Tampa from the Porch at the University of Tampa

Housing & Community Development

Housing & Community Development

Displaying 1 - 50 of 397
Find content by title

Basic page

Housing and Community Development /housing-and-community-development
Updated: 06/30/2022 - 11:24 am
Tampa Office of Human Rights (TOHR) /housing-and-community-development/human-rights
Updated: 03/12/2021 - 10:49 am
Tampa Office of Human Rights (TOHR) /planning-anddevelopment/human-rights
Updated: 03/12/2021 - 10:49 am
Housing and Community Development Documents /housing-and-community-development/info/h-c-d-documents
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 10:00 am
RENTAL AND MOVE-IN ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (RMAP) /housing-and-community-development/rental-move-in-assistance
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 08:22 am
City of Tampa's Owner-Occupied Rehab /housing-and-community-development/programs/owner-occupied-rehab
Updated: 06/23/2022 - 08:14 am
Housing Programs /housing-and-community-development/programs/residential-services
Updated: 06/21/2022 - 10:48 am
Contact Us - Housing and Community Development /housing-and-community-development/contact-us
Updated: 06/21/2022 - 12:30 pm
"Dare to Own the Dream" (DARE) /housing-and-community-development/programs/mortgage-assistance
Updated: 06/17/2022 - 03:08 pm
Housing Information Resources /housing-and-community-development/info
Updated: 06/17/2022 - 03:05 pm
Community Heroes Program /housing-and-community-development/heroes
Updated: 06/15/2022 - 11:00 am
Planning Documents /housing-and-community-development/consolidated-plan-fy-2017-2018-action-plan
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 07:15 am
Homeless Resources /homeless
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 09:01 am
Mayor's Infill Affordable Housing Initiative - Phase II /housing-and-community-development/community-development/infill-phase-ii
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 03:02 pm
Funding Resources /housing-and-community-development/funding-resources
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 03:00 pm
Water/Wastewater Customer Assistance Program /housing/Water-Wastewater Customer Assistance Program
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 10:51 am
Stormwater Hardship Program /housing/Stormwater Hardship Program
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 10:55 am
Programs /housing-and-community-development/programs
Updated: 05/23/2022 - 09:15 am
Programs /housing-and-community-development/programs/ahac
Updated: 05/23/2022 - 09:15 am
Home Investment Partnership Program (Home) /housing-and-community-development/programs/home-program
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 08:00 am
Mortgage Payoffs/Satisfactions /housing-and-community-development/programs/mortgage-payoffssatisfactions
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 12:09 pm
Mortgage Short Sales /housing-and-community-development/programs/mortgage-short-sales
Updated: 05/17/2022 - 11:39 am

Document

2022-2025_LHAP_DRAFT /document/2022-2025lhapdraft-100941
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 09:59 am
Final Action Plan FY20PY19 /document/final-action-plan-fy20py19-100926
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 09:51 am
Action Plan PY21PY20 /document/action-plan-py21py20-100931
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 09:53 am
Action Plan FY21PY22 /document/action-plan-fy21py22-100936
Updated: 06/28/2022 - 09:55 am
HCD Newsletter March 2021 /document/hcd-newsletter-march-2021-67556
Updated: 06/22/2022 - 01:51 pm
HCD Newsletter November 2020 /document/hcd-newsletter-november-2020-67551
Updated: 06/22/2022 - 01:53 pm
DARE to Own the Dream Flyer updated 06172022 /document/dare-own-dream-flyer-updated-06172022-100366
Updated: 06/17/2022 - 07:03 am
East Tampa CRA Down Payment Assistance Flyer updated 06172022 /document/east-tampa-cra-down-payment-assistance-flyer-updated-06172022-100371
Updated: 06/17/2022 - 07:06 am
Approved Lender List Updated 06062022 /document/approved-lender-list-updated-06062022-100441
Updated: 06/17/2022 - 03:03 pm
Approved Realtor List Updated 06172022 /document/approved-realtor-list-updated-06172022-100446
Updated: 06/17/2022 - 03:05 pm
DARE to Own the Dream Flyer updated 06162022 /document/dare-own-dream-flyer-updated-06162022-100346
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 03:03 pm
Dare to Own the Dream Flyer updated 6/16/2022 /document/dare-own-dream-flyer-updated-6162022-100331
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 02:39 pm
2022-2026 Consolidated Plan & 2022 Annual Action Plan Draft /document/2022-2026-consolidated-plan-2022-annual-action-plan-draft-100071
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 07:13 am
AHAC Minutes 2022-04-20 /document/ahac-minutes-2022-04-20-100036
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 02:27 pm
AHAC Minutes 2022-02-16 /document/ahac-minutes-2022-02-16-100026
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 02:23 pm
AHAC Minutes 2022-02-16 /document/ahac-minutes-2022-02-16-100031
Updated: 06/13/2022 - 02:24 pm
Owner Occupied Rehab Flyer - Updated 6/8/2022 /document/owner-occupied-rehab-flyer-updated-682022-99736
Updated: 06/08/2022 - 08:59 am
Approved Realtor List FY20-FY22 /document/approved-realtor-list-fy20-fy22-99551
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 08:27 am
East Tampa CRA Down Payment Assistance Flyer /document/east-tampa-cra-down-payment-assistance-flyer-99596
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 10:37 am
Approved Realtor List FY21-FY22 /document/approved-realtor-list-fy21-fy22-99156
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 01:38 pm
Approved Lender List FY21-FY22 /document/approved-lender-list-fy21-fy22-99151
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 01:36 pm
2022 Homeownership Event Flyer /document/2022-homeownership-event-flyer-98946
Updated: 05/26/2022 - 07:06 am
Approved Lender List FY21-FY22 /document/approved-lender-list-fy21-fy22-98791
Updated: 05/23/2022 - 02:43 pm
DARE Approved Realtor List FY20-FY22 /document/dare-approved-realtor-list-fy20-fy22-98796
Updated: 05/23/2022 - 02:46 pm
Discussion on Homelessness Flyer /document/discussion-homelessness-flyer-98601
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 09:35 am
DARE to Own the Dream Flyer updated 05202022 /document/dare-own-dream-flyer-updated-05202022-98606
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 09:40 am
Discussion on Homelessness Flyer /document/discussion-homelessness-flyer-98486
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 07:36 am
HOME-American Rescue Plan Grant Allocation Plan /document/home-american-rescue-plan-grant-allocation-plan-98511
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 11:57 am