University of Tampa Orange Glow

Mayor

Mayor

Displaying 1 - 50 of 372
Find content by title

Basic page

Mayor Jane Castor /dept_mayor
Updated:
Strategic Goals /mayor/strategic-goals
Updated:
Mayor Castor News /mayor/news
Updated:
Asian Pacific Islander Cultural Festival /asianpacificfestival
Updated:
Mayor's Food Truck Fiesta /mayor/foodtruck
Updated:
TPA-WRX - Top Companies Career Pages /TPA-WRX/top-companies
Updated:
Workforce Development /t3/workforce-development
Updated:
Proclamations /mayor/proclamations
Updated:
Request the Mayor /mayor/request-the-mayor
Updated:
Housing Affordability Recommendations /t3/housing-affordability
Updated:
Mayor's Asian American Pacific Islander Advisory Council /asian-american-pacific-islander-advisory-council
Updated:
Contact Mayor Jane Castor /mayor/contact
Updated:
New Residents /new-residents
Updated:
Development Services Recommendations /t3/development-services
Updated:
Transportation Recommendations /t3/transportation
Updated:
Economic Opportunity Recommendations /t3/economic
Updated:
Vendor / Exhibitor Registration: Tampa Asian Pacific Islander (API) Cultural Festival /asianpacificfestivalevent
Updated:
Mayor's Youth Corps /youth-corps
Updated:
Keep it Clean, Tampa! /mayor/keep-it-clean
Updated:
Enhancing Workforce Development /mayor/strategic-goals/enhancing-workforce-development
Updated:
8 Can't Wait /initiatives/8CantWait
Updated:
Increasing Housing Affordability /mayor/strategic-goals/increasing-housing-affordability
Updated:
Mayor's Community Task Force on Policing /task-force-on-policing
Updated:
Mayor's Youth Corps - Contact Us /youth-corps/contact-us
Updated:
State-Approved Apprenticeships /tpa-wrx/apprenticeships
Updated:
Message from Mayor Jane Castor /message-mayor-jane-castor
Updated:
Transforming Tampa's Tomorrow /transformingtampa
Updated:
Tampa Talks - 2nd /tampa-talks
Updated:
Improving Infrastructure and Mobility /mayor/strategic-goals/improving-infrastructure-and-mobility
Updated:
MYC in Action /youth-corps/myc-in-action
Updated:
Information / FAQ /youth-corps/information-faq
Updated:
T3 Documents /t3-documents
Updated:
Boom by the Bay /boom
Updated:
Strengthening Resident Services /mayor/strategic-goals/strengthening-resident-services
Updated:
Establishing Sustainability and Resilience /mayor/strategic-goals/sustainability-and-resilience
Updated:
Mayor Castor’s Advisory Teams /t3
Updated:
Safe & Sound /safe-and-sound
Updated:
Citizen Review Board Minutes /police/citizen-review-board-minutes
Updated:

Document

Collaborative Workforce Action Plan: Good Jobs, Great Careers /document/collaborative-workforce-action-plan-good-jobs-great-careers-128761
Updated:
Hillsborough County Evacuation Order for Zone A (also manufactured and mobile homes) /document/hillsborough-county-evacuation-order-zone-also-manufactured-and-mobile-homes-126486
Updated:
E.O. 2023-04 - T.S. Idalia - Aug 28, 2023 /document/eo-2023-04-ts-idalia-aug-28-2023-126466
Updated:
Tampa Asian Pacific Islander Cultural Festival /document/tampa-asian-pacific-islander-cultural-festival-120966
Updated:
Mayor Castor's Oath of Office Speech /document/mayor-castors-oath-office-speech-120161
Updated:
Apprenticeship Requirement FAQs /document/apprenticeship-requirement-faqs-117506
Updated:
Special Events Insurance Requirements /document/special-events-insurance-requirements-116321
Updated:
AAPI Executive Order /document/aapi-executive-order-116331
Updated:
Park Rules for Events /document/park-rules-events-116336
Updated:
Fire Marshal Vendor Information /document/fire-marshal-vendor-information-116326
Updated:
Notes from 11/2 Mayor's Asian American and Pacific Islander Council Initial Meeting /document/notes-112-mayors-asian-american-and-pacific-islander-council-initial-meeting-116141
Updated:
Mayor's Asian American Pacific Islander Council Initial Meeting - November 2, 2022 /document/mayors-asian-american-pacific-islander-council-initial-meeting-november-2-2022-116146
Updated: