About Us - Tampa Police Department

The Mission of the Tampa Police Department is to
Reduce Crime and Enhance the Quality of Life 
Through a Cooperative Partnership with all Citizens.

The following bureaus report directly to the Office of the Chief:

Major Eric DeFelice

Major Eric DeFelice

District I

Mike Stout

Major Mike Stout

District II

Calvin Johnson

Major Calvin Johnson

District III

Major Anna Richardson Griffin

Major Anna Richardson-Griffin

Support Services

Major Richard Mills

Major Rich Mills

Special Operations

Major Hutner

Major Michael Hutner

Criminal Investigation