North Florida Avenue through Tampa

Community Redevelopment Areas

Community Redevelopment Areas

CRAs

Displaying 1 - 50 of 474
Find content by title

Basic page

CRAs

Tampa Heights Riverfront CRA /cras/tampa-heights2
Updated:

CRAs

West Tampa CRA CAC Meeting Minutes /CRAs/westtampacra/meeting
Updated:

CRAs

West Tampa CRA Community Advisory Committee /cras/west-tampa/cac
Updated:

CRAs

Central Park Community Advisory Committee /cras/central-park/cac
Updated:

CRAs

East Tampa CRA Documents /cras/east-tampa/documents
Updated:

CRAs

Tampa Heights Riverfront CRA Documents /cras/tampa-heights/documents
Updated:

CRAs

Ybor City CRA Documents /cras/ybor/documents
Updated:

CRAs

Tampa CRA Commercial Grants
Updated:

CRAs

West Tampa Community Redevelopment Area /CRAs/West-Tampa
Updated:

CRAs

West Tampa CRA Documents /cras/west-tampa/documents
Updated:

CRAs

Drew Park CRA Documents /cras/drew-park/documents
Updated:

CRAs

Central Park CRA Documents /cras/central-park/documents
Updated:

CRAs

Channel District CRA Documents / Grants /cras/channel-district/documents
Updated:

CRAs

Downtown Tampa CRA Documents /cras/downtown/documents
Updated:

CRAs

Ybor City CRA Meetings /cras/ybor-city/meetings
Updated:

CRAs

Drew Park CRA Community Advisory Committee /cras/drew-park/cac
Updated:

CRAs

Drew Park Advisory Committee /CRAs/drew-park/advisory-committee-meeting-minutes
Updated:

CRAs

Channel District Community Advisory Committee /cras/channelside/cac
Updated:

CRAs

Downtown CRA Community Advisory Committee /cras/downtown/cac
Updated:

CRAs

East Tampa CRA Meetings /cras/east-tampa/meetings
Updated:

Document

CRAs

Grants Policy
Updated:

CRAs

Tampa Heights CAC January 2024 Minutes
Updated:

CRAs

Tampa Heights CAC March 7, 2024 Minutes
Updated:

CRAs

Tampa Heights CAC February 20th, 2024 Minutes
Updated:

CRAs

West Tampa CAC Minutes April 2024
Updated:

CRAs

West Tampa CAC Meeting minutes March 2024
Updated:

CRAs

West Tampa CAC Meeting minutes May 2024
Updated:

CRAs

Central Park CAC Monthly Meeting Minutes May 2024
Updated:

CRAs

CRAs

Commercial Interior Grant Guidelines
Updated:

CRAs

Channel District CRP 2024
Updated:

CRAs

Pre-Development Grant Guidelines
Updated:

CRAs

Special Projects Grant Guidelines
Updated:

CRAs

Commercial Exterior Grant Guidelines
Updated:

CRAs

CRA Commercial Exterior Grant Flyer
Updated:

CRAs

Commercial Interior Grant Flyer
Updated:

CRAs

CRA Special Projects Grant Flyer
Updated:

CRAs

CRA Commercial Pre-Development Grant Flyer
Updated:

CRAs

CRA Overview District Map
Updated:

CRAs

CRAs

West Tampa CAC Monthly Meeting Minutes May 2024
Updated:

CRAs

Central Park CAC Monthly Meeting March 2024
Updated:

CRAs

CRAs

Ybor City CAC Monthly Meeting Minutes March 2024
Updated:

CRAs

Central Park CAC Monthly Meeting April 2024
Updated:

CRAs

CRAs

Ybor City CAC Monthly Meeting Minutes April 2024
Updated:

CRAs

CRAs

CRAs

Central Park CAC
Updated: