North Florida Avenue through Tampa

Wastewater

Wastewater

Displaying 1 - 50 of 99
Find content by title

Basic page

Wastewater Department /wastewater
Updated: 10/03/2022 - 10:24 am
Contact Grease Ordinance /wastewater/programs/grease-ordinance/contact
Updated: 07/12/2022 - 03:06 pm
Wastewater Collections Related Links /wastewater/programs/collections/related-links
Updated: 07/06/2022 - 03:15 pm
Electrical /wastewater/info/engineering/design/electric
Updated: 06/21/2022 - 09:31 am
Denitrification /wastewater/info/advanced-wastewater-treatment-plant/virtual-tour/step-4---denitrification
Updated: 06/03/2022 - 03:08 pm
How Do I? - Properly Clean Grease Trap /wastewater/programs/grease-ordinance/education/how-to-properly-clean-your-grease-trap
Updated: 05/24/2022 - 01:35 pm
Wastewater Related Links /wastewater/info/related-links
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 01:53 pm
News & Events /wastewater/news-and-events
Updated: 05/06/2022 - 01:54 pm
Grease Ordinance Forms /wastewater/programs/grease-ordinance/ordinance/forms
Updated: 04/01/2022 - 09:47 am
Grease Hauler Information /wastewater/programs/grease-ordinance/grease-hauler
Updated: 04/01/2022 - 09:49 am
Wastewater Department Laboratory /wastewater/info/advanced-wastewater-treatment-plant/laboratory
Updated: 03/30/2022 - 02:18 pm
Grease Ordinance /wastewater/programs/grease-ordinance
Updated: 03/29/2022 - 03:32 pm
Public Comment for a Community Development Block Grant Mitigation (CDBG-MIT) Proposed Application /wastewater/public-comment-block-grant
Updated: 03/15/2022 - 10:10 am
Wastewater FAQ /wastewater/how-do-i
Updated: 02/18/2022 - 02:30 pm
About Us - Wastewater /wastewater/about-us
Updated: 02/18/2022 - 12:34 pm
Howard F. Curren Advanced Wastewater Treatment Plant /wastewater/info/advanced-wastewater-treatment-plant
Updated: 02/18/2022 - 01:54 pm
Capacity Fees /wastewater/info/capacity-fees
Updated: 02/18/2022 - 02:22 pm
Contact Us - Wastewater /wastewater/contact-us
Updated: 02/18/2022 - 02:26 pm
Industrial Pretreatment Program /wastewater/programs/industrial-pretreatment-program
Updated: 01/25/2022 - 02:14 pm
Preliminary Treatment /wastewater/info/advanced-wastewater-treatment-plant/virtual-tour/step-1---preliminary-treatment
Updated: 11/12/2021 - 02:43 pm
Secondary Treatment /wastewater/info/advanced-wastewater-treatment-plant/virtual-tour/step-2---secondary-treatment
Updated: 11/12/2021 - 02:45 pm
Nitrification /wastewater/info/advanced-wastewater-treatment-plant/virtual-tour/step-3---nitrification
Updated: 11/12/2021 - 02:48 pm
Post-Aeration /wastewater/info/advanced-wastewater-treatment-plant/virtual-tour/step-5---post-aeration
Updated: 11/12/2021 - 02:52 pm
Sludge Treatment /wastewater/info/advanced-wastewater-treatment-plant/virtual-tour/step-7---sludge-treatment
Updated: 11/12/2021 - 02:53 pm
Grease Trap Definitions /wastewater/grease-trap-definitions
Updated: 06/04/2021 - 10:44 am
Administrative Authority Ordinance /wastewater/programs/grease-ordinance/ordinance/administrative-authority-ordinance
Updated: 06/04/2021 - 10:44 am
Wastewater Collection Division /wastewater/programs/collections
Updated: 05/05/2021 - 02:56 pm
Grease Disposal Best Management Practices For Residential /wastewater/programs/grease-ordinance/education/best-management-practices-for-residential-grease-disposal
Updated: 05/05/2021 - 09:12 am
Director's Written Guidelines /wastewater/programs/grease-ordinance/directors-guidelines
Updated: 04/28/2021 - 10:37 am

Document

Approved Grease Hauler List /document/approved-grease-hauler-list-66041
Updated: 10/27/2022 - 01:11 pm
Wastewater Rehabilitation Grant Application Public Announcement - English /document/wastewater-rehabilitation-grant-application-public-announcement-english-79561
Updated: 08/10/2022 - 12:11 pm
Grease Hauler Disposal Sites /document/grease-hauler-disposal-sites-94971
Updated: 07/01/2022 - 10:50 am
Grease Hauler Registration Application /document/grease-hauler-registration-application-69026
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Approved Grease Hauler List /wastewater/document/2021 Approved Grease Hauler List
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Grease Haulers Application Form /document/grease-haulers-application-form-14366
Updated: 05/03/2022 - 10:39 am
Grease Haulers Manifest /document/grease-haulers-manifest-14316
Updated: 04/06/2022 - 03:49 pm
VER En Español /document/ver-en-español-34976
Updated: 03/25/2022 - 10:27 am
Wastewater Rehabilitation Grant Application Public Announcement - Spanish /document/wastewater-rehabilitation-grant-application-public-announcement-spanish-79566
Updated: 03/15/2022 - 10:10 am
Wastewater Rehabilitation Grant Application Public Announcement - Creole /document/wastewater-rehabilitation-grant-application-public-announcement-creole-79571
Updated: 03/15/2022 - 10:12 am
Directional Drill Policy /document/directional-drill-policy-91436
Updated: 03/08/2022 - 02:12 pm
Pre-Treatment Technical Manual 2021 /document/pre-treatment-technical-manual-2021-14076
Updated: 11/29/2021 - 03:27 pm
"Process for getting reclaimed water in bulk" /document/process-getting-reclaimed-water-bulk-14051
Updated: 05/06/2021 - 11:48 am
PDF /document/pdf-14356
Updated: 05/05/2021 - 09:16 am
CONTACT LIST – GREASE ORDINANCE /document/contact-list-–-grease-ordinance-14216
Updated: 05/05/2021 - 09:06 am
Capacity Fee District Map - Invalid After 3/1/2021 /document/capacity-fee-district-map-invalid-after-312021-14131
Updated: 05/03/2021 - 01:15 pm
Utility Service Application ERC Calculation Spreadsheet /document/utility-service-application-erc-calculation-spreadsheet-69336
Updated: 05/03/2021 - 01:37 pm
Adjustment Policy /document/adjustment-policy-14046
Updated: 05/03/2021 - 01:52 pm
Grease Hauler Registration Application Form /document/grease-hauler-registration-application-form-69031
Updated: 04/30/2021 - 08:09 am
Grease Haulers Registration Application Form /document/grease-haulers-registration-application-form-69036
Updated: 04/30/2021 - 11:50 am
WASTEWATER DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR'S WRITTEN GUIDELINES FOR REPAIRS AND REPLACEMENT OF GREASE TRAPS AND GREASE INTERCEPTORS /document/wastewater-department-directors-written-guidelines-repairs-and-replacement-grease-traps
Updated: 04/28/2021 - 10:37 am