Downtown Tampa Wide - Agua Luces

Development & Growth Management

Development & Growth Management

Displaying 1 - 50 of 174
Find content by title

Document

How to Schedule After Hours Inspections /document/how-schedule-after-hours-inspections-107566
Updated: 10/10/2022 - 10:47 am
Hardship Application /document/hardship-application-27406
Updated: 10/10/2022 - 01:32 pm
Electronic Submittal Requirements - ePermitHub /document/electronic-submittal-requirements-epermithub-30796
Updated: 08/24/2022 - 09:25 am
How to Find my Inspector Name and Phone Number /document/how-find-my-inspector-name-and-phone-number-28866
Updated: 08/10/2022 - 09:41 am
Generators /document/generators-32276
Updated: 07/19/2022 - 09:36 am
Pools /document/pools-32266
Updated: 07/19/2022 - 09:30 am
Fast Pass Residential Driveway /special-pubs/fast-pass-residential-driveway
Updated: 07/19/2022 - 09:38 am
Interior alterations /document/interior-alterations-32256
Updated: 07/19/2022 - 09:31 am
Perimeter walls /document/perimeter-walls-32286
Updated: 07/19/2022 - 10:05 am
Perimeter walls /document/perimeter-walls-32271
Updated: 07/19/2022 - 09:32 am
Screen enclosures /document/screen-enclosures-32261
Updated: 07/19/2022 - 09:33 am
Foundation stabilizations /document/foundation-stabilizations-32281
Updated: 07/19/2022 - 09:36 am
Major Events Centralized Permitting Guide /document/major-events-centralized-permitting-guide-34566
Updated: 07/14/2022 - 09:29 am
Inspection Report Checklist /document/inspection-report-checklist-31701
Updated: 07/06/2022 - 01:57 pm
Private Provider Registration Form /document/private-provider-registration-form-31661
Updated: 06/24/2022 - 03:34 pm
COT List of SPCA Arborists /special-pubs/cot-list-spca-aborists
Updated: 05/09/2022 - 09:47 am
FLEPPC List Exempt Species /special-pubs/fleppc-list-exempt-species
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Small Wireless Facility Plan Requirement Checklist /special-pubs/small-wireless-facility-plan-requirement-checklist
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Fire Marshal Forms /special-pubs/fire-marshal-forms
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Fast Pass Residential Pool Virtual Submittal Checklist /special-pubs/fast-pass-residential-pool-virtual-submittal-checklist
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Hire City of Tampa Self-Certified Arborist /document/hire-city-tampa-self-certified-arborist-31851
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
City of Tampa Vidaris Presentation /special-pubs/city-tampa-vidaris-presentation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Development Services Advisory Team Recommendations /special-pubs/development-services-advisory-team-recommendations-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Small Wireless Approved Locations Carrier Name /special-pubs/small-wireless-approved-locations-carrier-name
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Page 20-21 /special-pubs/page-20-21
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Fast Pass Commercial Antennae Virtual Submittal Checklist /special-pubs/fast-pass-commercial-antennae-virtual-submittal-checklist
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Tree Protection Standards /special-pubs/tree-protection-standards
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
City of Tampa Vidaris Report /special-pubs/city-tampa-vidaris-report
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Development Services Advisory Team Recommendations /special-pubs/development-services-advisory-team-recommendations
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Fast Pass Program /special-pubs/fast-pass-program
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Construction Site Safety Initiative /special-pubs/construction-site-safety-initiative
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
ROW 17-19 /special-pubs/row-17-19
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Tree Table /special-pubs/tree-table
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Virtual Fast Pass Brochure /special-pubs/virtual-fast-pass-brochure
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Inspections By Affidavit /special-pubs/inspections-affidavit-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Development Services Center Email Listing /special-pubs/development-services-center-email-listing
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Permit Submittal Samples /special-pubs/permit-submittal-samples
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Grand Tree Protection /special-pubs/grand-tree-protection
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Fast Pass Residential Pool /special-pubs/fast-pass-residential-pool
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am

Basic page

Contact Us - Development & Growth Management /planning-and-development/contact-us
Updated: 08/09/2022 - 09:49 am
Temporary Structures /planning-and-development/temporary-structures
Updated: 07/14/2022 - 08:42 am
Temporary Structures /special-events-coordination/temporary-structures
Updated: 07/14/2022 - 08:42 am
Tents /planning-and-development/tents
Updated: 07/14/2022 - 08:43 am
Tents /special-events-coordination/tents
Updated: 07/14/2022 - 08:43 am
Development and Growth Management News /development-and-growth-management/news-and-events
Updated: 07/12/2022 - 01:15 pm
Development and Growth Management News /planning-and-development/news-and-events
Updated: 07/12/2022 - 01:15 pm
Alcohol & Beverage (ABT) & Temporary Special Event Permits (Zoning) /planning-and-development/alcohol-and-beverage
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 09:35 am
Alcohol & Beverage (ABT) & Temporary Special Event Permits (Zoning) /special-events-coordination/alcohol-and-beverage
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 09:35 am
Budget table /budget-table
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 03:07 pm
Partner Agencies & Planning Organizations /city-planning/citywide-vision/partners
Updated: 05/11/2022 - 10:28 am