Tampa Convention Center Sunset Part 2

Housing & Community Development

Housing & Community Development

Displaying 1 - 50 of 404
Find content by title

Basic page

Housing and Community Development /dept_housing_and_community_development
Updated: 12/05/2022 - 10:37 am
Tampa Office of Human Rights (TOHR) /planning-anddevelopment/human-rights
Updated: 03/12/2021 - 10:49 am
Tampa Office of Human Rights (TOHR) /housing-and-community-development/human-rights
Updated: 03/12/2021 - 10:49 am
"Dare to Own the Dream" (DARE) /housing-and-community-development/programs/mortgage-assistance
Updated: 12/07/2022 - 07:22 am
Housing Information Resources /housing-and-community-development/info
Updated: 12/07/2022 - 07:22 am
Homeless Resources /homeless
Updated: 12/07/2022 - 10:25 am
Title VI - Discrimination in Government Programs and Assistance /housing-and-community-development/human-rights/title-vi
Updated: 12/05/2022 - 11:27 am
Tampa Office of Human Rights Frequently Asked Questions /housing-and-community-development/human-rights/faq
Updated: 12/02/2022 - 09:44 am
Planning Documents /housing-and-community-development/consolidated-plan-fy-2017-2018-action-plan
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 02:17 pm
RENTAL AND MOVE-IN ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (RMAP) /housing-and-community-development/rental-move-in-assistance
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 03:32 pm
Community Development Block Grant /housing-and-community-development/programs/community-development-block-grant-program
Updated: 11/28/2022 - 11:25 am
Housing and Community Development - Partner Organizations /housing-and-community-development/info/partner-organizations
Updated: 11/08/2022 - 09:47 am
City of Tampa's Owner-Occupied Rehab /housing-and-community-development/programs/owner-occupied-rehab
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:17 pm
City of Tampa's Owner-Occupied Rehab /oor
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:17 pm
City of Tampa's Owner-Occupied Rehab /hcd/oor
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 02:17 pm
Funding Resources /housing-and-community-development/funding-resources
Updated: 09/01/2022 - 10:57 am
Tampa Human Rights Board /housing-and-community-development/human-rights-board
Updated: 08/18/2022 - 08:57 am
State Housing Initiatives Partnership Annual Reports /housing-and-community-development/ship-ar
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 10:01 am
Mayor’s Infill Housing Program /housing-and-community-development/community-development/infill-phase-ii
Updated: 07/18/2022 - 01:53 pm
Contact Us - Housing and Community Development /housing-and-community-development/contact-us
Updated: 07/13/2022 - 08:30 am
Archived Request for Proposals /housing-and-community-development/archived-request-proposals
Updated: 07/11/2022 - 03:07 pm
Housing and Community Development Documents /housing-and-community-development/info/h-c-d-documents
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 07:15 am
Request for Proposal /housing-and-community-development/request-for-proposals
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 04:00 pm

Document

Approved Realtor List Updated 12072022 /document/approved-realtor-list-updated-12062022-100446
Updated: 12/07/2022 - 06:11 am
Approved Lender List Updated 12062022 /document/approved-lender-list-updated-12052022-107896
Updated: 12/06/2022 - 08:59 am
REQUEST FOR APPLICATIONS (RFA) CDBG- CV (CARES ACT) /node/111416
Updated: 12/05/2022 - 10:19 am
HCD LEP Training /node/111296
Updated: 12/02/2022 - 03:05 pm
LEP Plan /node/111301
Updated: 12/02/2022 - 03:06 pm
PY2021 Consolidated Annual Performance and Evaluation Report (CAPER) /node/111181
Updated: 12/01/2022 - 02:16 pm
AHAC Minutes 2022-09-21 /document/ahac-minutes-2022-09-21-110551
Updated: 11/22/2022 - 08:18 am
Stormwater Intake Application /document/stormwater-intake-application-80951
Updated: 10/10/2022 - 01:48 pm
AHAC Minutes 2022-08-17 /document/ahac-minutes-2022-08-17-106546
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 08:21 am
Approved Lender List Updated 09212022 /document/approved-lender-list-updated-09212022-100441
Updated: 09/21/2022 - 11:15 am
Program Overview /document/program-overview-30056
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 03:10 pm
AHAC Minutes 2022-06-15 /document/ahac-minutes-2022-06-15-104811
Updated: 09/01/2022 - 11:03 am
FY22PY21 Grant Guidelines /document/fy22py21-grant-guidelines-104806
Updated: 09/01/2022 - 10:56 am
Final 2019 Action Plan Tampa - CARES Act Amendment /document/final-2019-action-plan-tampa-cares-act-amendment-14701
Updated: 08/15/2022 - 07:09 am
APRIL 2020 /document/april-2020-32461
Updated: 08/08/2022 - 09:50 am
TOHR Meeting Minutes - December 2021 /document/tohr-meeting-minutes-december-2021-103101
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 03:43 pm
SHIP Annual Report FY19-20 /document/ship-annual-report-fy19-20-102991
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 10:01 am
TOHR Meeting Minutes - June 2021 /document/tohr-meeting-minutes-june-2021-103091
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 03:40 pm
TOHR Meeting Minutes - October 2021 /document/tohr-meeting-minutes-october-2021-103096
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 03:42 pm
Emergency Utilities Assistance Program (EUAP) /document/emergency-utilities-assistance-program-euap-96686
Updated: 07/20/2022 - 01:59 pm
Emergency Rental Assistance Program (ERAP) /document/emergency-rental-assistance-program-erap-96691
Updated: 07/20/2022 - 01:39 pm
DARE to Own the Dream Flyer - 600 CL /document/dare-own-dream-flyer-600-cl-101706
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 02:07 pm
East Tampa CRA Down Payment Assistance Flyer 600 CU /document/east-tampa-cra-down-payment-assistance-flyer-600-cu-100371
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 02:10 pm
City of Tampa 2022-2025 LHAP /document/city-tampa-2022-2025-lhap-101506
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 07:14 am
AHAC Minutes February 2022 /document/ahac-minutes-february-2022-100031
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 11:12 am
2022-2025_LHAP_DRAFT /document/2022-2025lhapdraft-100941
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 09:59 am
Final Action Plan FY20PY19 /document/final-action-plan-fy20py19-100926
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 09:51 am