Portal to Tampa

Parking Division

The Parking Division Administrative Office is open M – F, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

A division of Mobility Department, Parking is responsible for the operation of all City of Tampa public parking including parking garages, City-owned lots, and on-street parking, which includes 11,372 off-street spaces and 2,097 on-street spaces. The division develops parking policy and specific expansion plans to serve the parking demand in the central business district and adjacent commercial areas. It is also responsible for the oversight of residential parking areas in the Channel District, South Ybor City and Oscawana Courier City.

Customer Service Center:

Parking Division
107 N. Franklin Street
Tampa, Florida 33602
Phone: (813) 274-8179

Updated: 03/01/2022