Tampa Theatre from the Cheap Seats Merge Detail Vignette

Community Redevelopment Areas

Community Redevelopment Areas

CRAs

Displaying 1 - 20 of 345
Find content by title

Document

CRAs

Channel District CRP 1-12-2022 Final Draft /document/channel-district-crp-1-12-2022-final-draft-90031
Updated: 01/14/2022 - 08:29 am

CRAs

ETCRA Master Strategic Plan Report - January 2022 /document/etcra-master-strategic-plan-report-january-2022-90036
Updated: 01/14/2022 - 08:37 am

CRAs

Channel District Community Redevelopment Plan 2021/2022 /document/channel-district-community-redevelopment-plan-20212022-89606
Updated: 01/06/2022 - 03:44 pm

CRAs

Channel District- Strategic Action Plan - Draft - 01/04/2022 /document/channel-district-strategic-action-plan-draft-01042022-89611
Updated: 01/06/2022 - 03:47 pm

CRAs

Vanilla Shell Grant Program /document/vanilla-shell-grant-program-87396
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 02:17 pm

CRAs

West Tampa Business Enhancement Microgrant Program /document/west-tampa-business-enhancement-microgrant-program-87371
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:37 pm

CRAs

Neighborhood Group Special Projects Grant Program /document/neighborhood-group-special-projects-grant-program-87376
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 01:56 pm

CRAs

Restaurant_and_Food_Services_Grant_Program /document/restaurantandfoodservicesgrantprogram-87381
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 02:03 pm

CRAs

Residential Exterior Improvement Grant Program /document/residential-exterior-improvement-grant-program-87386
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 02:08 pm

CRAs

Upstairs Residential Conversion Grant Program /document/upstairs-residential-conversion-grant-program-87391
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 02:11 pm

CRAs

2021-08-24_West Tampa CRA Parks & Recreation Presentation /document/2021-08-24west-tampa-cra-parks-recreation-presentation-86346
Updated: 10/26/2021 - 02:33 pm

CRAs

West Tampa CRA Sub Committees Updated 9232021 /document/west-tampa-cra-sub-committees-updated-9232021-85621
Updated: 10/14/2021 - 02:39 pm

CRAs

CRA Budget FY 22 - Final /document/cra-budget-fy-22-final-84371
Updated: 09/24/2021 - 03:03 pm

Basic page

CRAs

Channel District Community Redevelopment Area /CRAs/Channel-District
Updated: 01/14/2022 - 08:31 am

CRAs

East Tampa Community Redevelopment Area /CRAs/East-Tampa
Updated: 01/14/2022 - 08:39 am

CRAs

West Tampa Community Redevelopment Area /CRAs/West-Tampa
Updated: 12/10/2021 - 09:35 am

CRAs

West Tampa CRA Grant Programs /cras/west-tampa/grant-programs
Updated: 11/19/2021 - 02:20 pm

CRAs

West Tampa Plans & Presentations /CRAs/west-tampa/plans-and-presentations
Updated: 10/26/2021 - 02:35 pm

CRAs

Downtown Community Redevelopment Area /CRAs/Downtown
Updated: 09/30/2021 - 08:36 am

CRAs

CRAs Annual Budget Archives /CRAs/budget-archives
Updated: 09/24/2021 - 03:03 pm