Mayor

Mayor

Displaying 1 - 50 of 369
Find content by title

Basic page

Mayor Jane Castor /mayor
Updated: 12/28/2022 - 01:55 pm
Mayor Jane Castor /dept_mayor
Updated: 12/28/2022 - 01:55 pm
Strategic Goals /mayor/strategic-goals
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 11:51 am
Mayor Castor News /mayor/news
Updated: 02/02/2023 - 09:53 am
Mayor's Food Truck Fiesta /mayor/foodtruck
Updated: 01/31/2023 - 08:34 am
Keep it Clean, Tampa! /mayor/keep-it-clean
Updated: 01/30/2023 - 05:06 pm
TPA-WRX - Career Planning Tools /TPA-WRX/career-planning-tools
Updated: 11/16/2022 - 03:21 pm
Workforce Development /t3/workforce-development
Updated: 10/25/2022 - 01:53 pm
Mayor's Community Task Force on Policing /task-force-on-policing
Updated: 10/11/2022 - 03:34 pm
SBA Opens Business Recovery Center in Hillsborough County, Florida /emergency-management/hurricane-information/sba-opens-business-recovery-center
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 10:43 am
New Residents /new-residents
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 11:35 am
Strengthening Resident Services /mayor/strategic-goals/strengthening-resident-services
Updated: 09/19/2022 - 11:49 am
Mayor's Youth Corps /youth-corps
Updated: 09/06/2022 - 08:49 am
TPA-WRX - Top Companies Career Pages /TPA-WRX/top-companies
Updated: 09/05/2022 - 09:32 am
TPA WRX /tpa-wrx
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 03:13 pm
Housing Affordability Recommendations /t3/housing-affordability
Updated: 06/21/2022 - 09:36 am
Proclamations /mayor/proclamations
Updated: 06/17/2022 - 12:39 pm
Development Services Recommendations /t3/development-services
Updated: 06/02/2022 - 11:07 am
State-Approved Apprenticeships /tpa-wrx/apprenticeships
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 12:10 pm
Transforming Tampa /transformingtampa
Updated: 05/10/2022 - 05:50 pm

Document

U.S. Small Business Administration Fact Sheet - Disaster Loans /document/us-small-business-administration-fact-sheet-disaster-loans-106921
Updated: 10/13/2022 - 08:22 am
SBA abre Centro de Recuperación para Negocios en el condado de Hillsborough, Florida /document/sba-abre-centro-de-recuperaci-n-para-negocios-en-el-condado-de-hillsborough-florida-106911
Updated: 10/13/2022 - 08:33 am
Mayor's Extension of Ian State of Emergency - 10-8-2022 /document/mayors-extension-ian-state-emergency-10-8-2022-107506
Updated: 10/08/2022 - 10:19 am
SBA Opens Business Recovery Center in Hillsborough County, Florida /document/sba-opens-business-recovery-center-hillsborough-county-florida-106916
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 09:41 am
Executive Order 022-12 /document/executive-order-022-12-106881
Updated: 10/01/2022 - 11:17 am
Evacuation Order 2022 /document/evacuation-order-2022-106721
Updated: 09/29/2022 - 11:23 am
Executive Order 022-11 /document/executive-order-022-11-106531
Updated: 09/25/2022 - 12:50 pm
Mayor's Youth Corp Selection Criteria /document/mayors-youth-corp-selection-criteria-15676
Updated: 08/29/2022 - 03:02 pm
Housing Affordability Advisory Team Meeting - 08/21/19 /document/housing-affordability-advisory-team-meeting-082119-35266
Updated: 08/03/2022 - 10:46 am
Meeting #4 - Best Practices from Cities to Move the Needle on Matrices /document/meeting-4-best-practices-cities-move-needle-matrices-30111
Updated: 08/02/2022 - 01:55 pm
Development Services Advisory Team Feedback Summary - 8/6/19 /document/development-services-advisory-team-feedback-summary-8619-35181
Updated: 07/08/2022 - 12:56 pm
Medicaid Transportation for COVID-19 Vaccinations /document/medicaid-transportation-covid-19-vaccinations-66676
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 12:30 pm
ULI Achieving Affordability Meeting Tampa's Attainable Housing Goals /document/uli-achieving-affordability-meeting-tampas-attainable-housing-goals-31776
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 12:56 pm
Entertainment Districts Base Map /document/entertainment-districts-base-map-64061
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 09:29 am
Economic Growth Prosperity - USF - TBP Presentation /special-pubs/economic-growth-prospertiy-usf-tbp-presentation
Updated: 05/16/2022 - 04:06 pm
Economic Growth Prosperity USF TBP Presentation /special-pubs/economic-growth-prosperity-usf-tbp-presentation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Alice Report Hillsborough County /special-pubs/alice-report-hillsborough-county
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Mayor Response to Protest Concerns /special-pubs/mayor-response-protest-concerns
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Workforce Development Meeting 2 Presentation /special-pubs/workforce-development-meeting-2-presentation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
EXECUTIVE ORDER 2020 - 18 /executive-order-2020-18
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
20-Year Water Capital Improvement Projects - City Council District 4 /special-pubs/20-year-water-capital-improvement-projects-city-council-district-4
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
EAC Meeting 5 Educational Attainment Snapshot /special-pubs/eac-meeting-5-educational-attainment-snapshot
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Workforce Development Agenda - 9/11/19 /special-pubs/workforce-development-agenda-91119
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Public Information Workshop /special-pubs/public-information-workshop
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Economic Indicators - group 4 Glossary /special-pubs/economic-indicators-group-4-glossary
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Development Services Meeting 3 Agenda - 8/8/19 /special-pubs/development-services-meeting-3-agenda-8819
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Face Coverings Required Poster - 11x17 Spanish /special-pubs/face-coverings-required-poster-11x17-spanish
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Mayor's PIPES Community Meeting Presentation District 7 /special-pubs/mayors-pipes-community-meeting-presentation-district-7
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Development Services Advisory Team Recommendations /special-pubs/development-services-advisory-team-recommendations-1
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am
Workforce Development Advisory Team Kickoff Meeting Presentation /special-pubs/workforce-development-advisory-team-kickoff-meeting-presentation
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:40 am