Downtown Tampa Wide - Agua Luces

Mayor

Mayor

Displaying 1 - 50 of 394
Find content by title

Basic page

Mayor Jane Castor /mayor
Updated: 05/19/2022 - 03:37 pm
Strategic Goals /mayor/strategic-goals
Updated: 02/17/2022 - 12:39 pm
Workforce Development /t3/workforce-development
Updated: 05/26/2022 - 09:22 am
Mayor's Food Truck Fiesta /mayor/foodtruck
Updated: 05/26/2022 - 09:37 am
State-Approved Apprenticeships /tpa-wrx/apprenticeships
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 12:10 pm
Transforming Tampa /transformingtampa
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 05:50 pm
Mayor's Community Task Force on Policing /task-force-on-policing
Updated: 05/05/2022 - 10:28 am
Mayor Castor News /mayor/news
Updated: 05/05/2022 - 11:22 am

Document

Economic Growth Prosperity - USF - TBP Presentation /special-pubs/economic-growth-prospertiy-usf-tbp-presentation
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 04:06 pm
EO 20-213 /special-pubs/eo-20-213
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Affordable Housing Meeting Agenda - 9/16/19 /special-pubs/affordable-housing-meeting-agenda-91619
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
20-Year Water Capital Improvement Projects Overview /special-pubs/20-year-water-capital-improvement-projects-overview
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Economic Advisory Committee Kick-off Presentation /special-pubs/economic-advisory-committee-kick-presentation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Transportation Meeting August 22, 2019 /special-pubs/transportation-meeting-august-22-2019
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
The Buckhorn Plan /buckhorn-plan
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Face Coverings 11x17 Spanish /special-pubs/face-coverings-11x17-spanish
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
PIPES Community Meeting District 7 for web /special-pubs/pipes-community-meeting-district-7-web
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Lift Up Local Guidebook - Phase 3 /document/lift-local-guidebook-phase-3-60866
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
EXECUTIVE ORDER 2020 - 18 /executive-order-2020-18
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Affordable Housing Kick-Off Meeting Presentation /special-pubs/affordable-housing-kick-meeting-presentation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Mayor's African American Advisory Council /special-pubs/mayors-african-american-advisory-council
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Housing Affordability Advisory Team Meeting Minutes – 9/16/19 /special-pubs/housing-affordability-advisory-team-meeting-minutes-–-91619
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Workforce Development Advisory Team Kickoff Meeting /special-pubs/workforce-development-advisory-team-kickoff-meeting
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Economic Advisory Committee - Kick off Meeting - Virtual - August 19, 2020 /special-pubs/economic-advisory-committee-kick-meeting-virtual-august-19-2020
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Transportation Advisory Team Meeting Agenda – 8/22/19 /special-pubs/transportation-advisory-team-meeting-agenda-–-82219
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Transportation Agenda /special-pubs/transportation-agenda-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Emergency Order 2020-09 /special-pubs/emergency-order-2020-09
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
City of Tampa Consolidated Affordable Housing Needs Plan /special-pubs/city-tampa-consolidated-affordable-housing-needs-plan
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Guide to Reopen Business Phase II /special-pubs/guide-reopen-business-phase-ii
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Mayor's PIPES Community Meeting - City Council District 5 /special-pubs/mayors-pipes-community-meeting-city-council-district-5
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Safe at Home Executive Order /mayor/safe-home-executive-order
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Affordable Housing Press Release /special-pubs/affordable-housing-press-release
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Mayor Castor’s Community Task Force on Policing: Findings /special-pubs/mayor-castor’s-community-task-force-policing-findings
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Affordable Housing Meeting Minutes - 10/7/19 /special-pubs/affordable-housing-meeting-minutes-10719
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Transportation Advisory Team Presentation /special-pubs/transportation-advisory-team-presentation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Face Coverings Required 11x17 - English /special-pubs/face-coverings-required-11x17-english
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Development Services Meeting 3 Agenda - 8/8/19 /special-pubs/development-services-meeting-3-agenda-8819
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Workforce Development Advisory Team Recommendations /special-pubs/workforce-development-advisory-team-recommendations-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
PIPES Community Meeting - District 4 with video /special-pubs/pipes-community-meeting-district-4-video
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
EAC Meeting 5 - Advanced Metric Definitions /special-pubs/eac-meeting-5-advanced-metric-definitions
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Economic Indicators Group 4 Discussion /special-pubs/economic-indicators-group-4-discussion-0
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Workforce Development Agenda - 9/11/19 /special-pubs/workforce-development-agenda-91119
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Transportation Advisory Team Minutes June 24 /special-pubs/transportation-advisory-team-minutes-june-24
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
EAC 8-19-20 Benchmark /special-pubs/eac-8-19-20-benchmark
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Minutes Affordable Housing Advisory Meeting August 21, 2019 /special-pubs/minutes-affordable-housing-advisory-meeting-august-21-2019
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Boom by the Bay 2021 Shuttle Service Map /document/boom-bay-2021-shuttle-service-map-77911
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:46 am
Face Coverings - 8.5x11 Spanish /special-pubs/face-coverings-85x11-spanish
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
PIPES Community Meeting District 6 for web /special-pubs/pipes-community-meeting-district-6-web
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
census101-english /document/census101-english-33431
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Census 101 - English /special-pubs/census-101-english
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am