Palm Sunrise

Community Partnerships and Neighborhood Engagement

Community Partnerships and Neighborhood Engagement

Displaying 1 - 36 of 36
Find content by title

Basic page

Community Engagement and Partnerships /community-partnerships
Updated: 05/12/2022 - 05:38 pm
Neighborhood Engagement /neighborhood-engagement
Updated: 01/03/2022 - 10:55 pm
Neighborhood Engagement /community-partnerships/neighborhoods
Updated: 01/03/2022 - 10:55 pm
The City Center at Hanna Avenue /community-partnerships/city-center
Updated: 06/21/2022 - 11:41 am
Housing Information Line /housing-and-community-development/housing-information-line
Updated: 06/21/2022 - 04:55 pm
City of Tampa Neighborhoods & Community Affairs Event Calendar Policy Guidelines /neighborhood-empowerment/calendar-policy-guidelines
Updated: 06/14/2022 - 12:58 pm
Design - City Center at Hanna Avenue /community-partnerships/hanna-ave/design
Updated: 06/07/2022 - 03:35 pm
City Center at Hanna Avenue Timeline /community-partnerships/hanna-ave/timeline
Updated: 06/06/2022 - 05:50 pm
About The City Center /community-partnerships/hanna-ave/the-project
Updated: 04/26/2022 - 02:25 pm
Events /community-partnerships/hanna-ave/events
Updated: 04/12/2022 - 10:52 am
Neighborhood and Community Affairs Administration /neighborhood-and-community-affairs
Updated: 04/01/2022 - 04:27 pm
Tampa Talks Archive /tampatalks/previous-videos
Updated: 03/31/2022 - 02:56 pm
Tampa Talks /tampatalks
Updated: 01/13/2022 - 06:51 pm
Great American Teach-In Requests /community-partnerships/teach-in
Updated: 11/17/2021 - 10:40 pm
Mayor's Neighborhood University /community-partnerships/neighborhoods/mayors-neighborhood-university
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 04:03 pm
Mayor's Neighborhood University Contact /neighborhood-empowerment/info/mayors-neighborhood-university-contact
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 04:02 pm
Mayor's Neighborhood University Contact /community-partnerships/neighborhoods/mayors-neighborhood-university-contact
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 04:02 pm
Mayor's Neighborhood University Dates & Curriculum /neighborhood-empowerment/info/mayors-neighborhood-university-dates
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 04:02 pm
Mayor's Neighborhood University Dates & Curriculum /community-partnerships/neighborhoods/mayors-neighborhood-university-dates
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 04:02 pm
Mayor's Neighborhood University /neighborhood-empowerment/info/mayors-neighborhood-university
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 04:03 pm
Contact Community Engagement and Partnerships /community-partnerships-and-neighborhood-engagement/contact-us
Updated: 10/15/2021 - 10:10 am
About Community Engagement and Partnerships /community-partnerships-and-neighborhood-engagement/about-us
Updated: 10/15/2021 - 09:54 am
Contact Us - Neighborhood and Community Affairs Administration /neighborhood-and-community-affairs/contact-us
Updated: 01/12/2021 - 06:46 pm
News and Events /community-partnerships-and-neighborhood-engagement/news-and-events
Updated: 12/01/2020 - 10:44 am

Document

Neighborhood Transportation Study Q&A /document/neighborhood-transportation-study-qa-92491
Updated: 02/24/2022 - 02:14 pm
FAQ - City Center at Hanna Ave Project Outreach Event /document/faq-city-center-hanna-ave-project-outreach-event-92471
Updated: 02/23/2022 - 12:37 pm
Hanna Ave Information Session /document/hanna-ave-information-session-92476
Updated: 02/23/2022 - 01:30 pm
Equal Business Opportunity Program FY 2019 WMBE/SLBE Awards Report /document/equal-business-opportunity-program-fy-2019-wmbeslbe-awards-report-64151
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 03:55 pm
Equal Business Opportunity Program FY 2018 WMBE/SLBE Awards /document/equal-business-opportunity-program-fy-2018-wmbeslbe-awards-62096
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 03:55 pm
EBO Highlights 2018 /document/ebo-highlights-2018-62091
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 03:55 pm
tampa-neighborhood-standards_0.pdf /document/tampa-neighborhood-standards0pdf-35456
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 03:56 pm
engagement/files/community_organizations.pdf /document/engagementfilescommunityorganizationspdf-35461
Updated: 10/20/2021 - 03:57 pm
Tampa Town Hall Q&A - District 6 /document/tampa-town-hall-qa-district-6-82861
Updated: 09/01/2021 - 12:36 pm
Tampa Town Hall Q&A - District 4 /document/tampa-town-hall-qa-district-4-82731
Updated: 08/31/2021 - 03:57 pm
Tampa Town Hall Q&A - District 7 /document/tampa-town-hall-qa-district-7-82726
Updated: 08/31/2021 - 04:08 pm
Tampa Town Hall Q&A - District 5 /document/tampa-town-hall-qa-district-5-82736
Updated: 08/31/2021 - 04:32 pm