Downtown Tampa View

Mayor

Mayor

Displaying 1 - 50 of 363
Find content by title

Basic page

Strategic Goals /mayor/strategic-goals
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 11:51 am
Mayor Jane Castor /dept_mayor
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 03:37 pm
Mayor Jane Castor /mayor
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 03:37 pm
Keep it Clean, Tampa! /mayor/keep-it-clean
Updated: 09/20/2022 - 12:58 pm
New Residents /new-residents
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 11:35 am
Strengthening Resident Services /mayor/strategic-goals/strengthening-resident-services
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 11:49 am
Mayor Castor News /mayor/news
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 01:31 pm
Mayor's Youth Corps /youth-corps
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 08:49 am
TPA-WRX - Top Companies Career Pages /TPA-WRX/top-companies
Updated: 09/05/2022 - 09:32 am
Mayor's Food Truck Fiesta /mayor/foodtruck
Updated: 09/01/2022 - 08:45 am
TPA WRX /tpa-wrx
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 03:13 pm
Workforce Development /t3/workforce-development
Updated: 08/23/2022 - 09:31 am
Housing Affordability Recommendations /t3/housing-affordability
Updated: 06/21/2022 - 09:36 am
Proclamations /mayor/proclamations
Updated: 06/17/2022 - 12:39 pm
Development Services Recommendations /t3/development-services
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 11:07 am
Mayor's Community Task Force on Policing /task-force-on-policing
Updated: 06/01/2022 - 02:14 pm
State-Approved Apprenticeships /tpa-wrx/apprenticeships
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 12:10 pm
Transforming Tampa /transformingtampa
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 05:50 pm
TPA-WRX - Job Search Sites /tpa-wrx/job-search-engines
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 09:40 am

Document

Evacuation Order 2022 /document/evacuation-order-2022-106721
Updated: 09/26/2022 - 04:29 pm
Executive Order 022-11 /node/106531
Updated: 09/25/2022 - 12:50 pm
Mayor's Youth Corp Selection Criteria /document/mayors-youth-corp-selection-criteria-15676
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 03:02 pm
Housing Affordability Advisory Team Meeting - 08/21/19 /document/housing-affordability-advisory-team-meeting-082119-35266
Updated: 08/03/2022 - 10:46 am
Meeting #4 - Best Practices from Cities to Move the Needle on Matrices /document/meeting-4-best-practices-cities-move-needle-matrices-30111
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 01:55 pm
Development Services Advisory Team Feedback Summary - 8/6/19 /document/development-services-advisory-team-feedback-summary-8619-35181
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 12:56 pm
Medicaid Transportation for COVID-19 Vaccinations /document/medicaid-transportation-covid-19-vaccinations-66676
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 12:30 pm
ULI Achieving Affordability Meeting Tampa's Attainable Housing Goals /document/uli-achieving-affordability-meeting-tampas-attainable-housing-goals-31776
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 12:56 pm
Entertainment Districts Base Map /document/entertainment-districts-base-map-64061
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 09:29 am
Economic Growth Prosperity - USF - TBP Presentation /special-pubs/economic-growth-prospertiy-usf-tbp-presentation
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 04:06 pm
Face Coverings 11x17 Spanish /special-pubs/face-coverings-11x17-spanish
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
How to Join Train with Jane /special-pubs/how-join-train-jane
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Safe at Home Executive Order /mayor/safe-home-executive-order
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Mayor's Transportation Advisory Team Kick-Off Meeting /special-pubs/mayors-transportation-advisory-team-kick-meeting
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Meeting 3 Suggested Categories and Metrics /special-pubs/meeting-3-suggested-categories-and-metrics
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Transportation Advisory Team Meeting Agenda – 8/22/19 /special-pubs/transportation-advisory-team-meeting-agenda-–-82219
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Economic Advisory Committee Kick-off Presentation /special-pubs/economic-advisory-committee-kick-presentation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
PIPES Community Meeting - District 5 with video /special-pubs/pipes-community-meeting-district-5-video
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Workforce Development Agenda - 8/21/19 /special-pubs/workforce-development-agenda-82119
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Census 101 - English /special-pubs/census-101-english
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
20-Year Water Capital Improvement Projects Overview /special-pubs/20-year-water-capital-improvement-projects-overview
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
EAC meeting 5 USF Per Capita Information /special-pubs/eac-meeting-5-usf-capita-information
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Workforce Development Agenda - 10/16/19 /special-pubs/workforce-development-agenda-101619
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
The Buckhorn Plan /buckhorn-plan
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Growth Prosperity Executive Summary - USF /special-pubs/growth-prosperity-executive-summary-usf
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Affordable Housing Task Force Report /special-pubs/affordable-housing-task-force-report
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Emergency Order 2020-09 /special-pubs/emergency-order-2020-09
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Housing Affordability Advisory Team Recommendations /special-pubs/housing-affordability-advisory-team-recommendations-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Workforce Development Advisory Team Kickoff Meeting /special-pubs/workforce-development-advisory-team-kickoff-meeting
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
EAC meeting 7 Presentation /special-pubs/eac-meeting-7-presentation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Workforce Development Meeting Minutes 10/16/19 /special-pubs/workforce-development-meeting-minutes-101619
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am