/ad-valorem-application-11106
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Brownfield Designation /special-pubs/brownfield-designation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Rome Yard /special-pubs/rome-yard
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
CD Spring 2015 /special-pubs/cd-spring-2015
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Lift Up Local Guidebook /special-pubs/lift-local-guidebook-6
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
CD News Summer 2016 /special-pubs/cd-news-summer-2016
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
West Tampa Strategic Action Plan /special-pubs/west-tampa-strategic-action-plan
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Brownfield Staff Report October 2011 /special-pubs/brownfield-staff-report-october-2011
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Ybor City Development Corporation (YCDC) /document/ybor-city-development-corporation-ycdc-11221
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 09:14 am
Drew Park CAC /document/drew-park-cac-11211
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 09:17 am
Downtown CAC /document/downtown-cac-11206
Updated: 04/05/2022 - 09:20 am
Letter from Nicole B. Travis On Canceling Noise Ordinance Meetings /document/letter-nicole-b-travis-canceling-noise-ordinance-meetings-92466
Updated: 02/23/2022 - 09:39 am
Notice of Intent to Award 20-P-0042 /document/notice-intent-award-20-p-0042-66896
Updated: 03/17/2021 - 08:05 pm
Atlantic Pacific Web /document/atlantic-pacific-web-65186
Updated: 02/15/2021 - 01:12 pm
Blue Sky Catholic Charities of St. Pete /document/blue-sky-catholic-charities-st-pete-65191
Updated: 02/15/2021 - 01:13 pm
Flaherty Collins Properties /document/flaherty-collins-properties-65196
Updated: 02/15/2021 - 01:17 pm
Invictus Development /document/invictus-development-65201
Updated: 02/15/2021 - 01:19 pm
RUDG LLC /document/rudg-llc-65206
Updated: 02/15/2021 - 01:21 pm