Party Deck Sunset Wide

Housing & Community Development

Housing & Community Development

Displaying 1 - 50 of 399
Find content by title

Basic page

Housing and Community Development /dept_housing_and_community_development
Updated: 07/21/2022 - 01:55 pm
Housing and Community Development /housing-and-community-development
Updated: 07/21/2022 - 01:55 pm
Tampa Office of Human Rights (TOHR) /housing-and-community-development/human-rights
Updated: 03/12/2021 - 10:49 am
Tampa Office of Human Rights (TOHR) /planning-anddevelopment/human-rights
Updated: 03/12/2021 - 10:49 am
Housing Information Resources /housing-and-community-development/info
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 02:38 pm
"Dare to Own the Dream" (DARE) /housing-and-community-development/programs/mortgage-assistance
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 03:05 pm
Tampa Human Rights Board /housing-and-community-development/human-rights-board
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 03:50 pm
State Housing Initiatives Partnership Annual Reports /housing-and-community-development/ship-ar
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 10:01 am
Mayor’s Infill Housing Program /housing-and-community-development/community-development/infill-phase-ii
Updated: 07/18/2022 - 01:53 pm
Contact Us - Housing and Community Development /housing-and-community-development/contact-us
Updated: 07/13/2022 - 08:30 am
Archived Request for Proposals /housing-and-community-development/archived-request-proposals
Updated: 07/11/2022 - 03:07 pm
Housing and Community Development Documents /housing-and-community-development/info/h-c-d-documents
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 07:15 am
Request for Proposal /housing-and-community-development/request-for-proposals
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 04:00 pm
Homeless Resources /homeless
Updated: 07/06/2022 - 12:35 pm
RENTAL AND MOVE-IN ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (RMAP) /housing-and-community-development/rental-move-in-assistance
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 08:22 am
City of Tampa's Owner-Occupied Rehab /housing-and-community-development/programs/owner-occupied-rehab
Updated: 06/23/2022 - 08:14 am
Housing Programs /housing-and-community-development/programs/residential-services
Updated: 06/21/2022 - 10:48 am
Community Heroes Program /housing-and-community-development/heroes
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 11:00 am
Planning Documents /housing-and-community-development/consolidated-plan-fy-2017-2018-action-plan
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 07:15 am
Funding Resources /housing-and-community-development/funding-resources
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 03:00 pm
Water/Wastewater Customer Assistance Program /housing/Water-Wastewater Customer Assistance Program
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 10:51 am
Stormwater Hardship Program /housing/Stormwater Hardship Program
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 10:55 am

Document

APRIL 2020 /document/april-2020-32461
Updated: 08/08/2022 - 09:50 am
Approved Realtor List Updated 08022022 /document/approved-realtor-list-updated-08022022-100446
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 03:06 pm
TOHR Meeting Minutes - October 2021 /document/tohr-meeting-minutes-october-2021-103096
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 03:42 pm
TOHR Meeting Minutes - December 2021 /document/tohr-meeting-minutes-december-2021-103101
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 03:43 pm
SHIP Annual Report FY19-20 /document/ship-annual-report-fy19-20-102991
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 10:01 am
TOHR Meeting Minutes - June 2021 /document/tohr-meeting-minutes-june-2021-103091
Updated: 08/01/2022 - 03:40 pm
Approved Lender List Updated 07252022 /document/approved-lender-list-updated-07252022-100441
Updated: 07/27/2022 - 11:58 am
Emergency Rental Assistance Program (ERAP) /document/emergency-rental-assistance-program-erap-96691
Updated: 07/20/2022 - 01:39 pm
Emergency Utilities Assistance Program (EUAP) /document/emergency-utilities-assistance-program-euap-96686
Updated: 07/20/2022 - 01:59 pm
DARE to Own the Dream Flyer - 600 CL /document/dare-own-dream-flyer-600-cl-101706
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 02:07 pm
East Tampa CRA Down Payment Assistance Flyer 600 CU /document/east-tampa-cra-down-payment-assistance-flyer-600-cu-100371
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 02:10 pm
AHAC Minutes February 2022 /document/ahac-minutes-february-2022-100031
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 11:12 am
City of Tampa 2022-2025 LHAP /document/city-tampa-2022-2025-lhap-101506
Updated: 07/07/2022 - 07:14 am
Action Plan PY21PY20 /document/action-plan-py21py20-100931
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 09:53 am
Action Plan FY21PY22 /document/action-plan-fy21py22-100936
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 09:55 am
2022-2025_LHAP_DRAFT /document/2022-2025lhapdraft-100941
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 09:59 am
Final Action Plan FY20PY19 /document/final-action-plan-fy20py19-100926
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 09:51 am
HCD Newsletter March 2021 /document/hcd-newsletter-march-2021-67556
Updated: 06/22/2022 - 01:51 pm
HCD Newsletter November 2020 /document/hcd-newsletter-november-2020-67551
Updated: 06/22/2022 - 01:53 pm
DARE to Own the Dream Flyer updated 06172022 /document/dare-own-dream-flyer-updated-06172022-100366
Updated: 06/17/2022 - 07:03 am
Dare to Own the Dream Flyer updated 6/16/2022 /document/dare-own-dream-flyer-updated-6162022-100331
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 02:39 pm
DARE to Own the Dream Flyer updated 06162022 /document/dare-own-dream-flyer-updated-06162022-100346
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 03:03 pm
2022-2026 Consolidated Plan & 2022 Annual Action Plan Draft /document/2022-2026-consolidated-plan-2022-annual-action-plan-draft-100071
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 07:13 am
AHAC Minutes 2022-02-16 /document/ahac-minutes-2022-02-16-100026
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 02:23 pm
AHAC Minutes 2022-04-20 /document/ahac-minutes-2022-04-20-100036
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 02:27 pm
Owner Occupied Rehab Flyer - Updated 6/8/2022 /document/owner-occupied-rehab-flyer-updated-682022-99736
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 08:59 am
Approved Realtor List FY20-FY22 /document/approved-realtor-list-fy20-fy22-99551
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 08:27 am
East Tampa CRA Down Payment Assistance Flyer /document/east-tampa-cra-down-payment-assistance-flyer-99596
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 10:37 am