Skyline from TGH

Community Redevelopment Areas

Community Redevelopment Areas

CRAs

Displaying 1 - 50 of 344
Find content by title

Document

CRAs

Channel_District_SAP 2006 /document/channeldistrictsap-2006-95701
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 02:13 pm

CRAs

Drew Park Community Redevelopment Plan /document/drew-park-community-redevelopment-plan-100531
Updated: 06/20/2022 - 04:31 pm

CRAs

Ybor City Special Events Grant Application FY 22/23 /document/ybor-city-special-events-grant-application-fy-2223-100341
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 02:50 pm

CRAs

Ybor City Special Events Grant Application FY 22/23 /document/ybor-city-special-events-grant-application-fy-2223-100351
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 03:07 pm

CRAs

February 2015 Minutes /document/february-2015-minutes-33761
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 03:56 pm

CRAs

Drew Park Workshop Presentation /document/pdf-powerpoint-33826
Updated: 05/18/2022 - 02:57 pm

CRAs

CRA FY2020 Annual Report Draft /document/cra-fy2020-annual-report-draft-83026
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

CRAs

2021 CRA Annual Report - Draft /document/2021-cra-annual-report-draft-93291
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

CRAs

Upstairs Residential Conversion Grant Program /document/upstairs-residential-conversion-grant-program-87391
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

CRAs

Restaurant_and_Food_Services_Grant_Program /document/restaurantandfoodservicesgrantprogram-87381
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

CRAs

West Tampa Business Enhancement Microgrant Program /document/west-tampa-business-enhancement-microgrant-program-87371
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

CRAs

2020 Annual CRA Report - Final /document/2020-annual-cra-report-final-84086
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am

CRAs

Year-End TIF Financial Report Ending 9/30/2021 /document/year-end-tif-financial-report-ending-9302021-95866
Updated: 04/13/2022 - 08:30 am

CRAs

East Tampa CRA CAC Application April 2022 /document/east-tampa-cra-cac-application-april-2022-95856
Updated: 04/13/2022 - 08:02 am

CRAs

Curtis Hixon Park and the Tampa Riverwalk Retail Space Addendum 1 /document/curtis-hixon-park-and-tampa-riverwalk-retail-space addendum-1-33551
Updated: 03/25/2022 - 03:50 pm

CRAs

PDF of the PowerPoint Presentation /document/pdf-powerpoint-presentation-33846
Updated: 03/22/2022 - 03:11 pm

CRAs

PDF of the PowerPoint Presentation /document/pdf-powerpoint-presentation-33836
Updated: 03/22/2022 - 03:10 pm

CRAs

TIF Financial Report - FY2021, Qtr1 /document/tif-financial-report-fy2021-qtr1-94341
Updated: 03/21/2022 - 03:46 pm

CRAs

2021 Annual Report - Final /document/2021-annual-report-final-94206
Updated: 03/18/2022 - 01:43 pm

CRAs

Channel District CRA 2022 Co-Sponsorship Application /document/channel-district-cra-2022-co-sponsorship-application-93566
Updated: 03/09/2022 - 10:43 am

CRAs

Tampa Heights CRA Co Sponsorship 2022 Application /document/tampa-heights-cra-co-sponsorship-2022-application-93576
Updated: 03/09/2022 - 10:54 am

CRAs

CRA Community Advisory Committee (CAC) At Large Application - THR /document/cra-community-advisory-committee-cac-large-application-thr-93276
Updated: 03/04/2022 - 11:52 am

CRAs

Downtown CRA Special Event Co-Sponsorship Program Application 2022 /document/downtown-cra-special-event-co-sponsorship-program-application-2022-93286
Updated: 03/04/2022 - 01:27 pm

CRAs

CRA Community Advisory Committee (CAC) At Large Application /document/cra-community-advisory-committee-cac-large-application-93261
Updated: 03/04/2022 - 11:15 am

Basic page

CRAs

Drew Park Community Redevelopment Area /CRAs/Drew-Park
Updated: 06/20/2022 - 04:33 pm

CRAs

Ybor City Redevelopment Area /CRAs/ybor-city
Updated: 06/16/2022 - 03:13 pm

CRAs

Channel District CRA Photo Gallery /CRAs/channel-district/photo-gallery
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 02:40 pm

CRAs

Channel District Community Redevelopment Area /CRAs/Channel-District
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 02:40 pm

CRAs

Channel District CRA Legal Description /CRAs/channel-district/legal-description
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 10:34 am

CRAs

Downtown Community Redevelopment Area /CRAs/Downtown
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 09:23 am

CRAs

Tampa Heights Riverfront CRA Photo Gallery /CRAs/tampa-heights/photo-gallery
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 03:30 pm

CRAs

Ybor City 2 CRA Legal Description /CRAs/ybor-city/legal-description2
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 03:42 pm

CRAs

Channelside Drive Project /CRAs/channelsidedrive
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 11:34 am

CRAs

Downtown Non Core CRA Legal Description /CRAs/downtown/legal-description
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 03:32 pm

CRAs

CRA Facade Improvement Grant Program /CRAs/facade-improvement
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 03:33 pm

CRAs

East Tampa CRA Legal Description /CRAs/east-tampa/legal-description
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 02:48 pm

CRAs

Drew Park History /CRAs/drew-park/history
Updated: 05/31/2022 - 02:40 pm

CRAs

Tampa Heights Riverfront CRA /CRAs/Tampa-Heights
Updated: 05/23/2022 - 09:21 am

CRAs

Drew Park CRA Legal Description /CRAs/drew-park/legal-description
Updated: 05/20/2022 - 10:27 am

CRAs

Community Redevelopment Areas /CRAs
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 12:21 pm

CRAs

Central Park Community Redevelopment Area /CRAs/Central-Park
Updated: 05/02/2022 - 04:11 pm

CRAs

East Tampa Community Redevelopment Area /CRAs/East-Tampa
Updated: 04/13/2022 - 08:08 am

CRAs

CRA Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Financial Reports /CRAs/quarterly-reports
Updated: 04/13/2022 - 08:31 am

CRAs

Ybor City History /CRAs/ybor-city/history
Updated: 04/13/2022 - 01:01 pm

CRAs

Drew Park Strategic Action Plan Update /CRAs/drew-park/sap-update
Updated: 04/08/2022 - 09:26 am

CRAs

West Tampa Legal Description /CRAs/west-tampa/legal-description
Updated: 04/01/2022 - 02:09 pm

CRAs

Request For Proposals /CRAs/RFPs
Updated: 03/25/2022 - 03:53 pm

CRAs

Drew Park Streetscape And Beautification Plan /CRAs/drew-park/streetscape-and-beautification
Updated: 03/22/2022 - 03:09 pm

CRAs

CRA Annual Report Archives /CRAs/annual-reports
Updated: 03/18/2022 - 01:44 pm

CRAs

Ybor Partner Links /CRAs/ybor-city/partner-links
Updated: 03/09/2022 - 09:08 am