Portal to Tampa

Parks And Recreation

Parks And Recreation

Displaying 1 - 50 of 340
Find content by title

Basic page

Parks And Recreation /parks-and-recreation
Updated: 09/12/2022 - 08:51 am
Parks And Recreation /dept_parks_and_recreation
Updated: 09/12/2022 - 08:51 am
Julian B. Lane Riverfront Park /parks-and-recreation/featured-parks/riverfrontpark
Updated: 08/19/2022 - 03:05 pm
Pool Facilities /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation/aquatics/pool-facilities
Updated: 08/11/2022 - 10:31 am
Gymnastics & Dance /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation/gym-and-dance
Updated: 08/03/2022 - 09:39 am
Aquatics /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation/aquatics
Updated: 07/28/2022 - 12:55 pm
Barks & Recreation /parks-and-recreation/parks-and-natural-areas/dog-parks
Updated: 07/09/2021 - 01:06 pm
Barks & Recreation /parks-and-recreation/parks-and-facilities/dog-parks
Updated: 07/09/2021 - 01:06 pm
Tampa River Center /parks-and-recreation/rental-facilities/tampa-river-center
Updated: 09/23/2022 - 08:25 am
Tampa River Center /river
Updated: 09/23/2022 - 08:25 am
Advisories and Notices /parks-and-recreation/advisories-and-notices
Updated: 09/23/2022 - 10:47 am
Tennis /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation/athletics/tennis
Updated: 09/22/2022 - 09:29 am
Pickleball /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation/athletics/pickleball
Updated: 09/22/2022 - 11:35 am
Seniors /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation/seniors
Updated: 09/22/2022 - 03:50 pm
#HappyAtHomeTPA with TPR /parks-and-recreation/tprvirtualrec
Updated: 09/21/2022 - 01:08 pm
Creative Arts Theatre Company /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation/arts-and-theatre/creative-arts-theatre
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 09:02 am
Activities & Recreation /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation
Updated: 09/12/2022 - 01:54 pm
Visual Arts /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation/arts-and-theatre/visual-arts
Updated: 09/09/2022 - 03:11 pm
South Tampa Greenway /parks-and-recreation/programs/parks-and-facilities/greenways-and-trails/projects-under-development/south-tampa-greenway
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 09:12 am
Playgrounds /parks-and-recreation/parks-and-natural-areas/playgrounds
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 10:10 am
Playgrounds /parks-and-recreation/parks-and-facilities/playgrounds
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 10:10 am
Basketball Courts /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation/basketball-courts
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 10:13 am
East Tampa Rec Complex Timeline /parks-and-recreation/projects/east-tampa-rec-complex/timeline
Updated: 09/02/2022 - 08:40 am
East Tampa Rec Complex Public Meetings /parks-and-recreation/projects/east-tampa-rec-complex/public-meetings
Updated: 09/02/2022 - 08:46 am
Projects and Public Meetings /parks-and-recreation/parks-and-natural-areas/cip
Updated: 09/02/2022 - 11:50 am
Projects and Public Meetings /parks-and-recreation/projects-and-public-meetings
Updated: 09/02/2022 - 11:50 am
Fitness /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation/fitness
Updated: 09/01/2022 - 12:52 pm
Trees - Urban Forestry /parks-and-recreation/trees-urban-forestry
Updated: 08/30/2022 - 10:04 am
Ballast Point Park /parks-and-recreation/featured-parks/ballast-point
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 12:12 pm
Picnic Island Park /parks-and-recreation/featured-parks/picnic-island-park
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 12:31 pm
Al Lopez Park /parks-and-recreation/featured-parks/al-lopez
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 12:21 pm
Contact Us /parks-and-recreation/contact-us
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 09:26 am
Beaches /parks-and-recreation/activities-recreation/aquatics/beaches
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 02:06 pm
East Tampa Recreation Complex /parks-and-recreation/projects/east-tampa-rec-complex
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 10:28 am
Beaches /parks-and-recreation/parks-and-facilities/beaches
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 02:06 pm
Copeland Park /parks-and-recreation/featured-parks/copeland-park
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 12:26 pm
Perry Harvey Sr Park /parks-and-recreation/featured-parks/perry-harvey-sr-park
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 10:37 am
Boat Ramps /parks-and-recreation/parks-and-facilities/boat-ramps
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 03:03 pm

Document

Tampa River Center Rules and Regulations /document/tampa-river-center-rules-and-regulations-106421
Updated: 09/23/2022 - 08:23 am
Creative Arts Suzette Schedule Fall 2022 /document/creative-arts-suzette-schedule-fall-2022-106231
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 08:59 am
Summer Brochure /document/summer-brochure-93991
Updated: 09/12/2022 - 02:01 pm
Roy Jenkins Pool Fall Schedule /document/roy-jenkins-pool-fall-schedule-80536
Updated: 09/08/2022 - 07:30 am
Barksdale Class Schedule /document/barksdale-class-schedule-69331
Updated: 09/01/2022 - 12:58 pm
Taylor Art Studio Class Schedule /document/taylor-art-studio-class-schedule-84766
Updated: 08/26/2022 - 10:28 am
Ybor Art Studio Schedule /document/ybor-art-studio-schedule-84771
Updated: 08/26/2022 - 10:41 am
list of facilities /document/list-facilities-24196
Updated: 08/24/2022 - 09:40 am
Hunt Center Class Schedule /document/hunt-center-class-schedule-61136
Updated: 08/23/2022 - 06:05 am
Bobby Hicks Pool Winter/Spring Schedule /document/bobby-hicks-pool-winterspring-schedule-61356
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 12:28 pm
Copeland Pool Summer Schedule /document/copeland-pool-summer-schedule-69766
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 12:17 pm
Roy Jenkins Pool Winter/Spring Schedule /document/roy-jenkins-pool-winterspring-schedule-61496
Updated: 08/22/2022 - 12:21 pm