Balast Point Sunrise Stage Left

Mayor

Mayor

Displaying 1 - 20 of 375
Find content by title

Basic page

Mayor Jane Castor /mayor
Updated: 08/12/2021 - 08:46 am
Enhancing Workforce Development /mayor/strategic-goals/enhancing-workforce-development
Updated: 10/12/2021 - 02:05 pm
TPA-WRX - Career Planning Tools /TPA-WRX/career-planning-tools
Updated: 09/10/2021 - 08:25 am
Workforce Development /t3/workforce-development
Updated: 09/03/2021 - 12:27 pm
Mayor's Youth Corps /youth-corps
Updated: 09/03/2021 - 04:18 pm
TPA-WRX Education and Training Resources /tpa-wrx/education-and-training-resources
Updated: 09/02/2021 - 04:17 pm
TPA WRX /tpa-wrx
Updated: 09/02/2021 - 03:54 pm
TPA-WRX - Job Search Sites /tpa-wrx/job-search-engines
Updated: 09/02/2021 - 04:09 pm
TPA-WRX - Free Online Learning /tpa-wrx/free-online-courses
Updated: 09/02/2021 - 04:10 pm
TPA-WRX - Top Companies Career Pages /TPA-WRX/top-companies
Updated: 09/02/2021 - 04:12 pm
TPA-WRX Education and Training Resources /tpa-wrx-education-and-training-resources
Updated: 09/02/2021 - 04:17 pm

Document

Executive Order 2021-54 /document/executive-order-2021-54-85546
Updated: 10/13/2021 - 04:52 pm
2021-52 E.O. Extension of SOE (Past) /document/2021-52-eo-extension-soe-past-84511
Updated: 10/07/2021 - 09:16 am
2021-53 E.O. Extension of SOE (Active) /document/2021-53-eo-extension-soe-active-85206
Updated: 10/07/2021 - 09:16 am
2021-51 E.O. Extension of SOE (Past) /document/2021-51-eo-extension-soe-past-84171
Updated: 09/29/2021 - 03:53 pm
2021-48 Extension of SOE (Past) /document/2021-48-extension-soe-past-83316
Updated: 09/16/2021 - 02:56 pm
2021-44 Extension of SOE (Past) /document/2021-44-extension-soe-past-82326
Updated: 09/16/2021 - 02:57 pm
2021-49 Extension of SOE (Active) /document/2021-49-extension-soe-active-83756
Updated: 09/16/2021 - 02:58 pm
Executive Order Vaccine Directive for City of Tampa Employees /document/executive-order-vaccine-directive-city-tampa-employees-83401
Updated: 09/10/2021 - 05:23 pm
selection criteria /document/selection-criteria-15676
Updated: 09/10/2021 - 12:56 pm